You Are fake πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

Avatar for ADEPRETTY
3 years ago

Do you know you are fake?πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”

Yes you are! You are a bipolar being.

Let's be frank with each other, many people are living a fake life.see don't trust people anyhow, don't trust people you see even salt looks like sugar, even some Semovita looks like flourπŸ€”πŸ€”.

Stop living a fake life my brothers and sisters. You pretend you are a patient being in front of everyone but in your closet you are a devil 😈, you wear expensive clothings but you are not the owner of most wears just to be the Instagram queenπŸ™„πŸ™„, it's high time you put a full stop to all these unworthy living. Don't fake your identity.

Check who you make friends πŸ€”πŸ€”don't choose friends anyhow because most of them are fake. Yes of course they areπŸ™„πŸ™„.. Always sleep with one eye open when sharing your weaknesses with your so called friends. A persons character is shown through their actions in life and not where they sit on Sunday service πŸ€”πŸ€” When you see the genuine, you don't deal with the fakes anymore. People wears a mask of lie so they look attractive, so be careful.

Checkmate yourself, checkmate the people you surround yourself with... Tell yourself these all time; I may not be perfect, but at least I am not fake. Stay real and stay loyal, be honest. A fake person is like a Shadow. There is no room for fake people in my life.

Thanks...I hope you gain something from this article and you enjoy reading...Don't forget to give ma a thumbs up, subscribe and drop your comments...

27
$ 0.00
Sponsors of ADEPRETTY
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ADEPRETTY
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Your article is inspiring your right we should not be fake because everyone is unique even we have different attitude,different fashion and anything else from the others we should be proud because it’s the true us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly dear.... thanks for your comment...we aren't supposed to fake our personality to suit someone else......let's all be who we really are

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im not Fake πŸ˜€ I'm new

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article. Please subscribe me also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope to see your great articles more....let's keep on with the good works

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well said. . But I belong to a genuine one . Im not fake. Nice article dear you nailed it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmmmm.....that sounds great dear. Fake life doesn't have any benefit in our lives

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Stop living a fake life.....be real,be yourself

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lemme start by saying, person can't continue to be fake, there is one saying 'that our true self is like smoke, there is no how you can cover smoke, it will always find is way out'. That exactly how we are.

No one can give what he/she doesn't have, when you don't have dime and you are boasting, am this and that, in the process you might see someone that can be of help to the situation you are going through in your real life but such fellow believe you don't need it because of what he/she is seeing.

I would conclude that, the best gift you can ever give to yourself is being real. Don't do anything to impress or to get favour from anyone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmmmmmmmmmm thanks for your contribution..... it's better to be real with nothing at hand than to be fake with alot at hand

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, that's it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right dear. We are in the world of fake people, whereby in their real life they will always appear to be good but their mindset is fake

In a situation, you went to a friend for help on getting to them, they will appear good to you and eventually help but after leaving, is your matter they start to discuss about, that is one of the attributes of fake people. As for me, I will never be fake to the people I need to help

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh my......you've written well dear.... The way people handle matter whenever they are asked for help is nothing to write home about.... gossipers are fake...I love your comment ... thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's just the truth about fake people. Atimes they add to the problem that person want help for. All their lifestyle is fake

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmmmm.....am learning things here, fake person add to humans problem πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”thanks for this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes oo, that's is always their aims and objectives

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But that's totally bad.... why bon Earth will they do such thing....I pray God save us from fake people

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's should be our paramount prayer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So interesting post I learn something new today

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's very good to hear.... I will keep writing for my friends to learn... thanks Dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

there is a huge cause to lead a fake life brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmmmm....do you mean people live a fake life due to a reason?πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€” But what may be the reason??? Do you know any??? Lemme learn from you dear....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There were a many number of reason dear. The best reason I think is Middle class family

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am not fake, i know that you are not fake

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah our qualities, and how we relate with people determines if we are fake or not .... Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great job dear. Subscribe back dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing article dear....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Am honored.... eradicate fake friends from your life.....they didn't worth making friends with.... thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm this is real raw dear, happy new month and may be happy birthday in advance 😁😁😁 well I should check my self am I fake ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear...it's the fact....90%of people out there are fake, just know your self and look for the remaining 10% to make friends...I hate pretendersπŸ™‰πŸ™‰πŸ™‰.... Thanks for wishing me well, I will send your cake when the time comesπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ.....

Are you fake??πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me fake πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„ well I will never potray what I never am, social media has causes a lot of fake people identity, so I don't know...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Smiles....am just joking πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ anyways you are a good friend even though I don't know you physically.....but I can sense you have a good heart...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm may be well or not we throughly don't know each other but I can't change for anyone that just me I love being me😌😌😌😌.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Smiles just continue to be who you are.....you are unique in your own way

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay I need to get off here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes for sure..I have gained a lot from this article... You are really on point dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my goodness 😍😍 😍😍 😍...am so happy you gain something and we are on thesame page.... thanks for your contribution

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago