How I Start Working on Read Cash

Assalamu alaikum

Article no:03
Dated:3/1/2022
Published by:@Abubakar450

Hello Friends!how are you doing,hope all of you are safe and sound. It's 2nd day of 2022 and everyone have a lot of motivation to do something in this year and set goals for them.While we were celebrating the New Year, a friend of mine lost his mobile phone.When we had all gathered to cut the cake. He had left his mobile somewhere, when we all returned to home he said that I do not have the mobile. He was very worried about and said i have contacts,data or emails etc in this mobile. We complaint to college guard. He faced misfortune on the first hour of the year. Hope to get his mobile back soon. I pray that he will get her mobile soon. Please pray for him.

Now it's sponsor's time,

Sponsors of Abubakar450
empty
empty
empty

My Sponsor blocks are open for everyone ☺️☺️,I will be one of best content creators soon and a Rising Star.

Lets Start our topic:

I've been looking for an online job for the past year.I visited many websites and apps. You can't believe that i was searching day and night for online earning platform. My whole WhatsApp is filled with group of online earning and my youtube is opened only for it and search on Google, everywhere just investment websites or apps no any app where we can earn without investment,else if i wanna start to work on tradings like spot trading forex or many more than they also want investment,i have no money to invest or no experience. The world is only works with money if you have not enough to pay for them they not considered that your a human or animal and my biggest problem was that i have no experience in trading.If i got money from anywhere then how to work on trading,it's all on experience and skills or i have not at all. At that time i was enrolling in University. My father have money to pay for my admission,they paid 350$ there and i got admission,My University is in Rahim Yar Khan city and i lived in Okara so it's 500 kilometres far away from my house and i have to lived there in hostel,we some friends met together and took a home at rent for 1 year agreement and we have to pay monthly 120 dollars to the owner and means we are six boys and i have to pay 20$ for home rent and at more expenses approximately 80$.

After going to university,my brother send me a link on Whatsapp of "Uptrend",this was also a website for online earning without investment as like Noise.cash It's earning depends on only upvotes or on your level and when we got any upvote they send us a currency named as 1UP,on one upvote we got 1UP on first level and increased level increasing points of Uptrend.i was very happy and working on uptrend on daily bases. I worked for 3 month on uptrend and got 150$ it helps to solve out my expenses and a lot of burden decrease,Uptrend start to getting lose i think and at the end of my first semester it breaks down and finished and after 1 semester university announced 2.5 months summer vacation i went back to my home.

I started to play PUBG on mobile instead to work on another excellent platform and in these 2 months i only play PUBG that was almost my biggest mistake i waste a lot of time in games.My routine was very bad in these days i always playing snooker or Pubg and don't work to become righteous or ethical person but i don't do at all.

One week ago,i have sustained a link of noise cash,first i disregard it and thought that it's fake as like others but at all i opened it and i manifest that Noise cash is a real platform and i can earn real money from it,i can't control my emotions.

Step to Noise cash;

I opened youtube and searched for noise cash and learnt a little bit about it and after getting knowledge i start working on noise cash,Noisecash have traffic and pay 4000$ daily into users,that's pretty awesome but readcash is quite good from it because here 4000$ is divided into 1000 users as I expected or on noise cash same amount divided into thousands of people daily and earn more than one dollar a day,from Noise cash i got the link of read cash where i saw i lot of posts about read cash.

Step to Read cash:

Firstly i think read cash is not a very impressive platform but when i searched on read cash ,i got everything thing and i start work on read cash 2 days ago,read cash is very good platform for both the learning and for earning.Here people post on everything,post are based on love affairs, relationships,Worship, Present invention,News,sports,Food making etc.I prefer read cash most becuase i was also try to become a writer or have to write poems storyline,Read cash is also helped me for earning new i can pay easily my hostel rent or mess food charges easily,i i worked hard for it,

Read cash is really superb platform for me,some rising stars here are working as a rocket on read cash and a gave seen a lot of good users in that platform.

Read cash daily paying money to users or or i most like it's features,one of my best features is sponsorship or Upvote system, Sponsorship system is fantastic we can sponsor, every link can be sponsored here.

Read cash to the moon!!!

Motivation by some profiles

I have to motivate everyone who is reading this,worked hard on read cash and achieve goals of your life by getting some beautiful moments with read cash families.If now you start working after the year you can say that we have learned or earned from it.

Some profile's that impress me with their motivations and by their articles,

@gertu13 She is pretty awesome and always motivate me to wrote articles,always support me.I have met her a lot of time on read cash and she asked to me,"I am looking forward for your next article".🙂🙂 These word make energy in myself to do this,a wanna say thanks to her for my support and encouragement.

@King_Gozie His second last article is about Motivation and to becoming a good writer on read cash by focusing on articles,we talk in comment in his article,where he tells me how can become good writer on read cash,here link of his post,reader's you can also can be motivate from his posts. Thanks a lot sir💕💕

https://read.cash/@King_Gozie/my-evil-mysteries-for-having-control-of-2022-2aed93bf

@Success.1 He also tell me to do fine work on read cash helps me.he told me to create good content for your articles and do communicate with public of read cash. Thanks my dear friend ❤️❤️!

@Ling01 She also gives me motivation to be write and start you work, Thanks a lot dear.

Or more Pretty profiles i have seen, @BCH_LOVER @LeticiaFelize @George_Dee @jasglaybam @Freedom007 these are motivational profiles

Thanks a lot for Reading my article.

19
$ 2.52
$ 1.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Alther
$ 0.10 from @King_Gozie
+ 18
Sponsors of Abubakar450
empty
empty
empty
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Wasslam Brother you chose the right platform in a best way i just read your post and it is really very informative and i am sure that it will be very useful and informative for the new comers of this platform a big heart from my side ♥️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks a lot dear,Stay blessed and happy ❣️❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome Abdullah in the world of noisecash, readcash and Bitcoincash. Both these are the best platforms for the accumulation of Bitcoincash, hope so you journey on both of the platforms stayed successful best of luck🥳

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear Stay blessed and happy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This kind of platform is good enough to all interested people who wants to explore themselves as who they are. Its not a contest coz some are really good writers just make them as your motivation to make you better. Enjoy read.cash my friend.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah absolutely right, thanks for your contribution

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the mentioned in your article. I highly appreciate it. I wish you more success and blessings in your read.cash journey

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks 😍😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read cash! Hope you enjoy youre stay here

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah i am enjoying a lot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You say you've known me for a long time? Hehehe I just met you. This is the second post of yours that I read. Thanks for the mention.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha!It's my typing mistakes,i have to write "time" instead of "times" means "i had met you lot of times on read cash" thanks a lot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your story is just like mine I also waste a lot of my time in PUBG. But now I'm strict towards myself and promise myself to not play game more then a hour everyday and thank god I'm doing it and manage my time properly now

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's good,i have uninstalled both the games

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did a great decision in joining read cash. This platform is really a big help to everybody, just continue writing and be inspired. Good luck to your journey.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks a lot dear 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to meet you, my friend! Welcome to read.cash!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nice to meet you too 🤗☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep up with the good work. Find a niche and build your tent. Many people want to know what you are made up of.

Thank you for mentioning me, I am grateful

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah ☺️☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Firstly it’s an honor to be here thank you for the mention… it was never a mistake that you across this platform and I know you will enjoy every bit of your experience here… everyone I’ve met here have been helpful to me on becoming better and I don’t take every advice for granted…

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah i enjoyed a lot here,people advice when they have care about you and we have to got it seriously and with full of focus, thanks again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the mention, my friend! I wish you will have more fun here and meet more new friends!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah,i will be one of the best good content creator in no time by public support or friendships, thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's great 😊😍 I really get motivated too....I will take your lead to write with all my best

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah do it,God bless you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really motivate from u my dear I hope u your journey on read cash become nice in ShA Allah

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah i believe i could be one of the best bloggers

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In ShA Allah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you my dearest friend for mentioning me in your article. It means a lot to me as well as you consider my profile as a motivational one. Sending my love and support! 🥰

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Welcome 🤗🤗 sir be happy and enjoy your life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I get motivated from other people articles, and I'm sure you will meet them someday

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah i will met one day thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No problem, we are here to support each other. Just keep on going :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You are here to make friends thanks again

$ 0.00
2 years ago