My Campus Photgraphy

14 34
Avatar for AbtahiRahib
4 years ago

Today i Wanted to Introduced with you About my medical College BGC Trust Medical College And Hospital.

Our Campus is Located In tha Chandanish Chittagong.chandanish Is a Upazila Of south Chittagong. Our Campus Is Just Beside the Chittagong-Cox's Bazar High way

It's Have been 4 years i m in Chandanish.the beauty of chandanish and our campus has Amazed so many Times.

Our Campus is Too large.it include A Medical colleg, Hospital, Primary School,Intermediate College,A University,Canteen,playground,Shahid minar,parking.

I Think Our campus is 2nd most large Medical college after CMC.

I Saw Some photos of my campus.But i m intrested in Nightshots to Those are that Which i Wanted to Show

These photos are mostly from inside my campus.i actually captured some special views.the views which suddenly caught by my eyes.

Here are more:

My Best captured

These Are my Small Collection of my Campus.i Just wanted to introduce and Shaw Some views of My campus.Hope You like These

Please tell Me About my photos if you like Anyone

20
$ 0.38
$ 0.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @Telesfor
$ 0.06 from @Robi26
+ 1
Avatar for AbtahiRahib
4 years ago

Comments

great photography! The third from the last is my favourite =)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice place in your pictures

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thanksn For your Precious Comment.this Actually My medical College Campus

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Wow very Beautiful Campus You Have. I Wish i can Visit Your Campus Once

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Please Go ahead and Visit our Campus.If you Need any help or Direction Please Tell me

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you @ telesfor for Liking and upvoting my post.Keep Supporting like this❤❤

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Your campus are really awesome. Also your photos. And thank you to share your campus with us. I think you share many photos of your campus.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

No Brtoher!!! That's not it.there more many places to see in our Campus.the shahid minar,Univesit, And scholl playground is missing

$ 0.00
4 years ago

BGCTMC!!! I miss very much🥺

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Good job!!Missing my Campus😥

$ 0.00
4 years ago