Look Beyond I Love You

16 33
Avatar for ADEPRETTY
3 years ago

Good morning fellas!! How have you been doing?? Firstly I want to compliment some of my friends efforts who took there time to drop a very meaningful comments in the article I dropped yesterday @reyce @Sham @NuraWali

@Saif6878 @Roma @Fayhvee

@mgf2394 @Jadeliyi @Ajadiken .

If your name is here, kindly nortify me in the comments section, I have a little package for you 🙈🙈

Below is the link to the article

https://read.cash/@ADEPRETTY/at-what-age-a59cdf4b

So from what my friends said yesterday, I gathered everything and I tried to compose this article from it..... beyond love.

What is love in relationship?

Love means you want to spend time with your partner and listen to his or her needs and emotions to feel connected. You also are interested in meeting your beloved's friends. In any relationship you find yourself, learn to make a distinction between love and list before jumping into the long term business called marriage.

Lust means you're more interested in having sex than having intimate conversations or meeting the person's friends. It is an intense sexual attraction to another person. At its best, lust can be the glue that draws us to a partner and allows for deep physical connection. At its worst, lust is fueled by idealization and projection of what we want to see rather than the reality of the person and situation. Do you understand now?🤔

See marriage is not what you can jump to with lust. Lust brings marital failure...shine your eyes .

In relationships, be prepared... It is better to be single and be matured and capable. What do I mean by this? I mean to be able to handle any situation, to be thoroughly equipped and furnished with good job at hand before you say I do .. marriage is beyond I love you🙄.

Marriage  is a great relationship that helps you discover a new dimension in you. It's a path to fulfillment and happiness in life. It's a natural way for males and females who are two different parts of life to come together and find meaning. In fact marriage makes every human being complete

Marriage is the beginning of the family and is a life long commitment. It also provides an opportunity to grow in selflessness as you serve your wife and children. Marriage is more than a physical union; it is also a spiritual and emotional union. This union mirrors the one between God and His Church.

Before you jump into it, checkmate yourself if you will be able to fully love and committed to your partner, sexually faithful, humble, patience and forgiving, share your time and privacy, honest and trustworthy,selfless and others before you say I do.

If you rush into marriage, you will definitely rush back because marriage has alot of stages and if you are not matured enough you might jump out of it. It takes passion, Realization, Rebellion, Cooperation, Reunion, Explosion and completion along with techniques for feeling happy, secure and satisfied in any of them.

Marriages take work, commitment, and love, but they also need respect to be truly happy and successful. A marriage based on love and respect doesn't just happen. Both spouses have to do their part.

I hope you learn something from this article...😍😍😍

I say a very big thank you to my new sponsors @Reo , @Dreamer ..I promise to keep trying my best ...

Don't forget to like, comments and subscribe.... Love you all.

9
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Dreamer
Sponsors of ADEPRETTY
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ADEPRETTY
3 years ago

Comments

But very hard to find a true love

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice. Please subscribe me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love is actually beautiful

I saw my name in your article.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well this is so much about love but it have certain definition by perspective, the best thing is get your definition right make it clear easy to access and get together with people it the way to help else we might just waste away

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmmmm.....I grab...am honored...let's keep writing and improve more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And let me wish you in advance dear 😌😌😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My name is in the list. Let wait for the package.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

You're welcome you deserve it 😊❤️ Wish you luck for writing more articles in the future

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

My sponsor. Thanks so much I will keep trying my possible best ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Marriage is like a new world, we need to prepare and make sure we are ready before we decide about marriage. I did not know many things, thanks for this article!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awwwwwwnnnnnnnn 💜 my sponsor thanks so much for the upvote. Yes dear, marriage is an institution without graduation... It's a very long journey....am happy my article reach explain few things to my friends

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good work! Thanks again. 💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks so much for the upvote. Am always impressed in your write up. Am very grateful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love is the best element for a successful union. In a marriage whenever there is no ultimate love, the marriage we not stand.

As you have said, marriage is not a game of falling and rising, once you enter marriage, you must wise up and neglect every habit that can destroy your marriage

$ 0.01
3 years ago