My Eyes Suddenly Turns Red

Avatar for ADEPRETTY
3 years ago

Good morning dear friends, hope we are good this morning... Let me quickly share with us why my eyes suddenly turns red on this faithful day... kindly read patiently.

There's is this lovers who loves themselves so much while they are in college.. they never leave each other's side. They are so romantic and cute... Few months later the guy got the lady pregnant and they both agreed to get rid of the pregnancy since both of them aren't ready to have a child out of wedlock and they are not capable...

The lady abort the child and later found out that her womb has got damaged and she can't give birth to a child anymore since she has no womb. The new make both lover sad and the lady cried for days... The guy made a promise to her that he will never leave her side.

In few years time, they got married, with good job and they are living their lives. One day, on the way to work the husband had an accident which led to the damage of his kidney, the wife then donated one of her kidney to him just to make him live.... This love is so deep that the lady could laid down her life for her husband.

They both move on with life.. After their third year anniversary, things suddenly changed as the lady pester her husband for they to adopt a child. The husband said NO. So this hiccups starts, no deep love again, things aren't thesame as from the start anymore...

After four months, things totally changed, the wife became harsh, sad, mood changed and the husband pretends not to care. One day the husband decided to make his final decision about his marriage, he then wrote two letters to the wife. He dropped the first one on the table and the other one on their matrimonial bed.

When the lady got home, she took the first letter and read:

To my wife, you haven't been performing your responsibility lately, I wonder why I married you, I can't just take it anymore, am going to carry on with the last decision. Am sorry we just have to separate. You can check our room.

The lady dropped the later and rushed to the room, unnoticing she off her suit and placd it on the second letter dropped on the bed. She checked the wardrobe and found out that some of his clothes are missing... She was sad, she felt empty and jilted because she has no womb, no kidney and wasted her life for years....

She was angry and furiously took all her husband credentials, certificate, contract appointment letter, and burn, she also destroy the home appliances and turn the house upside down.

Not quite long the husband arrived with a young girl of about 5years old , intending to surprise her wife with the adopted girl. But unfortunately, nothing is left.. everything has been destroyed.. the man sat on the floor and his eyes turned red as he see his wife burning all his belongings. He asked his wife why she was doing this and the wife said "you left me and I burn your documents He rushed inside and took the second latter and read to her

To my wife, I will be separating from you for a month due to the contract I won in Abroad. Am going to surprise you with what you desire most which is an adopted child. I dropped the first letter to test your love and patience. I love you so much.

QUESTION

  • If you are the man what will you do? Will you let go or what?

Learn to be patient in life...learn to listen to full details before making a conclusion

Like and drop your view about this story in the comments section..

29
$ 0.00
Sponsors of ADEPRETTY
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ADEPRETTY
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

In the first instance the lady should have been really patient to read the second letter and should have not acted in a such a way, and as for the man they don't do surprises that way because not everyone can withstand such a thing. Well as for me, I don't pray it happens but I can't do anything because the deed as been done and nothing can change that fact.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The story is pathetic, how on earth could the husband done such, what is he testing again? , after all they have gone through together, when there is no hope for both.

But am gonna blame the wife for everything, she have ruined it with her impatience, because she ought to have waited for her husband to come back, even if he is not sure of his coming back home same day, wait and keep waiting, rather than jumped into conclusion without hearing from the horses mouth, you never know what happen to him or what he's going through physiologically. And if he chooses not to come back move on and do something meaningful with your life, if your marriage don't want to work, make your life work, count and worth living for.

As for the man, there is nothing you can do because the deed has been done, pick yourself up, that all your certificates and the likes has been burnt doesn't mean you can't still do something meaningful things with. If you can forgive her good, but if you can't end the marriage, my own opinion though.

I conclude, always Learn to be patience in any situation you find yourself, anger don't t solve issues but causes more havoc.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my my πŸ‘„ πŸ‘„πŸ‘„.. am still a learner here ... Thanks for your response dear . Just that I have some questions ooo..... You said, If you can forgive her good, but if you can't end the marriage, my own opinion though.πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”

Do they just end the marriage based on this??! After lost womb? after lost kidney? After wasted years? Please she'd more light dear✍️✍️✍️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haa the man is not sincere with himself I would say it so very sad for things to occur and turn out of events , if he had doubts still testing her love then he has really turn things to the worse, what could she has done to prove more than the letter, if she has lost her womb and still donate her Kinsey what else does she have to prove it quite irritating the man has no sense of loyality . I wouldn't only condem the man the woman is very impatient communication is key to every thing and it seems obvious in this marriage I perceive. She should have waited and ask the husband to explain the letter , the letter is a half letter but he emotions got to her. One of my article today I talk about emotional war it make her reason beyond the actual fact and has destroy what could leave a mark. Both of then are not plain and they obviously don't communicate very well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Communication πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ good relationship needs thorough communication... Imagine this marriage is more than five years and the man couldn't trust his wife.. too bad... What do you think the impression on the adopted girl gonna be???. At least she's five years oldπŸ€”.... Will they be able to handle her well peradventure they forgive each other....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Adoption doesn't matter the age just keep things true and real when the age come .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If I were the man, I will still accept my wife, and forgive her for the things she have done and ruined. I am a husband, and it is my duty to understand and should always be by my wife's side. I know what she did is wrong. She should have waited for her husband to come home and explain the letter to her. But she chose to do things on her own understanding. But that doesn't mean the husband did nothing wrong in the scene. He knows that his wife is going through hard times in her life, yet he still pushed her through the first letter. I love the surprise, but things did not get well as planned. I just hope that the husband will give the wife a second chance, and be able to restore the love and respect for each other. Because that is how couples should do. Open communication is the key for any kind of relationship, and whatever situation you are. So learn how to talk and listen carefully.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my.... Very initiative.... I love your views about this story πŸ€” . The woman is impatient and the husband carries 90% of the blame... But right now am thinking what if the husband really do ran away, what kind of state will this woman be? Don't you think she might kill herself?πŸ€”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is true. Both of them is at fault, and the husband deserves to be blamed too. If the husband really did ran away, there is a tendency that the woman will or might hurt herself. But through her actions, she just burned all of her husband's belongings, that means her anger is only towards her husband and not to herself. I just wish the woman will be able to get back to her senses and not hurt herself in her healing process.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ“ŒπŸ“ŒπŸ“Œ you nailed it dear... Thanks for participating.... I also participated in your giveaway now... Hope am not too late??? I just have to think deeply since the question is to be personal.... You will see your gift in the due time... Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I loved participating in this one because I think I could give my view about this topic as I have seen it in real life too. Nope, you are not yet late for joining my giveaway. I am happy you joined. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohhh really πŸ‘€πŸ‘€ you've seen itπŸ€”πŸ€” that was why you could explain well .. we learn from seeing and hearing... thanks for your time... Thank goodness I could Meet up... Please I need your help, I mistakenly spam a message I wanted to reply on one my notifications, please how do I undo that...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As I have said earlier, don't jump into conclusion when you never know the source of the reaction of the person who are annoyed with. Nothing can be done aside patience while in the state of annoyance. Take part in this giveaway @Asif135@xavier

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Patience... Patience works like magic.... I wonder why the woman isn't patient.. even for her to still marry the man is not easy ... She really fucked up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

At first I was thinking that you were talking about your eyes and you need to go see a doctor

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Smiles... That's captivating title....some titles has a backup context which is spectacular.... Share your own thoughts about this story... Is the man right? Is the woman patient enough? Will the girl be happy??πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If am the man, I will try all possible best to find my wife and make her to come back home. Since he Love his wife, no matter the case maybe, he should forget her wrong deeds and let peace reign As the lady I will learnt my lesson to be patient and calm

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HmmmπŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”... Very initiative dear .. what if those documents can't be rectified?? Do you think the adopted girl will be happy with the first thing she saw?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think the documents can be rectified through his email and other stuff. The adopted child can not be happy, because merely looking through her behavior, that can give the child not to love her and have negative thoughts about her

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, patient is important, sometimes we need to wait a little for good result. .Thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't you think the husband is wrong??? I don't really blame the woman πŸ€”πŸ€” or what do you think??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This tips are very use full.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks youΒ  for always giving us tips and inspire you. Your articel are realy great and so informative always looking for your future articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago