How Will I Feel If I Leave ReadCash?

34 54
Avatar for ADEPRETTY
3 years ago

Hi guys... The question that popped into my heart this morning is what will I do if I leave ReadCash?

Let me start this way, I heard about ReadCash when I had nothing as a source of income, then a friend of mine on this platform named @feebie introduced this great platform for me. At first, I told him hope it's not a scam because have spent a lot of my money on online businesses that at the end they do not yield anything. But am not a good writer πŸ€”

My first payment on ReadCash was $0.20 that was three months ago, I wasn't discouraged, something kept me writings, it was my wonderful friends then, the way they comments, like and keep supporting me through their upvote. And today am going to mention them @Koush @heartbeat1515 @Morain0 @wakeupkitty @Omar19 @Piku @Fahim @Olad @Priti @Telesfor etc. Please do read their articles, you will love them because of their initiative.

The following day @Koush upvoted my introduction post with $0.25 and I felt on top of the world and I got a good pay that day. The very first day, I withdrew , it was $2.77 and I was so happy because it's legit. Then, I make $1 per week but now I make over $1 per day if points isn't freezed. My first maximum points was 700+points and now my subscribers is over 150+, I now have alots of sponsors, that shows am improving and am not wasting my time.

How do I make this

Although am not yet perfect, but I know few things, which are;

  • Write original article

  • Comments pertaining to the article

  • Be active

  • Never check your points all time

  • Participate in giveaways

  • Boost your EXC articles

  • Participate in sponsorship

But last week, the points wasn't fair, even some got -300 points and unyielding points, at first I wasn't moved but later I got slightly discouraged but I couldn't leave due to all wonderful people I have on this platform...I will miss you allπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ

I still wonder what will I feel if I leave ReadCashπŸ€”πŸ€”

Check my sponsors posts you will love their articles @Reo @Dreamer @Oslec08 you will love them too...

Thanks all for keeping me moving on READ.CASH.

So I concluded I will feel bad and worst if I leave ReadCash living these people God blessed me with behind.

Thanks for reading

14
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @feebie
Sponsors of ADEPRETTY
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ADEPRETTY
3 years ago

Comments

I am glad that you found your way to enjoy the platform. I can't remember whether I have helped you with anything but thanks for the mentioned.

I hope you will continue to work on this platform though it does feel discouraging sometimes. I enjoy the company of those who engage.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh yeah thank you... Only few people noticed good articles on this platform but you are part of those few people... There was a time I write on guilty, you really supported me then .. although this platform has been funny lately but still I will keep on writing...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know a few more people like @gertu13 @marblely also love good articles and @hanzell, she enjoys engaging.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmm thanks dear .. I will check up on them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Halloooo i was summoned but it's nice to meet you UwU

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's nice meeting you too. I hope you can check my articles anytime you are less busy.... thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will soon. Perhaps you could do the same?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course I will because we are now friends.. thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Take times. You'll encounter them someday. Good writer will always be found eventually. Hopefully.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks I really can't wait to hear their own views too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I believe that you will enjoy their company.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is the only platform that I knew who pays you every time you make an article; there may be more out there, but this is a good program.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You got the right decision of not leaving read cash, this platform is your showcase of your talent in writing quality article, developing your skill and making it known if not to the whole world but to many countries. Like us, we are separated by our country we are in, but we are somewhat near to each other, calling each other as friends even we have not met personally but by interacting we became nearer but so far. What will happen to your talent/skills and friends if your leave? Of course you will miss this site because you are now beginning to love what you do and us your friends. Am I right?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We all gat talent...... But most of it aren't yielding ....but what should we do? Should we relent? Should we leave? (You said NO) should we observe?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think read.cash is no longer the place to show talent. If you want that it's better to join a place for real writers, people who love to write. Here you are not appreciated and marked as spammer or seen as one out of the bunch of spammers and trash producers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Infact the stuff is so intimidating... thank God it has reduced now...but you can't believe I have never recorded spamming..... One needs to be extra careful or better still I won't be effective πŸ€” so annoying jare

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just don't leave the site, if you are busy just visit the site at your convenience. By the way, I received your entry to my giveaways I haven't commented yet, I will leave and re-read it before giving rewards Thank you! 😚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your encouragement dear...the thought just popped into my head yesterday and I quickly put it down into writings.... Alright dear...do well to read patiently....I hope I might be lucky

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the commendation my dear friend. I wish you the best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You've always been a wonderful friend and I must appreciate that... thanks for your support

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think once we leave we do not miss it since it's a big world and there are so many platforms we can join and... meet again. Read.Cash is not the only platform for me plus I have a life next to it. If we want we will stay in touch and find each other. The world doesn't turn out to be that big at all.

I am sorry to read you do not earn much here either. I wonder how come, why shitty posts are paid so well and many good ones earn nothing and these enthusiastic people which are good promotion for the platform, are not appreciated.

Know I am happy I met you and to read you. πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I understand your plight brother.... Many articles get alots of points which they are of less quality but people who puts their Effort to write aren't rewarded properly....we should just be consistent and be patient I think...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is really a nice story line, keep excelling dear friend... Don't quit!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Am honored.... because I wrote this article as the thought popped into my head yesterday... thanks for loving it.... you are also a good writer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome, thank you too.. Keep it up πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much! I also thought of quitting RC the other day because my points got frozen. Thanks to this article, it gives me motivation to continue what I currently doing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear ....there's is no point leaving a good platform where we all have wonderful friends, we read people's views on life, work even photography everyday .. all those things are enough to keep us stronger... thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like read.cash. it's very important. Please visit my article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like this platform too.. we just have to keep writing the more...no problem, I will check up on you when am less busy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for mentioning and including me to your post. Keep writing good articles ❀️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Thanks so much much for been my sponsor...I will keep the real and am sure you too won't relent on writtings.... I really love your photography so I can't leave ReadCash πŸ€”

$ 0.00
3 years ago