It's hard to communicate for Beginners

Assalamu alaikum

Article:05
Dated:06/01/2022
Published by:@Abubakar450

Hi Reader's how are you doing?Hope you are safe and happy with your families.Yesterday,I was not able to write an article it's reason is Internet problem and i could not wrote article and very sad for me because my goal to wrote daily one article but i can't do it it's another reason is i wanna rest.

Sponsors of Abubakar450
empty
empty
empty

My all sponsors blocks are completed and i am very happy now and 2 more are there click on see more check out thier posts or another 11 which are on top also focus on them, Thanks to all for your Sponsorship.

Is it we need fast communication or Skills:

Communication is first priority for everyone otherwise it's value is zero in every eyes and if wanna start to communicate with others in this society then we need better skills for it. Communication physical is depends on our confidence and on our impact. But in online world we need good thoughts,same ideas and happy minds which is more easy to do. So today i will tell about it.

Today i am again absent on read cash and 100 or more notifications are pending and have i no seen anyone's article nor have drop comments on articles yet.I've subscribed to over a hundred profiles and all of these notifications show up on my screen. And all I have to do is read their article and comment on it and I don't have that all day. That's very ridiculous for me. My only purpose in following them is to be able to communicate with them.When I was new to this platform,i read and commented on about 150 articles a day. And I thought it was easy.I hoped I could do it but I couldn't. My goal was that if I read 100 to 150 articles a day, I would decorate the monthly 2000 to 4500 and make good comments to them and make friendship with them or i could know them better and understand them but i can't. People made thoughtful or sensitive content it's take to much time to read an article about 5 minutes to read or in 1 hour we can read only 15 article first read them with attention and focusing on them and then have to drop comment also took time and total of 5 to 7 minutes spend on one article and we can read only 12 articles in 1 hour or if we read 12 in an hour then 100 needs about 8 to 10 hours,this is very difficult to do then people response read it or again drop comments it also took about 2 mints per article and again 1 hour to reply their response or very difficult to again reread their words and total of 10 to 12 hours need it this but don't i have a solid plan to make it easy all we know that communication much needed to become good on any platform.

How to read articles properly:

Firstly,look which is it's topic about love,relationships, feelings, science, technology,news like weather seasons or country condition and you will know that it's all article is what he want to tells and your mind made a proper sketch and you can get it easy.

Always read articles with complete focus or with positive mind

Secondly,try to read articles from starting and read it by focusing on it and speed up slowly like just shakes your eyes on all article then your minds knows it will be end after some time and your hope be on top and your mind works well and then read all words which you looks more important,then after 2 or more days you will be able to read it fast and you know all about thier words which you have read and your mind make it in view that he wanna said this and you are likewise to pre-planed for it.

Thirdly,follow the headings of articles,people always use heading on appreciative or on more expensive words,you can get it more easy and totally know about the point of view of author or some times it changes write style or bolds the words like i bolds the words on paragraph Starting and people know he wanna show it by step to step sketch has been made and get through from your mind. Look at the heading below.

Dropping off Comments for better Communication:

A better communication needs good comments,when we read an article by complete focus then we know that which comments effect more,so do every work with complete dedication or with focus it also effects to do better,First read posts correctly and then start to right your comment your comment must have a logical theory and a good understanding which looks attractive and author read it with happiness and you will be rewarded.

  • Your comments are always have attractiveness which the author must have to appreciate.

  • Trying to drop sensitive comments which impress everyone who read.

  • Always right positive thoughts and show a good character.

  • Be happy always then we feel more easy to write.

  • Questioning is also a good option for all.

Show your reply and again wrote a reply which would be more easy to communicate author will made a positive and productive mind for you.

Ending thought

We all are here as a friend or families,i am new but lot of people are from a year or half and they are still in race of communication with newbies they know that they need to help new ones in this platform and try to help them. So they helps other we have to communicate with other,always drop comments on others posts it would be help you to communicate.

Be happy in every moment of your life this life may be ends soon we don't know but we know that we must die so take a long breath and start to help others.

If you have not read my previous article then do it.Here is it's link

https://read.cash/@Abubakar450/3-weeks-of-winter-holidays-69ac4c77

This article is 💯 real and written by me,there is no plagiarism

Thanks for Reading.Stay blessed and happy

10
$ 8.07
$ 7.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eylz2021
$ 0.03 from @Ling01
+ 5
Sponsors of Abubakar450
empty
empty
empty
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

I agree with you, as a beginner myslf I try my best in keeping my communication and interactive skills at top notch and read as many articles as I can but I am limited to the number of qrticles I read as I see ĺesser feeds

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And I would like to say thank you for reading our articles well, actually your goal was great but don't forget to take care of yourself. You need rest too, even your eyes:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow you read that much! I can't even read more than 10 articles a day lol but hoping i can read more its just that i don't have that much time to read more :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can only read 10 articles a day, max. I don't have much time. It would increase during my restday.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Alright i think if we drop comments on articles we communicate with others but it just for beginners

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's good atleast you read 100 articles a day for me I can't because I'm to much busy because of my work,but I like it keep it up

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear now it's also difficult to me because my classes are started.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh yes you must focus your study

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah thanks for your contribution

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Did you just said you read 100 to 150 articles a day? You are super ooo! No wonder the number of your subscribers are moving with speed. Keep it up bro. I would like to tap anointing from you🙌

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I tried to read more than a hundred articles a day but I couldn't do it because it's so hard we need about 10 to 12 hours a day so now i decided to do short but with complete focus

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah dear! Your article always very informative and also interesting i read your article which u post all

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks for stopping by

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Communication is important mate. When we read an article, of course we have to understand the meaning of that article. We are not here just for comments or income, we are here to learn something. Well writing my friend.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah we are here to make friends and our main purpose is to be good with everyone

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well said.. You told all the key points to become a successful writer or reader here

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes dear,this would be helpful for beginners or also for readers

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me I read article not just to comment but to learn which makes it easy to comment

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You are doing well, when we read articles properly it's easy way to comments.I am trying to tell about communication.Be happy

$ 0.00
2 years ago