What to write in BLURT?

4 55
Avatar for zulfrontado
2 years ago

February, 02, 2022. | No. 34

BLURT logo placed on background with text. Made by me in Photoshop CS6.

Hello, friends! I hope you had a fantastic Monday, I did too. So I'm inspired for lots of ideas.


Reading list:

  1.  Escribe + | + Dinero. Estoy en contra...

  2. Memo, otras red de Bitcoin Cash.

  3. Wattpad y sus historias pagadas.

P.S. Some of my texts are in Spanish (my native language is Spanish), but can.


P.S. Some of my texts are in Spanish (my native language is Spanish), but can.

A few days ago I discovered that I have an account on BLURT. It turns out that everyone who has created a Steemit account in before 2020, has by default BLURT account. So now I own an account that my friends @ayram and @cosmicboy123 topped up with 20 BLURT. Thanks guys!

However, I didn't know what to write there, I don't want to republish the same thing I post here on Read, so I've been thinking for days about something interesting to write about. Read Cash is my personal blog where I write about various topics, on Wattpad and Medium I post my poems, and on Noise I write about things I do on a daily basis with a motivational message, almost always. But what to write on BLURT?

Mochima. This image is extracted from Viajesytramites.com

I like many things and I love to write, but I didn't know what to write on BLURT. Until yesterday. It was a day full of activities, I accompanied my sister to see someone she knows, to be the image of a tourist campaign. And I wanted to go with her. We visited the Tourism Corporation of the State of Anzoátegui (Coranztur), the tourism institute here in Venezuela, it has a headquarters in the Governor's Office where I live (Anzoátegui). He spoke with enthusiasm, he told about his proposal to fly a hot air balloon over Mochima (a tourist destination in Venezuela).

His charisma, his energy, his love for the country, inspired me. So I thought: I must write about this, I must write about Venezuela and its beauties.

I took it as a sign. Previously I have been publishing my photographs in the social network Release, about my city Barcelona. And in each one I give a small review of the place. In that social network my content is to publicize my city, and also my writings. So I thought about creating a travel Instagram later when I could finance it, and thus make the state of Anzoátegui known to the world.

I hadn't thought about writing about it, or dedicating a blog for it. So, yesterday I just let myself go with my thoughts, a bit more ordered, and they all led me to write about the tourist places in Venezuela. For the moment, I will go to nearby places to show you the beauty of my city, and I hope very soon to visit other places farther away.

To all these you may wonder what is BLURT, well it is a blogging platform where you can publish and earn money for it. It is quite similar to Steemit, except for the logos, and that kind of stuff.

And an interesting fact about it is that if you created an account on Sttemit before 2020 you already have an account on BLURT (something I mentioned before). So all your passwords from your Steemit account will be the same for your BLURT account.

On the other hand, if you did not create a Steemit account in those years, you must open a BLURT account with the registration option. For this you need to have BLURT, which is the crypto with which the site works. With those BLURT you will make the payment to register on the platform.

Everything in BLURT is paid. The comments, votes, follow, join a community, publish, is paid. That is to say that you must pay for each action. All this is a security measure established by the platform to avoid spam and irrelevant transactions.

One of the platforms that are part of the Hive chain is that we have to recharge our accounts to perform any activity. One of them is Iomony, where you can deposit in certain currencies such as BTC, DOGE, LTC, ETH, and exchange them to Hive, BLURT, or any other of this chain. Other places that serve for this type of exchanges are:

  • Iomony: Although I already described a bit about it, what I like is that its platform is simple, and does not require KYC to be able to make transactions.

  • Binance: Currently you have to verify your account to be able to access your deposit address, and also to be able to use it in general. The positive part is that it has a wonderful Exchange where you can exchange any currency you want, including rubles.

  • Probit: It is a wallet that has a crypto exchange.

  • Coinbase: You can buy Hive or other cryptos with bank transfer, and from there send them to your account.

  • Coinmama: As in Coinbase you can buy cryptos with the Coinmama card.

  • Bitso: Currently not available for Venezuela, but you can buy cryptos with this site if you are in Mexico.

So far this is what I know about this platform, I hope to continue discovering much more to share with you.

Another super important detail is that when you change your profile you must enter the Private Owner Key, to be able to save the changes.

❤️I bid you farewell, with love and a big hug.Thanks for reading!❤️

@zulfrontado


Visit my sponsors, they're great! And thank you so much for your support!

Sponsors of zulfrontado
empty
empty

°Cover image is made by me in Photoshop CS6, with the BLURT logo extracted from the Internet in PNG format.

°Images in the post are copyrighted, and each one specifies its source.

°Post by me.

°The banner with my username and the BCH logo is created by me in Photoshop CS6.

7
$ 1.94
$ 1.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Pantera
$ 0.01 from @Duvinca
Avatar for zulfrontado
2 years ago

Comments

Muy buena información, amiga, esto me ha sido de utilidad. Gracias.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

De nada amigo. Me alegra que te haya servido.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will take into account this platform (I didn't know @Ayram was there jaja dale saludos, supongo que es el mismo, de Noise, Publish0x, etc.) De momento estoy probando Ecency (Hive) y entre unas cosas y otras no tengo mucho más tiempo, pero gracias por la información, siempre viene bien.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Por ahora estoy probando BLURT, aún no me decido sobre que escribir en Ecency. ¡Si, es el! El mismo en todas las plataformas.

$ 0.00
2 years ago