My Introduction and Starting on Read Cash

48 88

Hi Reader's how are,hope all of you are good in your healthy and make a fun in life and be happy.

Let's start topic:

Assalamu alaikum!

My name is Muhammad Abubakar,i am from Pakistan and a software engineer from Khawaja Freed University RYK.My 2nd semester there.

I am new here to this platform and i joined it before 18 hours ago,i started looking this app carefully.At first I didn't know how to use it and how to make money.I watched some videos from YouTube.And then I figured out how to make it standby.First I clicked on these three lines and started looking at its parts.The first one was written as home page.When I clicked on it, they got me to the main page of read cash,there were a lot of article shows there.I started going down from there when I saw the one who has the most earning get up and open it.

The first person I saw there was @Pantera ,I opened his post,the post have title SmartBCH A Top Option for Developers,i can understand his postπŸ˜…,i was totally depressed at all and decided to run out from this platform πŸ˜… but i wait a moment and skipped this post for a while and went to google and searched about SmartBCH,and i came back opened his profile and subscribe him.

2nd Profile is @Maryjacy ,i saw his post about "Still in the mood of Christmas".this article is 2 days old and maryjacy was inactive from two days.so i got back and saw one more profile

3rd profile @Brilliance he is also a content writer on read cash and worked a lot on it.

I start to search more profiles who worked hard on read cash,All the names which i saw there are very hard working as per name,

All these are real content creator and all their posts are pretty nice and attractive,they put out thier thoughts.

And then featured out after again clicking on the 3 lines and go to communities i check out all this and follow 3 communities.

  1. Filipino Readers

  2. Just write

  3. Open for all

And searched about sponsoring, Sponsorship helps a lot for us it would keep you up and people follow you early and a high rated sponsored would got more sponsor,i request to some more sponsors to look about it and now i agreement with 7 profile where i will sponsored.

After become sponsored i made a wallet for BCH transfer from read cash to wallet,i made Bitcoin wallet and wrote down it's 12 words which they said more important.

Read cash is a good platform here we can learn or earn both together.

Ending Thoughts

I am new to this platform and we all are here to support each other and have to work together,be happy and safe.Read cash is really unbelievable,here i saw real content creator there, everyone promotes other,working as a family.

Happy new year πŸŽ‰ Everyone,May God protect you and blessed you.2021 ending today and a new year will tomorrow.A new sun with a beautiful moment and with happiness shines and spread all over the world,todays the last sun of 2021 is sets down in Pakistan.

Sponsors of Abubakar450
empty
empty
empty

18
$ 1.25
$ 0.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
$ 0.10 from @Officialrosh1
+ 13
Sponsors of Abubakar450
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I thought you had more time on ReadCash. I'm glad you're here. By the way, do you work with GNU/Linux?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah you are right,i don't know about GNU/LINUX. What is this?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

GNU/Linux is an optional operating system to Windows and IOS. And it has many versions, among them is the one you can see in this page: https://linuxmint.com/

I hope you can try it.

More information: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/GNU/Linux

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah i will try,thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome here, mate. No doubt your all mentioned ids are real creative writer and all are in my friend list too. I hope you will enjoy your journey here because read cash family is much supportive.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks a lot dear ❣️❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well good to found another student of software engineering. I am also doing and currently I am in 6th semester.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pretty good i know you are from Pakistan(city name and university)??

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am basically from Mianwali but living in Lahore for studies(In hostel). Am studying in University of management and technology(UMT).

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to meet you πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read.cash mate, enjoy and meet more friends. Keep on writing.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks a lot mam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome Muhammad Abubakar. welcome to read cash family. it's a wonderful site.i really hope you enjoy it. I hope you will give me some beautiful writing gifts. Best of luck.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah dear absolutely πŸ’•. Thanks for coming there

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome Muhammad nice to meet you, just write and follow the rules and you will be fine

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for your attention, i tried my best to become a good reader or writer in read cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my, I'm sorry, I thought you are the Abubakar that I met here before but you're new. Btw, welcome and have a great journey here:)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks ☺️☺️.i am new one

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read.cash @Abubakar450. I wish you a success in your journey here and oh btw, thanks for choosing me to be sponsored by you. Good luck and Happy New Year

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks a lot sir stay blessed ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read.cash and wish you all the best for your coming articles.. Thanks for the sponsorship.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks dear β€οΈπŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to this wonderful platform keep on interacting to gain more connections to others, hope you enjoy it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah thanks a lot dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome Abubakar. I hope you enjoyed this platform too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah mam thanks for your response Stay blessed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am feeling very confident to read your 1st article by still stuck into how to get sponsered at initial days after joining within 1 day

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You can also do it by putting sponsor block in your article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks dear for your help will you tell me whether it's now visible or not?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah,i want to see you in my Sponsor blocks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

InshaAllah when I able to do it will definatly do but at inital point I have needed some😜😜.πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sponsor blocks are showing in your profile i have checked it. You can do it now it's very easy or no any payment have to send just 0.01πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha done

$ 0.00
2 years ago

❀️❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Finally I see your first publication. You are welcome and I look forward to continue reading your posts. Happy new year.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Happy new year πŸŽ‰ Thanks a lot dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey welcome , thanks so much for the sponsor ship offer I really appreciate . Welcome to read.cash

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks sir,i also want to see you in my Sponsor blocks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Permit me to ask what time is it over there? It's 20:41 here. Welcome to this platform dear

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I am Glad to see you in my Sponsor block

$ 0.00
2 years ago

12:46 now here in Pakistan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read cash family dear @Abubaker450... Happy new year πŸŽ‰πŸŽˆ

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks brother

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's my pleasure

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to the family dear. So happy to see you here.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks dear Stay blessed and happy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

welcome here friend

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks 😍😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago