✍@Read.cash should update "Move to spam" feature ✍

56 68
Avatar for IrfanSagor
3 years ago

I know "move to spam" option is very useful for getting free from spammers.This is very effective when someone comments spam in our article.


But i think their  should also another 'make sure' option after clicking the "move to spam"(MTS) option.
Because, "MTS" option is beside "Quick reply" option. ..when Some android  user want to click   "quick reply", sometime many user click this " MTS" option unconsciously.Even many user don't know how to undo it.

Today i also faced this problem. Unconsciously, i clicked "MTS" option instead of clicking "Quick reply". But i just wanted to reply this user.  Although , i know how to undo, so in the mean time i did it  ..

Also two of my friend  did this same act to me. They didn’t want to do this . They just tried to reply me. But they clicked on the " MTS" instead of "Quick reply" accidently or unconciously.After then,Immediately   my id get muted for 3days. But those comment was not related to spamming. They did it unconsciously . letter, They acknowledged  and apologized for it..

2days ago, My brother @aminul was also faced this same problem. Everybody knows well that, he is in this platform  from 3 to 4 month. Always he writes useful  article and comment. Even he didn’t  get any penalty  in this 3month. But, last Saterday a Newbie  spam his(@aminul's) comment  again and again. In the mean time, his ID was also muted. But those comments  was not related  to spam.If there is no fault of him, why he faced this situation  from a newbie.!.Everyday many  spammers also Move to spam and downvote many genius-writer's comment and article, intentionally Like this.

Here, I am  not saying that, why they muted those id. I am just saying that, RC should update this system and should also add another 'sure' option with 'MTS' option.I mean, their should be two step in "MTS" feature.
Ex:-
   Step 1:- "Move to spam"
After clicking step 1
   Step 2:- "Are you sure You want to spam this comment "?
That's it.

RC should add this kind of confirmation option to avoid clicking the MTS option, Unintentionally.

I think it would be very helpful  for the read cash users. Specially for the android users.If this system prevalent,no-one will do it unconsciously. Otherwise , i think this feature is also harmful  for useful  commenter   and original  article writer, who is not involved  in spamming. Many newbies even Don't  know, how to undo after clicking " MTS" accidentally/unconsciously.

Many spammers are now doing some more bad works. Downvote & move to spam are one of them.Everyday,They Move to spam and downvote many genius writer's comment and article, intentionally .Yesterday @Fexonice1 also wrote about this.where he also faced this same problem.Hopeful that, @Read.Cash will take some strict actions towards them.

Note: This is only one of  my suggestion and request  for @Read.cash. As if, genius writers and commenters don't have to fall into such bad situations. I wish @read.cash team will consider this.If this article will helpful, i think our beloved  sir @MarcDeMesel , sir @ErdoganTalk , sir @molecularc,sir @RogerVer , sir @Telesfor and all other donor will also support for this action.

Thank you for your valuable  time.❤

Sponsors of IrfanSagor
empty
empty
empty




19
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Swca.ch
Sponsors of IrfanSagor
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for IrfanSagor
3 years ago

Comments

Thanks. I think one of my comment was just moved to spam, I hope unintentionally.

https://read.cash/@AbdullahRiyan38.49/grammarlycom-b1c0a325#comment-b8c7d4eb

But I did not understand how this can be undone? if I fo it unintentionally or maybe I can ask author to check and reverce?

Is there option to undo?

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you hadn’t clicked on this comment which is moved to spam by you,, you will get this comment in 'comments & replies' option. . if you clicked this at that comment, you will not get this comment

Notification--Filter--Comments & replies

Here you can search this comment. If you get this,, there is also an undo option on this comment.. Just click this to undo.

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a very good suggestion, I've also had users move my reply to spam and they later tell me it was a mistake, their phone was freezing, this should fix that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes, many user's are facing this kind problem . There should be another option to confirm the spamming.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thats what i want too i have a friend also and i accidentally move her comment to spam i have so many notification that time i mark as read before i get to undo it thats annoying what if you want a quick reply and there a chance that you can get banned even you are undo it thats my friend say to me and she angry to me it is just because if you click spam theres no more confirmation i hope read cash fix this thanks for sharing i hope R.C aware to that thanks for sharing keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly, now many users are facing this kind of bad situation who is not related with this spamming. Read.cash should take some immediate action for this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah i want this platform back to healthy theres so many users now i think readcash aware to i publish about anime then theres a spammer who comment about wtf men hahaha i dont what is the connect anime to plant

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your thinking is very important & useful. This should be done so that no mistake is made. Thank you so much for share your idea.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope read.cash authority will replace it as soon as possible.Thanks for agreeing with me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

when Some android user want to click "quick reply", sometime many user click this " MTS" option unconsciously.Even many user don't know how to undo it.yes! At last anyone has written about it. I agree with you. There should be another option to confirm the spamming.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly, many useful commenters faced this problem and also many genius writers .. Read cash should take immediate action for this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right dear. Users have facing these problems too. Other user got banned because of this MTS feature even they are using the site properlt. RC should add confirmation option to avoid clicking the MTS option Unintentionally🙏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly, many useful commenters faced this problem and also many genius writers .. Read cash should take immediate action for this.I hope @read.cash authority will replace it as soon as possible.Thanks for agreeing with me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a brilliant idea and I think if the read.cash admin sees it, it will be adopted. I think in the mean time you can send a mail to hello@read.cash with the subject matter as introduction of confirmation for move to spam. In the body of the email try to summarize the steps outlined here in as few lines as possible. I believe this may be implemented sooner than you expect. You have done well @IrfanSagor. I am really impressed.

$ 0.00
User's avatar M3i
3 years ago

Yes dear,, already i have send a mail to them. Yet, they haven’t given any feedback to me. I hope @read.cash authority will replace it as soon as possible.Thanks for agreeing with me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are absolutely right ..I was also thinking to write about this.This is a great idea and I strongly support it. this must give an attention. Thank for your sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know if this message reaches to them. But i hope so.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There are lot's of strong user like @Jane @geogedonnelly @aesop @m3i @Omar @scottcbusiness @molecular @Grace @Sydney @aminul @amirev777 @Cy-cy @commander @Saha99saha @panda @eyerish687 @Xzeon @Dolores @Samreal @Her-bert @hanzell and many others in this platform. I think if they support this strongly ,read.cash will take proper step to solve this problem .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well i do agree because so many people accidentally press that option whrn they're distracted, instead of the quick reply option

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right. now many users are facing this kind of bad situation who is not related with this spamming. Thanks for agreeing with me. I hope authority will take immediate step for this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also wrote an article about this problem some days ago. I hope authority will replace it as soon as possible. It's really annoying for all of us😓

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly, it’s really annoying for all the genius writers and commenter. @Read.cash should take necessary step for this kind of situation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a great idea and I strongly support it. I started thinking about it now, some people do mistakingly click on the move to spam instead of quick reply. The option to be sure will be very good. Anytime you are having issue with your account, the best and quickest way to get it resolved is to email@helloread.cash. my account was under restriction for two days, as soon as I figured out what the problem was, I emailed read.cash immediately. Good enough, my account was released a moment after. Tell your brother to do the same.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear.I also mailed them, at that time. But they didn’t give me any feedback for this.I was really disappointed for this kind of situation .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just click on your account from the hamburger and see if there is still a restriction

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In my case, they didn't give feedback but a moment after sending the email my account was lifted. Try checking your account again and again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

One of my friend also faced this problem... Then His id was muted for 2 days... Sometimes unintentionally happens this...seriously it's a big problem now...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly, i also faced this problem. Last week many useful commenter faced this problem and also many genius writer .. Read cash should take immediate action for this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes i agree with you my friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your thinking is very important & useful. This should be done so that no mistake is made. Thank you so much for share your idea.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right dear.. Last week many useful commenter faced this problem.. Read cash should take immediate action for this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm looking for this! We're thinking of the same thing! I will make an edit to this feature so they will be able to imagine it more. I will also tag you :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear. It will be very helpful for many users. Thanks for your such kind of supporting. ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes! At last anyone has written about it. I agree with you. There should be another option to confirm the spamming. Hope read.cash authority should consider it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly, now many users are facing this kind of bad situation who is not related with this spamming. Read.cash should take some immediate action for this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wrote about a very important subject. Read cash should really think about this matter. Many have experienced this problem, even me. But my comment was not like spam at all. Thanks for writing about this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right dear.. Last week many useful commenter faced this problem.. Read cash should take immediate action for this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago