Photo Contest Result!

23 49
Avatar for Abir123
3 years ago

Assalamualaikum Everyone. Good Evening!

How are you all?


It's me @Abir123 once again. And Alhamdulliah I'm fine. Hope you are also fine by the grace of Almighty Allah ๐Ÿ’–

You already know that I organized a photo contest. Many have participated in this contest. I said in the photo contest update post that if all goes well I will give the result on Friday evening or the next morning. And by the grace of Allah, everything is fine and I am going to give the result now.

It is really difficult to select the first three of such good photographers. Everyone's photography has been very beautiful. But I can select the first three according to the rules. And I selected the first three with a lot of effort. Hopefully no one will be upset by the results and no one will be dissatisfied. There must be a win-lose in every competition.

So let's announce the names of the winners.


First Winner:- @aminul

Congratulation Dear.

He get $0.70 BCH

His article link -- https://read.cash/@aminul/beautiful-and-colorful-sunset-sky-photos-20db11da

Second Winner:- @EYERISH687

Congratulation Dear.

She get $0.50 BCH

Her article link-- https://read.cash/@EYERISH687/flowers-photography-for-contest-bfb9afbe

The third winner is two.

Third Winner:- @Subha_Suhi

Congratulation Dear

She get $0.30 BCH

Her article link-- https://read.cash/@Subha_Suhi/random-photograps-67715d13

Third Winner:- @Jane

Congratulation Dear

She get $0.30 BCH

Her article link-- https://read.cash/@Jane/the-sun-shines-for-the-wide-worlds-joy-entry-to-abir123-photography-contest-ee5211e8

Trust me guys, it's really very difficult to select only 3 contestants from such so many good competitors.

Congratulations to those who have won the competition. And I want to tell those who could not win, "Be ready, I will bring the photo contest again soon".

Now I am giving these little prices through upvote.

Best of luck to all.

Stay safe.

Allah bless you:')

14
$ 0.00
Avatar for Abir123
3 years ago

Comments

Better luck for me next time ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck dear โค๏ธ๐ŸŒบ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congress dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this is very interesting game,please sub me back in order to be inform once there is a game like this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good evening congrats to all members

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Walaikumassalam..Congratulations to all the winners..Thanks for sharing this result๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah..Okeyโคโค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations all of the winners๐Ÿ˜Š I hope next time will be my good luck.๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulation miss @Jane ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awww...๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜Many many thanks to you my dear brother โคโค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You deserve it<3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you once again my dear brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Again you are most welcome:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. I didnt contest but i do appreciate when someone can give out.. You are blessed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alhamdulliah.. I am in the 3rd position๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜Thanks a lot my dear friend @Abir123...It's mean a lot dear๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Œand Also congratulations my dear @aminul also๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulation Dear... Keep it up โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜Thank you dear๐Ÿ˜Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe go ahead<3

$ 0.00
3 years ago