First Time In Market Market

20 46
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

May 27, 2022 13:35pm

Good day everyone!

Last May 25 was my niece birthday and its also one of the reason why we went here in Pasig to attend her birthday even there's no party to be held.

My brother who is the father of my niece just plan for roaming around the mall and let the kids play, and we are included in that plan and since they are still at work and will just meet us up after work around 7pm so our time of going to the mall is 4pm, but we prepared ahead of time(ndi kami naging filipino time)so before 4pm we go out already and we just rode 2 taxis so no more hassle since we have 7kids with us, but the big mistake is we did not talk where we gonna meet when we reach Market Market.

The taxi drop us infront of the Market, Market and my brothers family is no where to be found, and we kept on texting them but they did not replied and I ask my brother to call his wife but when he tried calling them they did not answer his call either. So I decided to roam around and told my Mom and niece yo just stay where they are and I will be the one to look eventhough I was new to the place.

My first stop was the terminal of the passengers jeepney but I did not saw them, then I tried entering the mall and me and Adrielle just walk and walk until we reach the end, when we are about to go back, I saw the timezone(play area) and I tried looking around, and luckily I saw my niece was there they are already playing and never bother to look for us(kainis diba), but I understand them coz the only elder that is with them is my brothers wife. So I chatted my Mom and niece to go inside the mall coz I already saw them.

My Mom is so mad coz they never look for us but I told her just nevermind it coz no one will look at the kids when one of them will look for us. So we joined them and let the kids play while we are waiting for our siblings and while the kids are playing my brothers wife bought some potato fries and DQ ice cream and I was telling my nieces that its my first time to eat DQ ice cream and they are laughing at me, they dont believe with what I am saying, but when I told them its so pricey so I can't buy and they just laugh at me(pero true to life first time ko tlga)

Exactly 7pm when my brothers arrive and we went immediately to Giligans for our dinner and the birthday treat(first time ko din sa Giligans ang hirap kasi ng budgeted ang pera), and we enjoy the dinner, after the dinner the kids requested again to rode some rides, and of course Adrielle os very happy too and she rode also and before we go home we go yo blue magic store and my brother ask Adrielle if she wants some bear or doll but Adrielle is so shy and went outside instead, maybe next time I will insist to buy her doll so she can replace her pillow whenever we wen out to other house and spend night there.

--

Thats all for today! Its another random sharing about my first time experiences, but ofcourse I enjoy since its for free.

To all my sponsors thank you so much especially @Sweetiepie and sis @Bloghound for renewing your blocks. May God bless you more than you deserve

10
$ 10.21
$ 9.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 5
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

Comments

Pwede sana to na entry sa hive Market Friday community hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wla po account sa hive parang nalilito ako eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang ganda ng mga flowers sa likod ni baby girl... and happy birthday to your niece, sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oii Happy Birthday da niece mo hehehe 🥳🥳

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mas okay kapag ganyan lang gala sa mall iwas pa sa hassle kapag sa bahay mag celebrate sis, ,

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kya nga sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Such a cute little one, and the decorations at the background is truly astounding. I wanted to visit and take a photo of myself there too

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Come and lets roam around🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

although it's past but I wish you a happy birthday to your nephew.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

My niece:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Anjan ka pala sissy hehehe, last saturday anjan din ako naki pix din aqo kung saan ngpa pocture c Adrielle ayieeee,

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ay tlga ba, nung 25 yan🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi ko pa napuntahan yan ate eh, pero mukhang magandang galaan dyan ah hehe. Anyway, belated happy birthday sa pamangkin mo ate :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo maganda din gumala dito bhe:) thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Taga saan ka po ba ate? Hmm. Ilang beses na rin akong nakarating dyan sa Market Market kapag napapasama sa mga galaan. Haha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Quezon province ako nag-stay bakasyon lng dito

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Great family time sis. Buti hindi masyadong mahigpit dyan. Belated happy birthday sa niece mo.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo ndi pa sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Isa lang picture mommy. Miss ko na market market

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Bihira ako magpicture mommy at takbo ng takbo ang bata

$ 0.00
1 year ago