The Transforming Power Of Supernatural Love

4 5
Avatar for zyrich
Written by
3 years ago

How did I know she was the one and only for me?

I don't know if you believe in the love at first or don't, but what I can tell you is: "I have experienced love at first sight and now I am living with the woman of my dreams that I have loved at first sight". Finding love can be painful but the good news is:" You can learn how to find love and avoid heartaches of that Journey"

Before I met my soulmate, I read some of the books about attracting and finding love while healing your heart, I did everything I read from those books. First week nothing major happened but I had to give it some time before seeing the results and at the end of the second week, something magnificent happened, I met a perfect stranger.

How did I met her? I went to a cyber cafe where one of my friends was working, to share some good news with him not knowing that I would meet my soulmate in there. I walked in there with sense of urgency because I couldn't wait to break the news to my friend and guess what?

Immediately after walking in there, there was this girl who was there to fax some of her documents, I looked at her eyes for few seconds and I just couldn't look away anymore because she had just stolen my heart. I stared at her like I have just seen the ghost and she looked at me and smiled as if she knew that I was in a dreamland.

Wow is this real? that's what I asked myself because she was like a God sent angel to me. I couldn't even open my mouth, she charmed me in a way where by I became speechless and I even forgot the reason why I was there because I was just mumbling when trying to talk. I became weak and looked like a fool.

I fell in love with her instantly, she was beautiful, smelling divine, there was just something special and magnificent about her,everything went from wrong to right. She blew my mind and her eyes were like the shining stars in the moonlight.

To cut the long story short, I did not talk to her the same day because her prettiness really scared me but I went home and wondered what I have just seen today. The following day I came back to that cyber cafe and started asking about her and they told me who she is and where she lives and I had to hunt her like a springbok.

I hunted her till I meet her officially because I knew that I had to do something about what I was feeling inside, otherwise I wasn't going to live happily knowing that I love someone but there is nothing I can do about it. I had to play my part for the whole process to work on my favor and today I am a happy man alive!

This girl has everything I have ever wanted from my dream woman, she's beautiful, she respects me, she loves me, she is caring, she is understanding and I just love everything about her. I knew from day one that she was the one because I had been waiting for her to manifest since the universe has answered me.

If you haven't found the one for yourself, don't worry it's never too late. No matter how old you might be, you can still find someone, that you'll think she/he was tailored for you. You can learn how to find love and avoid heartaches of that Journey.

Sponsors of zyrich
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for zyrich
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

So informative artical well writing dear carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah most of the meets ups happens like that, bumping each other have conversation,and thats it, love affair comes,but remember true love comes in the right time and person, whatever the situation to meet that person

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Greats, thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago