Forever grateful in my CHILDHOOD DAYS... Pre-school and Elem. Memories

5 19
Avatar for Abbyey
Written by
2 years ago

Childhood days play a vital role in who I am today. Our childhood is the most enjoyable and memorable period of our life. It's the initial stage of life, and we can enjoy it whenever we choose. I grow up with lots of precious moments, unforgettable experience and overflowing love and support by the people in my soroundings especially the love of my parents.After all, this is the period that shapes the future.

The part of my Childhood days

I have an angelic voice, gift by our Lord God

I came in religious family my grandma and grandpa is a elder in our Church 'Methodist' a Christian church and I have a uncle and aunty that serves in the church they're Pastors and Deaconess. Church is the first place I learn how to sing. I remember when my mama brought me here every Saturday to have a practice since I am in the kids ministry. Every Sunday service Im always in the front line of the stage performing together with the other kids singing loudly and peacefully. I always recieve recognize and compliment of my church mate.

Through the Kids ministry I also learn how to dance and also to memorize bible verses. Growing up in a church is different. Sabi nga sa Proverbs 22:6 "Train up a child in the way he should go, And when he is old he will not depart from it."

My first day in school my Nursery- Kindergarten are not easy.

THE ADJUSTING MOMENT

I remember when my mom convincing me in going to pre-school I always refuse her, I always cry and cry but she's always try to push me and used some soft word or giving me reward. She did many ways just to make me agree. One thing I loved the most when they buy me a set of toys of Power Rangers since I am addicted on it also they bought me some food in my favorite fast food restaurants (Jollibee) a spaghetti and fried chicken I also have Benten Bag also my favorite cartoon character. They bought me also school supplies and uniform. I'm so cheerful that moment and I want to use it already haha but my mom said I can use it only in school in short words, I agree and say "yes, mom I wanna go to school now".

I just really amaze in this kind of parenting you don't need to force the child, you don't need to flog them or shout in your kid just to followed you. There's a many ways and best ways to make them obey you.

What I like an love the most when I'm on Pre-school when we have a fieldtrip we go in many beautiful places in Luzon including: Manila Zoo, Luneta Park, Star City, Enchanted Kingdom, Ocean Adventure, Moa Arena, And many more tourist destination and school based places I just can't recall all of those. Hahaha Maalala ko pa Lagi kaming may dalang plastic haha lagi kasi akong nagsusuka. Ps. Private school po kasi ang school ko nong pre-school.

Let's talk about my Elementary days.

My elementary days is more KALOKOHAN at mga EPIC moments hahaha.

It is gross πŸ˜… but I just wanna share hahaha I just poop in my Short hahaha pero nasa cr nako haha my teacher called my mom to bring a new short since we have a box noong elem. Yung mga hygiene kit pero damit lang ang meron sa akin Doon hahah I feel ashamed to go out side because my classmate laughing at with me hahaha. Time of discussion I have a classmate that is super naughty he always pissed me but I don't discern him. There are times na napuno na ako hahaha at nabigla ako I just stabbed her arms Ng pencil hahaha at tumakbo ako palabas haha ayon pinatawag si mama. Na try ko naring palabasin kasama Ng BFF ko during examination day sobrang ingay namin at more chicka lang ayon sa labas kami nag exam.

When it comes naman sa laruan haha we tried a lot of Larong Pinoy. I don't know if the generation ngayon is nalalaro pa Nila ito ngayon because of the new technology na naimbento.

This is the top 5 list of my favorite games before.

  • Chinese garter- HAHA ewan ko pero mahilig kasi ako maglululundag and ako lagi Ang mother pag nilalaro ito. Maraming klase sa Chinese garter na ito merong Rainbow rock, 10/20, 7up and many more.

  • Sungka- I love this game mautak ako dito ehh, the strategy and technique kailangan mong matutunan.

  • Patintero- I love this game also haha kailangan Ng unity and teamwork for this game. You need also speed and witty.

  • Jackstone- Pag free time ito ang nilalaro namin hahaha pero lagi akong talo dito magaling kasi mga classmate ko dito mga batak

  • Piko- marami ring klase Ng piko may cross, palda bahay etc. Haha kailangan mo naman dito balance and yung control mo sa pagtapon ng pamato.

Elementary is Fun there's a lot of activity and good thing na matutunan at maeenhance ang talino at talento mo. Sumali ako Ng drum and lyre, noong grade 1-4 I'm using drums and then noong nag grade 5-6 naman lyre na hinawakan ko. I am a Boy Scout member too, I join backyard camping and national camping the best pag boys scout hehe daming matutunan lalo na sa skills and serving our community. Naging writer din ako noong elementary Lathalain Ang isinusulat ko (Feature writing) in English.

Our childhood days are incomplete if we don't experience it all. We have different stories during our childhood days and I know we all cherished this moment and always natatopic pagkasama natin ang mga childhood friends natin. Childhood experiences become lifelong memories that bring a smile to our faces every time we recall them. Because children do not grasp these things, only adults understand the true significance of childhood.

Nevertheless, we see how childhood memories mold our future. They do not certainly define us but they surely play a great role. It is not important that someone with traumatic childhood memories may turn out to be not well. People get past their traumatic experiences and grow as human beings. But, these memories play a great role in this process as well.

I think you have a childhood memories that must be heard too πŸ˜‰ .

7
$ 0.13
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Sensaii
Avatar for Abbyey
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Naglalaro ka din chinese garter? Don't get me wrong pero ngayon lang ako nakakita na lalaki na naglalaro ng chinese garterπŸ˜…. Napcheck tuloy ako ulkt sa profile moπŸ˜… Anyways mas masaya talaga ang childhood noon kesa ngayon, more on gadgets kasi sila eh.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahah opo usually kasi mas madikit ako sa babae before haha mga kapitbahay ko halos babae hahaha so ayun masaya kayang maglululundag si diba ate hahaha kaya nakasanayan na rin hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay kaya pala, hehehej

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yannn, chinese garter, piko at jackstone naku favorite ko yannn. Ang saya saya lang bumalik sa nakaraan ee. πŸ’–

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Talaga ate Sarap bumalik sa nakaraang hehe daming kakulitan eh, haha yung tipong araw araw ka lang naglalaro.πŸ’–

$ 0.00
2 years ago