Grammarly.com

52 115

If you are not a primary English writer means your primary language is not English and you face difficulties in English writing don't worry I will tell you the best method.

Go to grammarly.com in Google and download the app and then sign in with your Google or FB account now select it as your keyboard when you are writing English.It will automatically correct your Grammar, spelling mistakes and also punctuation marks will also be sort out.

So what are you waiting for go and use this if you want to learn English quickly and want to improve your English.

84
$ 0.00

Comments

Thanks for the info I'll be sure to visit that to improve much more my grammar skill:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you will be really happy after using it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankx for sharing such an informative post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh yeah I heard about it many time but still I don't taste it. But I will try to download this keyboard because it's very helpful for us. Such a great information and suggestion you given us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I used grammarly before and I like this app . But after reading privacy policy, I felt very uncomfortable with grammarly on my mobile, despite I write on open platform anyway , it may still read passwords and I felt unsure . Many other points did not sound good so I deinstalled. But I agree this is a good up for analysing texts. Please read privacy policy before using the app : https://www.grammarly.com/privacy-policy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think we don't have to worry because I found it really helpful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is helpful but this is wise to read privacy policy.

My original message was marked by someone as spam, not sure why. So my comment is now hidden.

May be you can add a link to grammarly privacy policy to your post?

https://www.grammarly.com/privacy-policy

Thank you

P.S. I just read that this is possible to unintentionally move comment to spam by quick reply. If you marked my original reply as spam, maybe you can reverse is somehow? Here are more details on more cases like that:

https://read.cash/@IrfanSagor/at-readcash-should-update-move-to-spam-feature-16d14d3c

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its a really good opportunity to learn english because english is not our native language...so many people finf it difficult...thanx for sharing this info with us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My English will become good after joining the difference social sites.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this. It is a big help for us not fluent English speakers.very informative article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice i have difficulty in English i try that too i hope it help me super thanks and i think it can help me to create a essay for my project or to my strand that ICT that need to create a paragraph that all English thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I am using this for different purposes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This post was quite informative, we are very thankful to you for this because most of us are often faced with the problem of the grammar.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes hope it will be beneficial for you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! I',m gonna try this app too. My english is not really good too. I think, with the help of this, I can improve my grammars too😍 Thank you fo this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I am sure it will help you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many of us don't know more English and weak in English so we all should learn English so that we can make our grip on English language

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it is the best way to improve English

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing. It's a big helped.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope you will get benifit from it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you boss to tell us about this application.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome hope you will enjoy this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this. It is a big help for us not fluent English speakers.very informative article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I am sure it will improve your fluency

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes thank you again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice buddy and you shared a great and wonderful post well done and such a great post and this is very helpful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really faced this issue to write the English thanks for sharing about this app I hope it will be become helpful for me thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it will automatically clear our mistakes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I used it too. By the way thankyou 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it is improving my English

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its a big helped for all the starter like me. Thank you for sharing this article..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same to me dear it helped me a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grammarly analyzes writing and suggests improvements. Despite its name, Grammarly is much more than just a grammar checker.” Forbes: “Grammarly quickly and easily makes your writing better and makes you sound like a pro, or at least helps you avoid looking like a fool.” Business Insider: “Grammarly is a great tool for freelancers who specialize in freelance writing, but it's also useful for any freelancer who needs to communicate concisely and professionally

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right yes it's not only help about spelling mistakes but all the Grammar rules which helped free Lancers to get orders quickly through quality writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Information for everyone. Thank you so much for this great idea

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it really helped me to improve my English

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have used this ages ago when writing essays

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it is really helpful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is it really accurate?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it is

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay thank you for the info let me check f its really accurate

$ 0.00
3 years ago