My introduction

15 33
Avatar for AbdullahRiyan38.49
3 years ago

Hello everyone

My name is Abdullah Riyan.I am a student of BS Mathematics.I am studying in University of mianwali.My current semester is four.

My aims

A little bit interesting about me is that I make new aim daily and try to achieve it.My love is to do master in mathematics and I am trying my best to achieve it.Also I want to become general duty piolot and I am ready for it because my test is coming next month.

My daily routine

My daily routine has changed after covid 19.Now I want to write on different topics.My favorite topics are motivational and I love to motivate people by my writing.

Also I love taking pictures of sky with different angles and I am enjoying it too.

My hobbies

I am a big cricktet lover.I watch and play club cricket.I am an bowling all rounder.I can't live without cricktet it's my passion.I feel really bore if I miss cricktet.Cricket lives in my heart.

This was my short introduction hope you loved it

21
$ 0.00
Avatar for AbdullahRiyan38.49
3 years ago

Comments

Haha that's sweet good to know you mate welcome to this platform

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very glad to hear about your hobby ..lol.. because I'm also a big lover of cricket.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good dear. Glad to know about you. Welcome here and keep continue your work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow Abdullah you are a great man dear I like your hobbies and I also love cricket. Most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Booombaaaam Thats nice to read about you 🙂 The thing i like the most is , you make your new ambitions at every new day. Stay Happy 🌸

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish your aims comes true.You will enjoy this platform alot.It's good to know about you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome here on this platform bro. Nice to know about you. You are a nice guy. Stay blessed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish you best of luck and pray for you forgot fulfill your dreams

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May God help you to achieve your goals easily

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you will succeed in life in every field. Wow your favourite hobby is cricket . Same to you,my favorite hobby is cricket.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi Abdullah good to see you here . I have almost same aims and hobbies as yours 😂💞 Good luck for your blessed life dear 😇 Welcome to the platform

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great to know about you and yours Aims and wishes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Masha Allah May Allah fulfill your dream Ameen

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also love motivating other's and taking pictures. I really like that your aims change everyday and still you try to achieve them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cool intro, ahaaa your hobbie is cricket. Lol I also really like cricket

$ 0.00
3 years ago