A Worried Me

28 50
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

Yesterday I woke up a bit worried, because Adrielle is feverish, but she is still manage to play and get naughty, and she really eats well too during lunch. Then I let her take her afternoon nap, and touch her forehead, her body temperature is too high almost 39°, that make her uncomfortable to sleep, then when she wakes up, I ask her what she wants for snack but she nood, and told me that she was full, and all she wants is the yakult, but I force her to eat even a small portion of the snacks I bought before drinking her yakult and she did it, then after having her snacks she started playing again, so I thought she feels good and I start doing my laundry.

When I'm about to rinse our laundry on the river, I let used the smart phone and watch some nursery rhymes and she agreed, so I move faster, then while im rinsing I hear her shouting MAMA, MAMA, MAMA, and when I saw her at the doorstep, oh no! She was crying, full of tears,cold and sweats, so I immediately wipe it and talk to her until she stops crying but she did not allow me again to go away from her side, so I stay at her side and did not finish my laundry, until I observe that shes fine.

After dinner she stay at bed and watch nursery rhymes tho she is telling me that she is ok, I know that she feels something that she can't explain, after all my chores, I stay beside her until she asks for her milk that I forgot to prepare, then after drinking her milk I let her watch again and after few more minutes, we headed to bed.

Before I let her sleep, I wipe her a wet towel, because I know she can't sleep well with that body temperature, after I wipe her, she immediately fall asleep, so I keep monitoring her forehead since she don't want to put the wet towel on her forehead, I wipe her from time to time, then I start to sleep, I think I had a 30minutes nap when she cried and call my name, so I wipe her again and tap a bit to let her sleep again, this is what I did almost all night.

Then waking up I touch her forehead,shes a bit fine, and she starts playing again, and I thought that she will be fine, but this afternoon her body temperature too hot again. So now its getting late again and Im a bit worried again. I am hoping and praying that tomorrow she will be fine.


This kind of situation is a big struggle for all the moms out there. So when you're moms are losing some patience with you, be patient to them because you never knew what and how they sacrifice everything to attend all your needs and when you are sick.

This the realization you can make when you became a mother too.


God Bless Us All!

AnnieMarie

2021.09.30

9
$ 1.47
$ 1.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 4
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

Comments

Pagaling ka, bebe ha???? Healing hugs!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks tita:) sana magtuloy tuloy na:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana tuloy tuloy na po ang pagaling ni baby adrielle niyo..Pray lang po tayo at ok na po ulit siya..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks po:) ok na kagabi ngaun paggising lagnat na naman:(haysst

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kawawa naman po😔.Palakas ka lang po mommy para ki baby adrielle.Gagaling din po yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Get well soon baby adrielle..huwag ng pahirapan si mommy para makapagpahinga na siya hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sis, sana nga gumaling na:(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Get well soon to your baby sis..hirap po talaga pag nagkakasakit ung mga anak natin.. minsan masasabi nlang natin na Sana tau nlang ung magkasakit wag na anak natin.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sis, hopefully tuloy tuloy na sis medyo ok na ngaun ndi na masyadong mainit ndi gaya kagabi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Praying for @Adrielle1214 She will be okay.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you:) God bless

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako sis kapag mataas lagnat baby ko pinapainom ko ng biogesic tapos nilalagyan ko ng sibuyas sa paa para bumaba init ng katawan niya. Effective naman. Okay na po ba baby mo?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

As of now medyo ok na sya at pinagpapawisan na,sana nga magtuloy tuloy na Thanks sa pagshare ng tip sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww, sorry to hear about your bebe girl, pinainom mo na ba sya ng gamot? pain reliever din kasi un at the same time pangpababa ng lagnat, then tuloy tuloy mo lang punasan ng bimpo with cold water for a better relief. Hope she will be okay na.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Opo nakainom na, medyo energetic na uli ngaun, sana nga po magtuloy tuloy na na ang paggaling, yes po kapag sobrang init nya tlgang nagtyaga ko punasan sya ng bimpo, thanks po sa advice:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your welcome sis, get well soon kay bebe mo:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks sis, hopefully magtuloy tuloy na paggaling nya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wawa nmn c bb.. Try mo sis pahiran mo siya ng suka. Yan ginagawa ko sa mga anak ko pg di pa bumaba lagnat nila. Turo ng nanay ko yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

On and off ang lagnat sis, gaya ngaun ayos na uli mmya sobrang init na naman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis check mo platelets nya at mahirap kung dengue yan. Symptoms ng dengue is masakit ang tiyan pero atay ang tinitira nyan tapos baba taas lagnat ksi gnyan eldest ko nong nasa grade 4 pa siya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku sis mainit lng body temperature nya, pero ang energy nya is super pa din, gaya ngayn sobramg likot na uli, ayos na yta at pinagpapawisan na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gnyan din eldest ko pero thank god kung ok na tlga sya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks God ok na xa sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

On and off nga ang lagnat sis:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep an eye on her sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope she gets better soon! Wishing her quick recovery!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you:) i am hoping too🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago