Noise Cash is better now

21 83
Avatar for zulfrontado
1 year ago

April 14, 2023. | N° 100

Hello, dear friend of Read Cash! Yei! Get to the 100th article published in Read! I'm so happy about it.

So much, that I want to tell you why Noise Cash, the one we now know as Noise App is better now.

I know you thought, but, it doesn't give rewards anymore. And yes, it's true. However, it has better benefits than before.

When I started Noise, I loved having money to write. There I published my first opinion articles, and then Read Cash became the place for it.

I really liked it, until every day there started to be a news of the creators.

I felt like I was at a child's play. I hated it, I couldn't post as many times as I wanted, they had a character limit for comments, ah! I was frustrated, because I didn't want my account crossed out.

We spent months on them, until there were no notifications anymore. And we just used Noise the way we wanted. At this moment, there was a big pause for me, I don't know what happened, because I didn't have the internet at home to know the new news.

Until one day Noise App appeared, I didn't have a phone. That worried me, and I was still without internet. Despite this, I did my best to register with my sister's cell phone, in order to take the username that is my personal brand in each place.

But don't migrate my content, I wanted to start from scratch.

Time passed, and I returned thanks to the fact that I now have the Internet at home. From there I have published in Noise App everything I have wanted. Posting images, links, long and short texts, simply enjoying the platform like any social network.

And best of all, I have the option to affiliate my wallets for anyone who wants to support my content. So we not only have the payment in Bitcoin Cash, but also Paypal, Ethereum and Bitcoin.

Something that could be a pro, and a con is the comments section.

Both users must follow each other to be able to comment, this for some is not so satisfactory. However, it prevents spam, reduces hate, and makes the platform a safer place for users.

Although, its benefits do not end there. Now there are a lot of characters available to customize the description of your profile, so much so that you can place the lyrics of a song.

And finally, his appearance is impeccable. This is something that I think is important about web pages, it depends on how they look they make me feel good on it. In addition, it is now more intuitive, which makes it easier to use for new users.

This is what I found great about Noise App, and I would love to know what you think about it.

You can also follow me on the various platforms that are on the Internet. The links are just below my banner in pink GIF format.

Written with love, Zul. ❤️

Zul Airan Mujica Frontado (Zul Frontado) | Venezuela


I love writing, and taking photographs, so here I leave you other places where I also write with a lot of love.

✒️Read Cash | ✒️Noise App | ✒️Blurt Blog | ✒️Medium | ✒️Serey | ✒️Mylot |

✒️My book on Wattpad: Crimson Skin

And here are my social networks:

✒️Fan page on Facebook | ✒️Instagram (single) | ✒️Instagram (writer) | ✒️Twitter

Photo and text, by my author, Zul Airan Mujica Frontado (Zul Frontado).

11
$ 0.52
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from Anonymous user(s)
A
+ 4
Avatar for zulfrontado
1 year ago

Comments

También estoy en Noise.app pero por problemas con mi Internet, tanto allá como aquí escribo poco

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Hello, it sounds very cool, can you invite me please, thanks for the information friend :)

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Of course, here it is:

https://noise.app/invite/fsezyqif

And this is my profile, in case you want to follow me. Also when you open your account, you can leave me your link here in comments, to follow you.

https://noise.app/zulfrontado

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Yo difiero un poco y lo he dejado notar con algunos comentarios a otros usuarios. Noiseapp lo único bueno que le he visto es que tiene un chat incorporado y que las recompensas son anonimas completamente (aunque acá creo que se pasaron un poco con el anonimato). Si bien es cierto de que la toxicidad está reducida casi un 100% en la plataforma, el precio a pagar por ello me parece muy alto, hay mucho hermetismo y ya esa plataforma la veo literalmente como una página donde solo vas a agregar a colegas o amigos cercanos que sepan que los sigues para que ellos te sigan de vuelta y que de esta manera puedan interactuar mutuamente.

No hacía falta a estas alturas del partido colocar tantos filtros para nuevos usuarios, primero fue con la invitación y luego con el seguimiento mutuo. Si sabemos que la mayoría de nuevos usuarios en noiseapp vienen de la antigua noisecash, que eran usuarios guerreros que habian quedado creando buen contenido, para que meterles esos filtros? cual era el temor de que comenzara de nuevo el spam?

Hay muchas cosas que se podrían mejorar en esa plataforma, de resto no al ser tan hermetica te impide que conozcas nuevos perfiles y te impide basicamente escalar, que es lo que muchos usuarios aspiran para darse a conocer mas y mas.

Bueno eso es todo lo que me viene a la mente de momento, gracias por tu artículo mostrando tu punto de vista.

Feliz Viernes!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Comparto el punto de vista sobre que son muy estrictos, más no me asombra, me esperaba algo radical con el nuevo Noise, debido a que siempre han tenido esas doctrinas.

Y se que continuaran cambiando la plataforma, porque siempre buscan mejorar o adaptarla a lo que ellos desean de ella.

Noise ha mostrado un lado diferente de las redes sociales, no se enfoca en lo que necesitan los usuarios. Si no, como mencione, es una especie de experimento social. Según su comportamiento, es lo que he observado.

De todas formas no le pierdo la fe a la plataforma, pero me agrada como han mejorado la interfaz y la eliminación del spam. Solo falta que coloquen opciones que faciliten el crecimiento de los creadores de contenido dentro de ella.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really want that there should be initiation of monetization of content on read cash and noise app

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Honestly, I also want the same. I do not lose hope because they are excellent projects.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I couldn't log in to NoiseApp for more than a month! It shows errors! Is NoiseCash still live?

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Now it's Noise App, the same thing, but with an improved interface.

Some things have changed, for example, to register again you need an invitation.

Here is the link so you can register.

https://noise.app/invite/3egxou4x

And this is my account, so you can follow me :) You send me your link by Read and I will gladly follow you back.

https://noise.app/zulfrontado

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I already have an account on NoiseApp, but the login window has been showing errors for months!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The one with noise app, or the one with noise cash?

Noise cash no longer charges. Now just load noise app.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

NoiseApp, NOT NoiseCash ... I am very much aware of these :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah ok, does noiseapp not load? I'm sorry, I speak Spanish, I use the translator to translate, and sometimes it's hard for me to understand the translations it gives me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gracias :) I don't have time to check NoiseApp errors now!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A mí me gustaba antes porque tenía siempre actividad, ahora ya no... estéticamente muy bien, pero ya el equipo da ningún aviso desde hace muchos meses, no hay cambios, por supuesto ya no hay recompensas y muchos se han ido. No tiene la misma vida, en mi opinión, yo también lo dejé porque ha cambiado sí, pero en lo básico no para mejor me temo, al final la gente que está ahí, está también en otras plataformas, así que se va haciendo cada vez más prescindible, una pena.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Si, le hace falta más interacción. Pero, aún así me agrada, es algo parecido a Twitter, pero con aires de sección de noticias. Pasame tu link para seguirte. No se donde hay un buscador, en la PC no lo encuentro.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

https://noise.app/Duvinca a ver si revive...

$ 0.00
1 year ago
$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok ya te sigo ;)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am still using noise.app even without any donations there. There are also active members there that shares their unique contents.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I like to use it to find out what other users have shared on their blogs.

I support them by giving a like, because I can't comment on some of them in Noise.

I have not received any donations either, however I have placed my wallets. Just in case. We never know what millionaire passes by giving money. Jajajaja.

$ 0.00
1 year ago