2BCH unlocked

29 46
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

June 3, 2022

Every holders of BCH are aiming to hold more than 1BCH in thier online wallet and I know mostly writers here have more than 5BCH especially the pioneers, as they have some extra activities besides noise and readcash, like they do trading, farming, staking and many more to mentions.

But for me, as a noob in crypto world, I only earn BITCOINCASH through noise and readcash and one thing is I am not a risk taker so I al now contented with noise and readcash, but as we observe nowadays noise and readcash are getting quiet little by little, we dont know whats the maim reason but maybe because of the current market value of BITCOINCASH, as it taking for it to fly to the moon so maybe our sponsors are decreasing the fund a little so we can still survive this dip season.

But eventhough we are still in ocean dip season theres nothing wrong to create a good article regarding our BITCOINCASH earnings, and thats what am gonna write today.

--

Last January 2022 when my goal of achieving my very first BITCOINCASH achieved and I was very happy and write my article about it and other writers congratulate me and others said "SANA ALL"but as time flies many users have achieved thier very first BCH also and I am happy with them of course, coz all of us wish to be a hodler of BITCOINCASH.

Now were half of the year 2022 another achievement were unlocked for me coz finally I have 2BITCOINCASH on my wallet, isn't it amazing, tho its still in dip but I still have the reason to celebrate coz finally after 5months I achieved 2BCH already and I am aiming to hold more of it until the noise and readcash is here, I dont care whether its in dip now coz I have a trust with our BITCOINCASH that it will fly to the moon soon, as there more merchants who keep supporting BCH and using as mode of transaction., So why not keep the faith with BITCOINCASH and its the least that we can do, or else you can sell and be sorry when the right time comes that it fly up to the moon or re-align with BTC and ETH.

Screenshot from my wallet

Now for other writers there who are now losing hope that they will not achieved thier goals coz of the low upvotes and tips we received from rusty, I am sharing these not to brag but to inspire you to dream with me coz like you I am also noob in crypto world but I choose to trust and dream to be hodler of BITCOINCASH even with my non sensible articles and post and now here I am a HODLER now tho still a small amount compare with others but lets not forget that they start from small amount too and they did not stop from there as they continue to explore more and now they are hodlers of more than 5BCH and I know we will too one day, all we need to do is dream, trust and put into actions all our goals.

15
$ 2.17
$ 1.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 6
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

Comments

Sana all tlga sis oh. Congrats and more BCH to come.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks sis, for sure on the way ka na din dyn

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome sis at di pa ako nagcheck kung umabot na na ksi lagapak lgi c bch eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on your achievement sis! With noise.cash and read.cash hindi malayong maabot ang mga goals natin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow congrats sis! How to be you po ng dili mahilabtan ang bch earning sa wallet? I am so happy for you

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks, ndi ko nagets ung bisaya na word

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratsss madam, woahh galing talaga, naks namn more pa po, manifesting na mareach mo yang goals na yan.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

For sure kya mo din yan madams

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, sana all madam! Ayie,, mabibili na un tv na gusto ni Adrielle.. Pag tumaas ang vakue eh dodoble yan kaya hold lang

Congrats madam!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes madam hold lng muna pansamantala,

Thankies madam😘

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats ate more bch to come po😊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks, yes more and more pa sa ating lahat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats ate more bch to come po😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats, sis!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What a news!!!!! congratulations sis!!! 3 BCH on the way woo hooo..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks doll:) yes aiming for 3BCH before the year ends

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Owemjiiii, Congratulations nang malala 🥳🥳🥳 road to 4 na yan agad agad para masaya 🥳

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks madam, haha 4agad sana nga🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow ang blessed mo sis sana tuloy_tuloy lang para makapag ipon ng mas malaki

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tyga lng sis,nagsimula din ako sa wala

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow!😲 Congratulations sayo sissy!👏👏👏

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

CONGRATS sis! More more pa na dumating...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats mommy more to come

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Thanks mommy, yes more and more

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, congrats sis...Napapasanaol na lang ulit ako kasi back to zero ulit ako ngayon pero e goal ko ulit yang maka earn ng 1 bch sa wallet. Kakayanin, hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok lng yan sis atleast naka1BCH ka na last time

$ 0.00
1 year ago