If I Ran The World 🌏 .

2 25
Avatar for Adobe01
2 years ago

Funny Right? Yeah, I thought as much, I will build an empire, with no slaves but all are having equal rights, every single human will be paid every month because I mean what money is printed every day and yet people go to bed hungry every day, I won't want to be given any title but what am the Ruler of the world.

Sponsors of Adobe01
empty
empty
empty

If there will be presidents then they will act as Chancellors and Chairmen. There won't be any production of Nuclear heads, I can't put an end to crime but I will surely want to do all I can to reduce the rate of crime, diseases that have no cure yet will be treated for free and the doctors will be paid by the government ( My Government), I can't say that I will remove dead because am but human too and one day I will surely die someday.

MY AUTHORITY.

My authority will be over everyone but not over everyone, I mean I will have power over everyone but they will not be slaves to me or anyone under me ( haha everyone is under me). I will exercise authority but not like that of a dictator. Not all will like me but no one will be oppressed, you will be allowed to do whatever you want but anything that will harm any human will be unacceptable.

I won't have any personal army, but I will be very much protected, I won't be paid a salary but I will be rich, I will love everyone to call me by my name not giving me any title whatsoever because am no god.

MY LIFE.

Someone with that kind of authority or should I say power will want to be arrogant and proud and very authoritative, I can't say that that kind of power won't enter my head I mean am human it will sure do but when you know yourself and what you can do and not do then no matter the power or whatever that comes your way you will be able to work if off you and you won't be clouded by your pride and arrogance.

As I said earlier I will love to be loved to be called by my name and anyone that calls me otherwise will be punished I won't tell y'all the punishment but you still get the gist there.

I won't go and start acquiring exotic cars or designer clothes and all that rich people acquire this day.


I would have nurses and doctors train trained specifically for the treatment of cancerous patients and other diseases that have no cure and sure as hell that it won't be easy doing all of this but PSYCH. I can not be the ruler of the world and I don't think any human will ever be but only our Creator who can and will be.

My Conclusion.

Whatever kind of authority you have or you may be exercising don't use it for personal gain or to oppress those under your care, but tried and be loved by all and even though not all would but do your best and the best will come your way.

Thanks for reading and again Psych.

Date: Thursday 31st March 2022.🤩🤩.

All Pictures are from Unsplash..com

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @DrPsycho
Sponsors of Adobe01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adobe01
2 years ago

Comments

What a noble cause you would do for humanity... However, I noticed that your account had been marked as obsolete for sometime now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, please is there any way I can remove it, please

$ 0.00
2 years ago