Cellphone: am I careless or did it really just happen

4 22
Avatar for Abbyey
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Food, Pandemic

Ever since the pandemic happened, department of education officials were aware of the challenges brought by blended learning to both learners and educators. But it was deemed to be better to have blended learning than having nothing as the pandemic forced students to stay at home.

I am a first year college student taking Bachelor of Science in Agriculture and opening new doors in my journey is quite difficult. I didn’t know what would happen in my college considering college life is different from highschool life. It's more serious and important in our future career. It's our stepping stone for the better and stable life.But we cannot denied the fact that we need to engage ourselves in the situation brought by the pandemic.

Mabalik tayo sa topic

I don't really need a new phone, but in an unexpected incident my phone is broken and my studies still on going. Here's the story behind that hhahaha napaka epic.

My brother is a Sk Kagawad he ask me to drive him to our Brgy. Captain because he need his signature for some important documents. I refuse it for his first call coz I'm playing mobile games that time, but my brother forced me since he didn't know how to drive a tricycle so I have no choice. While I was preparing the tricycle, I suddenly put my cellphone on top of the tricycle and then I turned on the tricycle I forgot my cellphone up there, in the middle of my trip something suddenly fell and my cellphone got the one that fell, I don't know what to do when I saw it (nakataob kasi yung phone pinagdadasal ko sanang hindi basag yung harap) then I took the cellphone on the road and the I started to cry. Hahaha.

When we got home I was angry with my brother I blamed him for everything. That if he hadn't called me and if he hadn't ask me to drive him there my cellphone wouldn't have been damaged. But he just said that I neglected it and I'm careless. (Hindi naman daw siya yung naglagay sa naglagay Ng phone sa taas grabe Ang iyak ko that time hahahaha). Hahaha but he also has a point, I shouldn't blame him because I'm the one who's wrong, but because of my temper it's inevitable to utter bad words my emotions bring me to this.

And this is not the first time I broke my phone. I think is my Fourth n times hahaha my first is

  • Nokia express music Ang una Kong phone haha pamana ni papa na alala ko na ito yung una Kong ginamit makipaglandian sa text dati haha I just remembered hindi nalang siya gumana.

  • I remember my new touch screen phone gave my mom when she's working overseas Its Microsoft phone haha naghaharutan kami Ng mga friend ko tas nasa bulsa ko pala ayun nabasag haha.

  • Samsung S3 is my third phone na binigay naman Ng close friends ko hahaha medyo RK yun eh nasa US mga magulang kaya maraming cellphone haha naawa siya sakin wala akong magamit kaya binigay niya sakin Yun. Pero nasira din siya haha nahulog sa kanal hahaha nakipag ODL (One Day League) volleyball kasi kami that time pauwi noon naglalakad at hawak ko ito then nasagi nung kalaro ko yung kamay ko nalaglag hahaha. Kinuha namin haha gumana Ng ilang araw bumigay din.

  • Highschool Completers ako and with honor and maraming award. So my Grandfather from Canada gave me an Iphone 5s tuwang tuwa ako. Isa sa pinaka magandang phone kong natanggap haha Iphone sikat ako nun that time.hahaha char but dahil din sa kaburaraan ko bumili ako sa tindahan aaminin ko I was drunk before ayun naiwan ko sa tindahan at nawalanna hahaha grabe ilang buwan din akong lutang kakaisip.haha

  • Ito na yung recent my Samsung Galaxy Note 5 phone nanalaglag sa tricycle.

And recently I need to make money to buy new phone on my own. Nagtinda ako Ng mga street food like ; fish balls, kikkiam, siomai, siopao, burger and bbq. Nagpatay rin ako Ng repa also known as raffle. At yung makaipon nako I ask my former teacher also my closest one na gamitin yung home credit niya para makakuha ako Ng new phone kasi on going na yung pasukan that time.

So Nabili ko itong new Phone ko bagong unit ng Oppo, Oppo A94 na nagcocost Ng almost php. 14,000 ($280) since hulugan ito nag down ako Ng 4,500 and every month ko is 1,659 matatapos na ko sa November malapit lapit na at wala Ng masiyadong iisipin. I also want to acknowledge ate @charmingcherry08 for recommending these plat forms @noise.cash and @Read.Cash now I can earn money at may panghulog nako sa new phone ko big help ito sakin.

Lesson I've learned

We will appreciate the One thing more when we are the ones who work hard to get it.

6
$ 0.08
$ 0.05 from @charmingcherry08
$ 0.03 from @Ling01
Avatar for Abbyey
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Food, Pandemic

Comments

Naku careless ka nga sa gmit, hehehe.. Ko nakailang phone din, last phone ko before this oppo f5 was samsungj5, heheeh.. Ingatan mo na yan..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo ate kailangan talaga ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mayaman ka na sana sa phone kung hindi lang nasira. Lol! Actually sira nga phone ko ngayon pero laban! :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, ang dami mo namang pong phone na nasira, di ko masasabing burara ka po Kasi masakit pero parang ganun na nga peace yowww, ganun talaga po accident happen nangyare na ang dapat mangyare atleast you pay the price and trying to buy new for your own

$ 0.00
2 years ago