Bye November Hello December

41 36
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

Good day to all writers of this community, I know everyone is busy making some recap for the month of November, and rusty is bit away for how many hours or maybe day, maybe rusty is refilling his energy coz he knows we need alot of BCH for the month of December for the holiday season, so lets give rusty a privacy to refill his energy but rusty dont take too long, ok, we'll behave while you are away but promised us to be good to us when you came back ok:).

Noise.cash

So lets do some recap now, the first week of November was not been good to me in noise.cash, coz my earnings was really small and sometimes my posts is not earning even theres alot of heart, but it gives me more determination to be active, tho I dont have an exact goal to earn in noise.cash,but I will not pretend that of course I want a higher income too(wag na tayong mahiya umamin)especially like me a plain housewife, bigger earnings means I have a bigger money to hodl and save right.

But I think all my efforts have been paid off, coz for 10months of being a noise.cash member, its the highest earnings I got, and am so happy and proud to share it for you here, imagine what a big blessings I have. I know others may think that I am making career of noise.cash, yes it is true but still I am enjoying the platforms despite of running after the earnings(ndi ako magpapakaplastic sa part na ito), and I know others understand me especially those who are not working like me and doing some medications too and have no other source of income. The main point here is still we are not spamming the platforms and we are enjoying making friends with different people around the globe.

My november noise.cash earnings

Read.cash

When it comes to read.cash, well of course accept the fact that I am not a good writer, but yes I am aiming for a 3digits too, but since I can't meet my goal atleast I am happy that I am still earning, its additional earnings too and I am using for our monthly budget, while my noise.cash earning is for my hodl. For month of november I earned .09BCH, and its ok with me, coz most of my sponsorships have been upgraded too so I am contented with it, but still aiming that someday I can earned 3digits too from read.cash

My read.cash earnings

This month have been good to me, how many birthday parties have been celebrated, and I was able to fund my brothers birthday and give birthday gift to with my mom, so no wonder how noise.cash and read.cash really help me financially.


Now, we have a new month, so its time to make goals again, but as I always saying I dont have exact value to reach, as long as I am doing whats best and enjoying the platforms, the earnings of what amount is already blessing to hodl and some to spent.

But ofcourse this month is a special one:

  • First of all, my nephew Baby mikmik will be turning 1 year old this December 3, if you will remember him, he is my nephew who have diagnosed with leukemia when he was 3months old, and until now he is battling with it. My only wish for him is to be strong and may God cure him, as the Doctors advised is Gods miracle is needed for him. And I almost forgot, his mom is celebrating her birthday too, yes during her birthday she is in labor for Baby mikmik.

  • The second important occassions is my baby Adrielle will be celebrting her 3rd birthday on december 14, so I am still thinking if she will have a small party or just eat outside with the three of us.

  • Yearly christmas party of my partners clan, but I dont know if it will happened, coz last year it was cancelled due to pandemic, and yearly cousins bonding, since Adrielle is still a baby so I need to accompany her.

  • The next is Christmas season, and I still thinking if we will celebrate it with family, or here,but my mother told me we can go home to celebrate with them,coz here christmas is just an ordinary day,unlike there that we are waiting for the 12 midnight and great each other merry christmas then in the morning kids will wake you up and saying mamasko po. If we will go there tatay will be alone here coz he is not vaccinated, so we are still talking about that.

  • Then after christmas how many birthday parties again, my partners niece, and siblings birthday

  • Then welcoming the new year!

What a busy month alot of occasions to celebrate, really its the most wonderful time of the year.


This is my article for now, sorry if it takes your time to read, and I hope it is worth to read also. I know most of us will be getting busier this month, but lets not forget that the reason of the coming holiday season is Jesus our Saviour, and all he wants us to remember is the act of sharing/giving, loving and forgiveness.

Thank you for reading!

To all my sponsors(OLD and NEW) thank you for the continous support.❤️

May God Bless Us All !

🌹Annie Marie🌹

2021.12.01

13
$ 2.63
$ 2.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @TengoLoTodo
$ 0.03 from @renren16
+ 6
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

Comments

Owww i never had that income om noise laki naman niyan friend sana all. Keep it up the good working

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Naku sis first tume in ny 10months in the platform

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awnn anniemarrie you did very well. Let's keep hoping that next year would be better for us all.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes dear, we are all looking forward to that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well on your achievements and here is to a wonderful December for all of us 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, to a wonderful and colorful december🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes thank you, to all of us🙏😀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, daming celebrations for this month sis, btw, congrats for the blessings you earn lAst month and congrats for reaching 100 subscribers. Dami kong nakitang nAka reach ng 100 subscribers

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thabks sis, bgaun lng yan pagkacoment mo haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome sis, magandang gabi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bumalik na si rusty🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis, nagbalik na nga siya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just keep working very hard that's all I can say for now ok

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay wow !ang laki ng income mo sa noise sis ,congrats

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis first time sa 10months

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You deserve it sis ,ako konti lang ang income this November but I'm still thankful kahit maliit lang din bawi lang ngayong December

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama sis importante ndi zero

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sissy anlaki ng income mo sa noise.cash

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis nakabawi nung kalagitnaan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis nakabawi nung kalagitnaan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Still fruitful pa rin ang November month mo sis. Dami talagang ganap basta sasapit ang buwan ng Disyembre. Daming gagastusin na naman.hihi

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kya nga sis, kya budget tayo ndi lahat bibilhin🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nayyss!! Congrats sayo sis.. Grabe yung subscribers mo sa noise.cash. Yung akin, wala pa sa kalahati..Hehe.. Hmm...Congrats ulit. And more articles pa and blessings...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Konti pa nga yan sis compare mo dun sa ibang kasabayan ko, tsaka sis wla din naman sa dami ng subscriber kasi ndi naman active lahat, salamat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meron at meron pa din man sis. Maliit man yan o malaki, blessing pa din. Lalo na kasi pinaghirapan mo na ma-achieve yan.. Hmm..Walang anuman..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis tama, kahit maliit ang importante meron

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sissy.. At may rason pa din tayo na maging grateful...Hehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis daming reason sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sinabi mo pa sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kya wag tayong susuko kahit pakonti kontinang bigay hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes..Pagtyagaan! Malay natin may biglang magbigay ng Biyaya noh?..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis, tyga tyga lng mahuhuli din natin kiliti nila rusty🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis.. Let's just wait for our turn, ika nga..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis tyaga lng

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang busy ng December mo sis..but anyway congrats to your November Achievements.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sis, oo pero ewan kung lahat yg ay tuloy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats to your all achievement sis and I hope for more successful articles fighting hehehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sis, kakainggit ung malalakinang tips sa article sis, pero ok lng namn sa akin kasi trying hard lng naman ako hehe pandagdag income

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What an achievement my dear sis, Annie. I'm so happy for you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks dear:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago