Friday Ramblings

24 42
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

April 29, 2022 14:06pm

I'm out of topic today and I feel lazy to write also but, I was nanghihinayang din naman with the upvotes ni rusty, kahit pa maliit lng yan still it adds on my earnings, and besides I was just laying in bed and resting, so why not magsulat na lng kesa tumunganga diba, kumita pa ako while nagpapahinga.

Actually, I am really planning to buy a new phone coz these phone that I am using now is almost running out of memory, and it keeps on lagging also, but the other side of my mind is keep telling me to be patient and wait for the right time and that right is when BitcoinCash fly to the moon and reach the all time high(ATH), coz I can't just spent my hard earned money buying a mobile phone since I still have this current phone(sorry this is just my point of view) and knowing how dip the current value of our beloved BitcoinCash lately.

My phone memory

After my savings had gone, and I became a mom and my partner dont have a stable job, and holding a big amount is so hard for me unless my siblings handed me, I really value every cents that I have.

Just like these days, considering that I have 1BCH on my wallet but the value of it wason dip, still I am so reluctant to spent it with just not so need things coz I am saving up for Adrielles future coz anytime she will start her schooling and we need more budget as she grew up, thats why I really value my earnings from both platforms, tho I am spent some also for our foods, Adrielles milk and vitamins and when me and Adrielle go to the mall and enjoy, but it is within my budget.

But once BitcoinCash reach its all time high(ATH), I will not think twice to convert my holdings and buy the things that we need like the smart phone and TV that is in list and of course the remaining will be for the house repair in Bicol.

Those are just my plans, and I know you have yours too once our beloved BCH fly to the moon, care to share it in my comment section.


Good afternoon ladies and gents of readcash community, we are now in the end of the month, isn't it time is running so fast that its like a blink of an eye and we are in another month again..wahaha bka sa isang araw its new years days na uli. I read in one post from noise if I remember it right that the earth is really revolving fast these days thats why ang bilis din ng oras, na akala mo idlip lng ginawa mo un pala tulog na with matching tulo saliva pa..charrs lng pero dont deny minsan it happened tlga.

Anyways how about your earnings? Are you busy calculating now? Or hapit pa din para sa ekonomiya? Marami dyan relax mode na at kota na hihi, ako sakto lng as long as ndi zero ng one month ko happy na ako dun. Ika nga be contented!

Thats all for today folks!

20
$ 3.55
$ 3.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Kelzy
+ 7
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

Comments

Parang naguilty ako madam sa simula haha why not magsulat pahiga higa lang namn ako whahaa pero kasi ano wala talaga maisip minsan hehez. Hayss sana talaga tumaas na bumaba nanamn eh anyway alam kong ma aachieve mo yan goal mo madam fighting.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, sorry sis minsan kasi wla din tlga sa mood t mahirap din pilitin ang isip kya ok lng yan🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wait until 1 BCH prices raise..so that when you decide to withdraw, you get good exchange.. now is not the time unfortunately sis

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes that what I am doing doll, patiently waiting BCH yo its ATH

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I seriously predicted it will sora at least upto $1000 this summer, for some reason it did not happen. Cannot wait to see BCH at $1800 as it happened last summer.. oh, imagine the excitment

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes doll, it was May last year when it soar high, so lets wait this coming new month

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Amen to that Sis... Amen!!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

🙏🙏🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana talaga tumaas na sya ano. Para talaga maka out tayo at maka buy namsn ng gusto talaga natin. For sure if ever magandang klase ng phone mabibili mo 🥳🥳

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kya nga, pero ndi din ganun ka-expensive ang bibilhin ko kakapanghinayang din kasi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

0.04 pa ang earning ko sis. Malayo pa sa tinatamong 1bch ko. Im hoping to save and earn more in here para din sa kinabukasan ng mga anak ko sis. Hoping mas madami pa ma earn mo sis

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kya mo yan sis basta tyga lng, tsaka diba may hive ka din

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis, minsan nata tamad ako eh.. Yung kita ko dun need ko pa I stake hoping na dadami,,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay ndi ba un agad nakukuha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pwede naman sis pero pag I stake mo tutubo, tapos pag malaki stake no,mas malaki ang upvote mo. Di ko pa in aral mag withdraw sis, ayoko pa kunan. Dito nga nag sisi ako,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok, ndi konkasi napush ang hive

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really hope that the value of BCH will rise more to reach the largest level and be able to buy everything you want and take care of your child in the best possible way

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes dear, I am waiting for that time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako madam eh hapit pa din para sa ekonomiya hahaha.. Di ko nacheck ang earnings ko for this month eh

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ako relax na lng madam basta meron kahit konti🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Be contented talaga sis kesa zero tayo buong araw. Bilis ng araw at Friday na pala.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes sis, be happy sa mga cents na nakukuha natin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang kahapon lang nagpasko 😹

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga taz ngaun malapit na uli tayo aa half year

$ 0.00
1 year ago