Every one has hidden talent

14 24
Avatar for AbdullahRiyan38.49
3 years ago

Life is equal for all people on the world.But there are thousands different ways to live and manage life.People in the world starts their life by following the rules from which they can reach their aims.

Every person in this world has special qualities.Mostly people are very talented but they stay behind because no one is their to polish their skills.They want boost up and grooming.

But the first priority is you should don't depend on other people because all people you find in your life are not same and if you meet something bad you wouldn't be able to recover yourself.

So try to keeping believe in yourself because every person in the world has specific talents and now the real thing is that how can you find these talent.And it is not difficult just pay attention to your life always remain hopeful never discourage yourself and you would achieve anything you want.

Let's give you my example before coming to uptrennd I think that only special people can do poetry and I can't do it forever.But when I started working on uptrennd see other people post I grow myself to do anything I want and thank Allah now I have written 5 poems and still continuing.

It is true that you need a platform to show your skills but it is not necessary because you should become a self builder and if you fulfil this you can do everything just believe in yourself and never lose hope

17
$ 0.00

Comments

Yes you are right everyone once has history on speciality In different fields

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes totally agree with you Everyone have different talent

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Naaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah. I even don't want to get agree with your first line of post . Life isn't equal for everyone , life isn't giving equal opportunity to everyone Life isn't giving easiness to everyone. I repeat noooo. Life isn't equal for all people. Yeahhhhh you can have different talent..and you must have to create your pace in your respective feild of talents

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly everyone is talented but they just need to believe in theirself to identify it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah we all are different. Everyone has different talent. Someone is good in poetry, someone is good in photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly everyone has their own qualities. We can't judge anyone by his cover. Everyone is good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyone have a hidden talent but I can't find mine till now. You are right we should never depand on anyone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes we have it in ourselves we just have to find it and work on it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right dear.When I gave time to myself then I found I can make sketch and write poem too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes!! I agree with you every one have secret talent .if you saw in yourself then you find the talent always give time your self

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's right everyone has talented but we have need a right time and right place to show this talent to the others

$ 0.00
3 years ago

everyone has talent but sometimes we don't get platform to show our talent to others

$ 0.00
3 years ago