At the Park

16 25
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

February 21, 2022 14:55pm

This article was the continuation of the genuine-happiness of Adrielle yesterday.

After playing at the mall, we decided to go to the park so the kids can fully enjoy the day, we ride the tricycle going to the park.

When we reach the park, we saw kids playing there so it means that they are allowed, so the kids run immediately and starts playing.

Look Adrielle is running freely, this is her first time playing and running away without me on her sides,because most of the time she wants to play but me on her rear view or beside her. But today she doesn't care wether I am near or far away from her,all she wants was to slides and run along.

For 3 years of existence this is the very first time she experienced sliding on the real slides, but she do it with ny short legg aor with her tatay, so the very first time she saw it and experienced it, oh my she doesn't want to stop sliding anymore, even I am not with her to assist her she doesn't care but with a lot of kids playing and doing slides, its not good to left her alone, coz there are kids that are quite rude, they don't care if there are kids climbing the stairs, all they want is the first to slide and push or go ahead with the kids on the stairs.

When she went to the higher slides, she really want there, but the stairs are to risky coz it was not the common stairs so I need to assist her coz her feet always slips away.

Then when I get tired following her, I let her run on her own going to the slides, then after a seconds I hear her crying loudly, I don't know what happened, so I carry her and ask what happened but she keeps on crying, then after she told me na nadapa daw sya, so I ask her who's fault and she replied Adrielle, so I wipe her tears and then she said she is fine already and laughing, and want to return to the slides, but I told her to rest for a while and we sit under the tree and I ask her that we get a snap together but she dont want, but I insist so she smiles.

Then after about a minutes she left me and slowly going down and run to the park, so I just look after where she was going, then when I saw she was going back to the slides, I follow her, as the people and kids are slowly getting crowded, so assistance with the toddlers are badly needed.

Around 4pm when we decided to go home, coz its getting crowded and the heavy clouds are forming again, to avoid the rain we go home, Adrielle and her cousin doesn't want but they hve no choice but to follow us.

==

This happenings are just simple happiness but for Adrielle its a big and super fan experience because she is not an ordinary kids who just let enjoy that moment and after how many days as if nothing happened, she was not type of kid, because every memories was treasured and kept in her mind. If you remember last time(december) we went on that park to for some christmas light experience, she always remember that moment and keeps telling me the details of it, what she did at the park, what did she ate, what she saw and where she rides(trolley). Those are in her mind, so I am very sure that this experience will be intack again on her memory.

She was so appreciative in every little things that she is experiencing in her life, even if you gave her toys or foods she will remember that, like the other day when I gave her the yogurt that we bought at the grocery, when she is drinking it, she told me that this was the same as what Ate Mae(our neighbor) gave to her very long time.

I just hope this type of memory she have will be used when she started her schooling:)

==

I will end our sunday adventure here. Thanks for reading and leaving some comments. I appreciate it very much.

To all my sponsors thank you for the unending support.❤️💚❤️

8
$ 5.02
$ 4.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @George_Dee
+ 8
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

Comments

Arielle baby your so cute! Ang happy ng bata talaga pag nasa park. Si Jigz at Tia lagi kong dinadala noon sa park at magslide slide tuwang tuwa sila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Adrielle looks so cute and surely she enjoy lot in the park. When the children is happy then their mother is also happy.GOD bless you both of you❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a great time for the young angel, she is growing and would want to experience a new type of freedom playing. Good to know you are always by her side to make her safe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes the kids are really affected of this pandemic as they get wild when you let them play at the park, no hesitations, not feeling hungry no tiredness.

Yes buddy, I'm afraid that the kids who keep running around might bump her or push her when she was on the stairs that may lead to accident

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag enjoy talaga ng sobra sa park si Adrielle sis no? Nakakamiss gumala sa ganyang lugar kasama ang mga bata

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis, sobra nagtanggal na nga ng mask cguro nahirapan sya, hinayaan ko na at open area naman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

paminsan-minsan lang naman siya ma expose sa open area kaya oks lang yan. Ang importante nakapag enjoy siya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kya nga sis tsaka open area naman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a fun day for pretty little Adrielle ❤

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes she had really a funday

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang enjoy c adrielle oh.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

As in, kahit nadapa at umiyak mmya takbo uli at slides

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha gnyan tlga mga bta sis. Bsta laro wlang inaatrasan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis kya sana maglaho na si covid kasi ung mga bata masyadong naapektuhan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lahat tlaga sis naapektuhan. Dito wla ng barricades mga tndhn. Porket election na nwla c Covid hahahha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay naku ganyan naman taz after sabhn nila madami na naman hay nku

$ 0.00
2 years ago