Are you contented?

19 31
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

June 4, 2022

Good day readtizen! I am back on track, hopefully I can do this everyday so I can reach my goal of having 3BCH before the year ends, I dont care if its value is still on dip coz I know it will move upward in the coming days and years, all I need to do is trust and accumulate more and beside I dont have work so instead of scrolling any social media that full of toxicity, why not focus here and on noisecash, here they will pay my effort and I can have my part time income, I am learning, enjoying and gaining more virtual friends and thats what matters to me.

===============================

The other while I was reading some article, I saw the article of MoonTrader where he is thanking users and writers in advance coz he somewhat feels that anytime, this platforms will bid goodbye, and one co-writer commented just take it easy bro, coz it will not gonna happened soon as they released new highest tipper, and our of curiosity I look for the Random Rewarder account, but I opted to the article of one user here, and out of curiosity I read the article and to summarize what I understand from the article is, it was a rant or complain coz the upvotes the the articles is getting very minimal compare from the previous article he published and based on him more of his article are based on research and it is more of quality and he is calling the attention of rusty to check on it, and upon reading some comments I can feel that he is really not feeling good with the current upvotes he received and even the comments of others are unecceptable for him.

I am not sharing this for you to criticize the writer or me coz we are free to write what we want, I just want to share my opinion and how I am as a writer here.

==============================

Now after reading this, I ask myself am I good writer? Am I contented with what I am receiving or do I need to ask the same questions too?

Then to answer this question, well all I can say, I am so much contented with all the blessings I received from this platform, even a single upvote matters to me, if I published an article and rusty upvote it even just a single upvote I feel so much happiness coz it only mean that rusty still notice me even I am a trying hard one, and thats how I am happy and contented to be part of this community, yes before I get jealous with other writers who get alot of upvotes from thier article but I know they deserve it coz they are really great writers unlike me who is just a trying hard writer, but I know I dont have the right to question rusty for everything that he is giving me, coz I am happy and contented with it already.

Just like the other days I feel that rusty forget me already coz I published an article and whole day it never receives any upvotes then overnight still the same so I get worried coz I know I am so inactive lately and am not a good writer either, so deep inside my mind, I am praying that rusty wil notice my article and after a day, I saw an upvote from him and I feel relieved that rusty still knew despite my absences.

Now I am happy and contented whatever rusty is giving me, and I am praying for more years for the platform.

10
$ 1.36
$ 1.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.04 from @King_Gozie
+ 5
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

Comments

I'm contented, Ate. As in~ sadyang hinahanap-hanap ko lang talaga si Rusty kapag di ko sya nakikita sa notifs ko. Pampa-inspire ko 'yun eh, hihi. 😜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also didn't make a decision when I had to see some articles about the end of this platform, I just kept working to publish articles because for me everything will happen from time to time and there may be a time for it to end.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako din sis never talaga ako mag complain sapat na sa akin na makita si rusty na dumalaw sa akin , mahihiya pa nga ako sa mga sinusulat ko kasi nga hindi naman kagalingan pero napapansin pa rin niya , kaya mas okay ng maging kontento kung ano yung ibinibigay, kung hindi meron mang hindi feel dito din free naman siguro umalis at maghanap ng ibang pagkakakitaan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Love your answer sis, being contented is more than enough to live this life happily, ansaya saya makuntento at maging grateful person, grateful towards everything that we have and doesn't have.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Love the writings on the sand. I'm always happy and looking forward to all my blessings big and small. These platforms are big help to everyone. ❤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly sis, Di natin maitatanggi na malaking tulong ang naeearn natin dito especially dun sa mga students pero ako naman eh masaya na kahit papano eh may laman ang wallet kahit maliit lang. Mas ok na dito at least walang toxic at bashers unlike sa ibang socmed.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tama sis, malaya tayo dito mg-express ng sarili natin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama sis, malakas ang support system dito samantalang sa fb madedepress ka

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pareha jud ta ug na feel sis,pero sige lang gud laban lang ta always,,hehehe mangbasa bitaw ko sa mga articles na dako ug upvotes syempre dele jud malikayan makaingon ta maypa sila oh murag simple ra kaayu para nila ilang pagka writer,,but anyways para nako kung pilay maabot malipay nalang ko kaysa zero jud hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sorry po ndi ko mgets ndi ako bisaya eh😀

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayy sorry sis di ko alam akala ko kasi nakaka intindi ka pero e try ko ha,,,,ahemm hahaha. We have the same feeling when I read some high upvoters articles I cant help but ask if I can do better like them in writing?but anyways,even how much a little I earn I would also thankful and happy as well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm contented with what I have and grateful as well because this is a sign I'm ready for bigger and better things

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, and thanks for leaving some coments

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga po eh ang tumal ni Rusty ngayon pero okay lang yan. Hindi lang naman tayo ang nakaka experience, lahat naman po. Be thankful nalang kung ano ang ibigay satin. Hihi. Babalik din po yan sa dati.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, tyga lng tlaga ang importante meron

$ 0.00
1 year ago

He never visited me again, since yesterday 🤣 and I am overthinking again. This is really affecting my focus as I have seen him around but he never tried visiting me. Well I am not complaining,as I am more on worrying that he might totally forgot me😅. Hopefully he would still consider me.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha same here sis last week🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa mga nakaraang araw, makaisa o dalawa lang nabisita ni Rusty yung mga articles ko pero laking pasalamat ko pa din na kahit di man malaki ang kinita ko at least, di ako nakalimutan ni Rusty. Okay na yun sa akin sis

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo ako din naman sis happy na ko dun

$ 0.00
1 year ago