@De_empress activity

1 year ago: commented on the article "You have published your article on read.cash"
Thank you so much for this. Please guys I just joined and I have my first content published. Please check it out 🙏
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You have published your article on read.cash
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tequila to Remember, Whiskey to Forget
1 year ago: commented on the article "Is Our Education Successful?"
Such a great content. I will love it if you guys also check out my content🙏. I just started writing.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My absence story. ( My stolen phone)
1 year ago: commented on the article "My absence story. ( My stolen phone)"
I am sorry sis. I bet they feel the same thing you felt.
1 year ago: commented on the article "I am broke; Rusty"
Hi I really like your content. I would love it if you read mine too🙏 plea....se.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I am broke; Rusty
1 year ago: published the article
Brief History of the young Diarist 'Anne Marie Frank.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Is Our Education Successful?"
I really love your content
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Is Our Education Successful?