Cursed someone

23 27
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

A rainy tuesday to all the writers and readers of read.cash community, yes we have rainy day today, I dont know in your places dear. But its ok atleast God is always there to guide and protect us in everything that we do, and I hope everyone is safe and healthy wherever you are.

Now lets proceed with my article, I remember the other midnight about 1-2am, theres a someone outside who is starting to ride her motorcycle, but what I hate the most is, the motorcycle driver is keeping pumping the motorcycle and the exhaust of her/his motor is so noisy as in, that even in you arr in deep sleep you will be awake, and to think that our room is near the road so we really been disturbed, and I think it lasted for about 10-20minutes, and even my baby Adrielle got awaken by the noise of the motorcycles, but as much as I want to go out and call the attention of the driver,but I am still afraid, coz I dont know who the h*ck is the driver, and another thing that running in my mind what if it have a gun, he might shot me if I call his attention, but it was really a sucking.

Then after 10-20minutes of pumping his motorcycle, he was gone but the noise while it was leaving still sinkig on my eardrum. And yes to tell everyone frankly I cursed him/her or whoever he was, coz he never knew how he cause distractions for the people who are sleeping in the middle of the night.

Let me share a short story, I know what she did was not good too, but the fact that she is a strong/courageous woman that even she is not right, she still fight for her it, so no one came and get mad😀

I remember one of my neighbor here, it was last last new year, before we welcome the new year, and she knows what will gonna happened when new year comes so around 8-9pm she throw pins on the road, and when the new year comes motorcycles are keep coming back and forth, they notice that they got flat tire, and my neighbor was laughing hearing those reactions from the drivers.


Actually this is the main problem here in our place, the ordinance about motorcycles here are not observed, coz even the leaders daughter/son are the great violators, so we have no choice, in daytime is ok, but during night time especially midnight I thinks its not good anymore, as everybody is having rest right. If you have an environment like this, I think you can feel the same with what I am feeling, and since you can't do anything, you just cursed them with bad words, I am not a hypocrite in this matter coz its really annoying.

If theres an occasions like new year you can understand it coz its one way of welcoming the new year, but if an ordinary day and it midnight its not understable already, it is really annoying, even my neighbors are complaining about it but as I said our officials are not strict with the ordinance.


Am gonna end it here, coz I want to rest coz I have my laundry waiting for me and its so cold coz it still raining up to now. Just drop down your comment below, if you ever experience the same thing as my experience and got cursed someone/somebody or something, willing to listen and talk about.

To all my sponsors(old and new) thank you for continous support❤️

Thank you and God Bless Us All !

🌹Annie Marie🌹

2021.11.23

11
$ 2.78
$ 2.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.05 from @Sweetiepie
+ 6
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

Comments

Yan tlga ang pinakahate ko yung nangbubulabog lalo na pg gabi. Parang walang isip minsan no, sana all sa matitigas ang faceeeee! Lalo na at may baby akong natutulog tapos nagising lng dahil sa ingay nya.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sarap hagisan ng arinolang may ihi ano sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha mapapaaway ka nyan. Ako sasabihin ko tlgang wlang natutulog dito sabay dilat ang mta😅.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaha natatawa ako sa mga pins hahahha actually dumating din sa isipan koyan kaso baka pagalitan ako . Yes expected naman talaga pag pasko at mew year na maingay. Kung maingay sa pasko mas maingay sa new year dahil ito ay ang pagsapit ng bagong taon. Yeah bagong taon bagong buhay bagong mga problema hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis kaso ung kapitbahay namin inis kya un naghagis ng pins, pero last year ndi na nya ginawa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku sissy samin sa taguig madalas nag iingay ang mga motor sa madaling araw kung kelan ang sarap na ng tulog nakakainis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis ang sarap ipagsusumpa ano

$ 0.00
2 years ago

that is so annoying ate the noise of the motorcycle it seems they are the owner of the road and your true the sound of it will leave in your ears for quite sometime. but as for your neighbor I am not favor of what she did, pity of the drivers who got flat tire.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis, and theres an occassion so understandable

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Se ha incrementado en gran medida esta vía para tratar de viajar. Son lentas y molestas por el ruido. Acá en Cuba ya han frenado un poco esto. La juventud muy loca a la hora de montarlas. Espero en tu lugar tomen medidas pertinentes.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

this should be a problem from the authorities, whether the police or the existing regional apparatus, this is a complicated problem and very difficult to overcome. the same is happening in my area. young people no longer know the rules, the night motorcycle convoy with noisy exhaust mufflers. maybe this appeal to the authorities because this is a security issue in the region. should act. what if someone else is seriously ill. they must be educated. I have to be aware of this situation.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You said very well, maybe they really must take it seriously

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thats what also I hated the most, the noise of motorcycle. Some motorcycle is very annoying especially the noise is not pleasant to hear. Minsan kasi na over na!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes po ung binobomba pa nila ng sobra pagtapat sa bahay mo:( kakagalit tlga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aee yan pa tas nagising ka bigla!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sarap tlgang batuhin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kya nga po, sarap tlga batuhin ng ihi sis😀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At kapag meron taong hindi nakapag pigil sis at makagawa ng masama sa taong walang modo, kasi dis oras ng gabi tapos namumulabog sa mga nagpapahinga kaya minsan makakagawa ng masama ang isang tawo ng dahil na rin sa kagagawan nila yung mga walang respeto sa kapwa.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kya nga sis kakainis tlga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We have the same sentiments about sa mga motorcycle sis. Katulad sa inyo, malapit din sa kalsada ang bahay namin. Naiirita talaga ako sa mga motorcycle na grabe ang ingay.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama sis ung mga tambutso na sobrang ingay grabe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In our country we are not like that, even at midnight everyone is celebrating, there's even fireworks and crackers on Xmas hahaha. Xmas is coming and I can't wait to experience happiness again and eat lots of food.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes its the best experience of the year😀

$ 0.00
2 years ago