Errand and Budget

27 30
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

March 13, 2022 17:14pm

Happy sunday readerist! May we all be blessed by God today and the rest of our lives.

My lovely sponsors

Do you go at the city and run some errand with exact amount only on your pocket? Me no, especially when doing groceries, coz I am shy to cancelled some transactions coz I run out of budget. So this is one of my reason that I want to have my own money.

Today is my monthly errand to the city, after breakfast, my partner told me that after cleaning the house, I took Adrielle to shower so I can go early.

So I follow his command, clean the house and took Adrielle to shower and I get showered too, then steam the rice no need to cook for viand coz we still have some left over fish from yesterday. Afterwards, I eat a little so I wont be hungry when I went to the city then, after a series of conversation with Adrielle coz she wants to go with, she agreed that I will just buy her a toy, then I go. My budget going to the city was ₱2300($43), I need to pay half of our electric bill, buy for Adrielles birthday gift to attend then groceries.

While on the trike, the strong rain pours but we have no choice but to go, then when we reach the city only light rainshowers, and I ask the driver to drop me on the church, so I can visit even there was no Mass already, I just pray before my journey on the city starts.

The first stop after church was 7/11, I cashIn thru my shopee pay, I will pay our electric bill thru my shopee pay coz I am running after the 60coins cashback, sayang din, I can used it with my e-loading business laking tulong din, and thanks to Kelzy for sharing that idea.

Next stop was looking for Adrielles gift to her cousin who will celebrate 7th birthday on the 16th of March, and Adrielle was one of the 7th stuffed toys but since I have tight budget, so I need to canvass first out of the 3 thrift shop in the city and it took me hours, and since almost everythings is pricey, I choose the very small one, I know its not about the price naman eh, its the thought and effort that you attend and give something from your heart,

Finally the last errand was buying our basics needs and foods of Adrielle. I take a look at every item that I am putting on my basket, coz I need to look for my budget, tho I have my extra money with me but I need atleast not too much, I only get some daily used toiletries, coz these are the very important things, then I put my attention in Adrielles everyday consumption(biscuits, some chips, yakult) I am not into buying at the sari sari store from time to time, thats why i always prioritize her needs.

Look what I got about ₱1000+ already, without her milk and my partners budget is only ₱1000, so I need to get from my own pocket from the remaining balance.

That two pictures already worth ₱1000+

Then, I have bought some important things and I already used my secret money.

This are some of it, a knife co our current knife has no point at all coz I broke it, sponge, paper for adrielle coz I want her to start how to write properly, then a pencil too the black fat pencil, so she won't get tired immediately when she writes.

Then as promise with Adrielle that I will buy her toy, coz she was asking for the ballon shapes but i don't find it worth to spend so I choose toys for her that I am sure she will loved.

Upon describing her the toy that I bought for she was so excited to hold and play with it, but for safety purposes, i wash it first and wipe before handed it to her, and she was very happy and show it to her tatay and immediately played it.

Then the last thing I bought was Adrielle undies, she had undies but others are no garter at all, and she used at night time only and besides I seldom bought her coz we can't afford too and kids grew fast so its not advisable also to buy from time to time.

Then I bought slice bread and pizza for our snacks.

Thats all!

11
$ 0.48
$ 0.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Jher0122
+ 4
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

Comments

Sometimes mas gusto ko na sobra dala ko pag namamalengke kasi ..yung hindi mo pagpunta sa market ng ilang linggo nako pagpunta mo magugulat ka nalang antaas na ng mga presyo haha..yung dating budget mo noon dina kasya ngayon ...sakit sa bulsa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hirap talaga mag budget. Ako nga na ako lang yung binubuhay, parang di na makahinga sa mga bilihin hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hirap magbudget no haha. Yung gagapurit na mga pinamili mo magugulat ka nalang inabot na ng libo

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Tama mommy, sa basic needs lng tlga kulang na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hirap magbudget kpg maliit lng pera 🤣.. Lalo na mahal na bilihin now 😢

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kya nga po, talagang higpit ng sinuturon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basta talaga marunong mag-budget, kakasya ang pera eh. And, super agree ako jan. ✨ Same tayo, Ate. Ayoko din umaalis for grocery shopping na sakto lang pera. Ayoko din yung magbabawas sa cart kasi kulang na pera and so far, di pa naman s'ya nangyayari even just once.

Yes to more grocery shoppings paaaa! 🛒

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama kasi halos lahat naman ng laman ng cart eh need sa bahay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Budget na budget madam ah. Ako din oag inuutusan mag grocrry hindi pedeng pang sakto lang yung daang pera mahirap na mabudol lalo na kapag may mga random na magustuhan haha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, tama kaya dapat may extra tlga lagi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing mong mag budget sis..Sa akin pag mag grocery ako, nakalista na dapat yung mga bilihin. Pag andun na sa grocery, na on yung calculator ng phone ko para di mag exceed sa budget yung bibilhin ko, nahiya din akong mag cancel ng item kaya dapat yung nasa cart ko, tamang-tama lang din sa perang dala ko

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ako sis kahit minsan naglilista ako ndi nasusunod kaya dapat may extra akong pera

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas maganda yan sis para kung sakaling lumagpas sa budget May magagamit ka

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis un tlga ang purpose ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ung grocery ba sis lahat na un 1k ?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis, konti lng ung basic needs at may stock pa naman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wise spender ka talaga madam, hehe.. Ako naman kapag namimili eh may listahan tapos tinototal ko na sya kapag nilalagay ko s basket para di ako mashort sa pera

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ay paiba iba kasi madam ang presyo kya ndi ko matotal, basta ang akin dapat may extra ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sabaagy, iba din naman talaga kung may extra ka kaya ako eh nagdadala din..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo madam, what if bigla ka nalaglagan ng pera diba, for emergency purpose din namanang extra budget

$ 0.00
2 years ago

korek madam..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same tayo sis, nakakahiya kapag I canceled ang item kapag nah out of budget Nah, kaya ako kapag pumunta ako ng grocery store dapat nakalista nah yan lahat with price pah, ahaha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ay tlga ang galing naman hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo ehh, para Hindi nah tayo kinakabahan kasi alam nah natin ehh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabagay, pero minsan diba ibvdin ang presyo:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga, pero estimate ko nalang sis,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabagy ayos na din un mahirap din kasi wlang listahan

$ 0.00
2 years ago