The Beauty of Nature!

45 45
Avatar for Abir123
3 years ago

Hello everyone! Assalamualaikum.
It's me @Abir once again. How are you? Hope you are well. And I'm also fine by the grace of Almighty Allah.

After a long time, today I have appeared among you again with random photography. Random photography has not been posted for a long time, so I thought it would not be bad if it was done today. I hope you'll like my random photographs.

So let's take a look at the photographs without delay.

Random Picture-1

This picture was taken from across a river. Almost a month ago I went to visit my grandparents home. And from there we cousins ​​went out for a walk together. We visited many beautiful places that day. And I took some pictures from there. The riverbank was really fascinating. The river is quite large in width. The day we visited here, the sky was very cloudy with a little rain and a lot of cool breeze. I was feeling very good.

Random Picture-2

I took this picture a few days ago. We were out for a while, the sky was cloudy and it was raining lightly. We were crossing a green field. There were green fields on both sides of the road. And there were quite big trees on both sides of the road. Overall the environment was deadly beautiful.

Random Picture-3

You know I like to take pictures of nature a lot. And I took a lot of nature pictures. Because Nature is our peaceful friend. I enjoy taking pictures of nature. This picture I took recently. I took these from a fish enclosure. The place is very beautiful and quite large. There are many trees around the fish enclosure.


I am ending today's article here. I hope you enjoy both the article and the photography. The next article will be coming soon. Till then stay connected.

Allah bless you ❤️

22
$ 0.00
Avatar for Abir123
3 years ago

Comments

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your such kind of photography skill, amazed me always😍😍..your skill is so high in this photography . Great work dear❤❤❤❤..Visit mine pls:-https://read.cash/@IrfanSagor/the-weaver-bird-of-nature-47b4b82c

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your compliment... And I already Subscribed you dear ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe, i didn’t tell you to subscribe dear. I told to visit only😁😁..BTW,, tnk you❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome 😊 And hehe it's completely okay 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing photographs.. Well done and best of luck 😊☺🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your compliment ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow great photography dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your compliment ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, you are best creativity photographer. Best wishes always.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awsome creativity photoclik. So amazing photoshoot. I hope your best photoshoot in next time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much brother 💗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I thought this article is about frozen points here for a long period of time. ,anyway that a beautiful place here in philippines,good for tourists to visit and for me as well.your lucky you saw that place closely,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your valuable comment:')

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow beautiful photography 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you:p

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! very nice photography. it is beautyfull pictures.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your compliment ❤️ And I know you're also a good Photographer...I like your photography all the time 😊🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome photography my dear brother 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much Apu for appreciating me... Keep supporting me like this always ❤️🥀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Old but gold nice photo dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my god. What a beautiful photographs dear friend. Mind blowing photographs. Such as a great photographer like you. Keep it up. I hope your photography also impressive for us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh dear you are also a good Photographer...I really like your photography all the time... And also thanks for appreciating me🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome my dear friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are really a great photographer. Always you capture some beautiful photos. I really appreciate your great work. You capture photos by your heart so they are always incredible. Always i amazed to see your photos.. Keep it up dear. I hope you doing better day by day. Keep continue your good work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart...I am seriously inspired by you to do good deeds... And you are one of my inspiration... I'm a die hard fan of your photography ❤️ Keep it up:')

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I enjoyed looking on the pictures you captured perfectly. I hope you keep up the good work and continue sharing with us your photographies! They're amazing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your sweet compliment.... It really feels good to get such encouragement... Keep supporting me please ❤️🥀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will keep on supporting you even if you don't ask me too because you really deserve it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Again thanks a lot ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful photography dear.Your every random shots are really super.Thanks for sharing with us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your encouragement inspires me to do better... Thanks for your valuable comment<3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All photos is so beautiful but I like the first one. 😁 by the way sir abir do you notice my entry? Thankyou very much!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I did notice your entry but I was a little busy so I couldn't reply... Please don't mind...nd Thanks for your compliment ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yey! Thankyou so much sir Abir. Sorry for the inconvenience ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww it's completely fine:)I don't mind ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nicely captured..Good looking photographs dear..All of them are really amazing..Good job..Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your compliment ❤️ Please keep supporting me like this:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wlc

$ 0.00
3 years ago