My childhood memories

8 17

Thank you @Cristy @Reo for giving me opportunity to write on my past.

First of all childhood is that age you miss it whole life.

If I tell you about me I was a scared boy and big lover of my grandmother.I always live with her and she always saves me for my cute naughtiness from my motherπŸ˜‚.She even don't talk to my mother if she beat meπŸ˜‚.Those were awesome days.

I took admission in school at the age you surprise to know 3 and half year.But when I was in grade 2 my grandmother leave me and it was the first shock I really feel in my life although I was too little but I was so attached with her.

My cute and funny memory

One day I refused to go to school and I come back from school and then my mother tied me with the bed whole day and I never miss school again and when I now discuss this memory with my mama we both laugh heavily.Still at the age of 18 I am afraid to bunk the classπŸ˜‚

First achievement of childhood

I want to share that that I was very boring and scared student and stay mum in class in my childhood never ask questions in the class zero confidence but I take the first position in the board exams and I topped my school.

My hobby of childhood

I really love play cricket from my childhood and also watch cricktet keenely.I still remember I wake up 3 am to watch the cricket match.

My nick name due to biscuits

My favorite food of childhood was biscuits and I was famous with the name of uncle biscuits πŸ˜‚ still my family members tease me with this name but now it's look so funny.

That was all my childhood experience hope you love it

12
$ 0.00

Comments

Submit this to our community

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Give me link

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow what a great memoryto remember

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahha nice I like your nickname You have a best memory. Stay Happy 🌸

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahha Riyan, your nick name is so funny πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Yeah when our closest one left us then we get shocked. May Allah gives your grandmother inner peace of heaven. Ameen. Best of luck dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha nice and very funny post for me buddy... Memories is best and always Beautiful part of life. Stay Blessed ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didn't have a nickname in my childhood but now You know we have a similarity that because i always enter from cookie emoji in pakistan telegram group so they gave me a nickname of cookie haha now you are biscuit and i am cookie hahah.

$ 0.00
3 years ago