$10 for Her stocks

24 49
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

May 11, 2022 13:36pm

Hello readtizen, sorry for being absent yesterday, as I feel so sleepy and tired from lack of sleep and doing my laundry, so I take rest from writing and also let my mind relax. But I still visit some of your articles yesterday.

So today I am back from hustling coz I need too earn more satoshis and also I love what I am doing rather than scrolling in the toxic social media also I dont want to stress myself with them, they will not even pay me or give me a reason to stressed myself to that toxic community. I will just open my noisecash and readcash account and read articles that will enhance more my skills or learn something new.


This morning, I had this unexpected errand because of my partners cousin, she chatted me and invite to buy some stuff that she will be needing for some preparation for our barangay fiesta tomorrow, I already told her that I will not go with her but I ask a favor to buy me a bread and she said ok, then I remember we dont have some stocks already especially with Adrielles stocks. So instead of asking favor to buy me this and that, I join her and ofcourse with Adrielle also.

We rode on her motorcycle going to landing(the nearest grocery in our place). Then we did our grocery shopping, and since I dont have a concrete plan of what to buy except Adrielles food so I let her choose her likes.

We bought 3 different kind of biscuits of her choice, hansel crackers, skyflakes and frotees. Then additional assorted biscuits like breadpan, coco crunch and berry knot and milk knot

Then for her drinks, she is more of yogurt than juices, so we bought 2 yogurt and 1 yakult as her choice.

And we bought some chips and assorted candy for her but it should not be consumed in one day,I balance her eating of unhealthy foods like these.

The total of those items is more close to $10 already, I did not buy our basic needs as we are in hurry also plus we are just riding in motorcycle, and I have Adrielle with me, so I need to consider our status when we ride the motorcycle.

The other receipt was lost, coz we went to other grocery store as the first store was out of stock and I bought there about ā‚±100+ as Adrielle is keep on choosing what she wants.

But as you can observe she did not choose unhealthy chips and other candies, the marshmallow and candy is just my choice coz I let her eat sometime for her not to be ignorant in other foods, and giving her sometimes is ok also.

This grocery items last for her for almost a month, coz I let her eat one in the afternoon only and same with her drinks, and sometimes we went to my partner siblings and there she ates snacks.


I prefer doing this for her coz I want her to value the money that her tatay earned, and I dont want her to grow up spoiled as we dont have the guts to do it to her even she was a solo kid. Sometimes she is wasting her food or playing but I do scold her and told her not to do it coz its bad to play with foods and we dont have extra money to buy this and that, good thing she understands me and ates her food or sometimes if she dont want it anymore we keep it and consumed at night or breakfast.

This will be my blog for today!

To my sponsors thank you for staying with me. May God bless you always

15
$ 7.27
$ 5.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @Mazekin
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 8
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

Comments

Grabe yung tinaas ng mga bilihin ngayon, tama lang po na habang bata pa ay maturuan at masanay na mag tipid at matutong mag manage ng mga gastusin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes madam kasi sa hirap ng buhay naku wlang lugar ang magsayang ng pagkain

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa sobrang taas nung mga prices ngayon, konti na lang din talaga mabibili ate.Need talaga magtipod especially if tight lang yung budget. Pero ang galing ni baby kase alam niya mga dapat at mga good food for herself.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes po need tlaga maghigpit ng sinturon, opo yan kasi mostly gusto nyang food ung junkfoods bihira tsaka hati hati kmišŸ¤£

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe na today ang mga prices ng pagkain. Akalain mo pang snacks palang niya yan.. Wala pang breakfast. Lunch and dinner.. Tama po yan hanggat bata pa dapat ng ituro ano ang wastong pagkain..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sobra nga po ang mahal, kya todo tipid tlga dapat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mahal na ngayon bilihin noh? Ilan nlng mabibili sa $10

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kya nga madam, sobra na sa mahal

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kya nga madam, sobra na sa mahal

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Eheee grocery shopping for baby Adrielle nahaysuuu ang dami din ahh šŸ„°

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Opo happy baby na uli dami choices pamgmeryendašŸ˜€

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm interested in those milk drink and yoghurt. It's got my attention. Well, I guess the baby needs it more than I do.. lol!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lol, I will give you onešŸ¤£

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I miss doing groceries especially like on that stuff. Food is life.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes food is life tlga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Komonti na lang talaga mabibili mo ngyon sa 500 madam noh..

Noong maliit pa ang anak ko, di ako bumibili ng mga food nya kasi may supply sya sa Lola nya every week. Napupuno ang ref namin ng food nya

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sobra madam, ndi pa yan sakto for one month minsan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang mahal ng bilihin kaya parang nakakatakot maggrocery. Haha. Happy nanaman si bebe mo nyan sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaso no choice sis kesa sa tindahan sayang ang piso at dos na tubo per piraso

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis, kaso mas mhirap kasinif sa tindahan bibili sa mahal kasi may patong pa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Milk drink is suitable for children and it is a highly nutritious drink because yogurt and yakult are good for children's growth.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes especially the yakult for the metabolism

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ako din ate pag nag gocery minimum ko minsan 500 pero sumosobra tlga eh mamahal na din kasi ng mga bilihin tlga.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Naku kulang pa yam wala pa ung basic needs namin

$ 0.00
1 year ago