(ENG-ESP) 5 social networks to share your posts | 5 redes sociales para compartir tus post

2 55
Avatar for zulfrontado
11 months ago

No. 114.

Venezuela, May 20, 2023.


English Version:

Hello, dear friend of Read Cash!

Today I come to show you the 5 social networks that I use to share my posts, as well as the impact on each of them. Every time I write I publish the link, with a small description, or simply the title of the post.

Facebook.

The first of these is Facebook. I created a fanpage a while ago in order to make myself known in the world of writing. The advantage of creating a Facebook page is that you can invite your friends, who will be your first readers.

This will help you a lot to have a different point of view about your content, getting constructive criticism to improve.

In addition, when you have visitors, other people will be interested in reading you. This, in case the blog where you write shows the number of people who view your content.

In my experience, over time new followers have been coming to my fanpage, writers, poets, growing singers, and also readers who like my content. So this web2 platform is important to keep in mind, if you are a content creator.

Twitter.

This is the social network where I never knew what to post. So I started to place the links to my posts, and little by little, as I was writing, it was easier for me to create content for social networks in general. So, I no longer freeze in front of the screen when I log in to Twitter.

The secret of this social network is not only to publish your links, but also to make Tweets that invite people to participate. That is why you will see many people who put the first thing that comes to mind. This makes your traffic organic, because it calls for interaction.

Noise App.

Our beloved Noise App, which is the old Noise Cash. Currently it can be used like any social network, without as many rules as before. This allows the free creation of content, as well as attracting new users.

One thing I have to point out is that he is not paying. However, it is a place to make community, and it also serves so that other people can support your content monetarily, thanks to the donations section in crypto.

Tumblr.

Some say that this network is not as it used to be. They are right, to a certain extent, because not all content receives the same attention. However, it is worth making a life there.

In addition, Tumblr has a customizable interface, very attractive. Something that has captivated me since its inception.

Mastodon.

I started using it recently. I usually do the same thing as on Twitter, a post with my link and hashtag. Its interface is pleasing to the eye. Especially if you are one of those who love to write at night, thanks to its dark mode that takes care of our vision a little.

But, of all the platforms, which one works the best?

The impact of these social networks depends on their use, as well as the content you publish. In my case, Facebook, Twitter and Noise App have worked for me. With them I have attracted people to my blogs. As well as, my blogs have led people to my social networks.

As for Tumblr and Mastodon, I will continue to make community in them, until I get results. Although these are not the most popular of the moment, I know that they can work somehow.

With love, Zul. ❤️




Spanish version:

¡Hola, querido amigo de Read Cash!

Hoy vengo a mostrarte las 5 redes sociales que uso para compartir mis post, así como el impacto en cada una de ellas. Cada vez que escribo publico el link, con una pequeña descripción, o simplemente el titulo del post.

Facebook.

La primera de ellas es Facebook. Me cree una fanpage hace un tiempo con la finalidad de darme a conocer en el mundo de la escritura. La ventaja de crear una página en Facebook es que puedes invitar a tus amigos, los cuales serán tus primeros lectores.

Esto te ayudara muchísimo para tener un punto de vista diferente sobre tu contenido, obteniendo criticas constructivas para poder mejorar.

Además de ello, al tener visitas, otras personas se interesaran por leerte. Esto, en caso de que el blog donde escribas muestra la cantidad de personas que visualizan tu contenido.

En mi experiencia, con el tiempo han ido llegando nuevos seguidores a mi fanpage, escritores, poetas, cantantes en crecimiento, y también lectores que les gusta mi contenido. Así que esta plataforma de la web2 es importante tenerla en cuenta, si eres creador de contenido.

Twitter.

Esta es la red social donde nunca sabía que publicar. Por lo que empece a colocar los links a mis post, y poco a poco, a medida que iba escribiendo, fue más sencillo para mí crear contenido para redes sociales en general. Así que, ya no me quedo congelada frente a la pantalla cuando ingreso a Twitter.

El secreto de esta red social no es solo publicar tus link, sino también hacer Tweet que inviten a las personas a participar. Por ello es que veras muchas personas que colocan lo primero que les viene a la mente. Esto hace que su trafico sea orgánico, gracias a que llama a la interacción.

Noise App.

Nuestra querida Noise App, la cual es la antigua Noise Cash. Actualmente se puede usar como cualquier red social, sin tantas reglas como antes. Lo que permite la libre creación de contenido, así como atraer a nuevos usuarios.

Algo que tengo que destacar, es que no esta pagando. Sin embargo es un lugar para hacer comunidad, y que también sirve para que otras personas puedan apoyar tu contenido monetariamente, gracias a la sección de donaciones en crypto.

Tumblr.

Algunos dicen que esta red ya no es como antes. Tienen razón, hasta cierto punto, debido a que, no todo el contenido recibe la misma atención. Sin embargo, vale la pena hacer vida allí.

Además de ello, Tumblr cuenta con una interfaz personalizable, muy atractiva. Algo que me cautivo desde sus inicios.

Mastodon.

He empezada a usarla hace poco. Suelo hacer lo mismo que en Twitter, un post con mi link y hashtag. Su interfaz es agradable a la vista. Sobre todo si eres de los que aman escribir en la noche, gracias a su modo oscuro que cuida un poco nuestra visión.

Pero, de todas las plataformas, ¿cuál es la que mejor funciona?

El impacto de estas redes sociales depende de su uso, así como del contenido que publiques. En mi caso, me ha funcionado Facebook, Twitter y Noise App. Con ellas he atraído personas a mis blogs. Así como también, mis blogs han llevado personas a mis redes sociales.

En cuanto a Tumblr y Mastodon, continuare haciendo comunidad en ellas, hasta conseguir resultados. Aunque estas no sean las más populares del momento, se que pueden funcionar de alguna forma.

Con amor, Zul. ❤️


My community at Read Cash, I speak Spanish!


I love writing, and taking photographs, so here I leave you other places where I also write with a lot of love.

Blogs:

✒️Read Cash | ✒️Hive Blog | ✒️Blurt Blog | ✒️Serey | ✒️BBS Network


Microbloggins:

✒️Noise App | ✒️Mylot | ✒️Leofinance


My book, and poetry blog:

✒️My book on Wattpad: Crimson Skin | ✒️Medium


And here are my social networks:

✒️Fan page on Facebook | ✒️Instagram (single) | ✒️Twitter | ✒️Tumblr | ✒️Liketu


The text and images are of my authorship.

4
$ 0.11
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for zulfrontado
11 months ago

Comments

Before noise.app has a sponsor in giving some donations to its users but now there is no monetization there.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

There are no tips anymore, but there is the part of voluntary donations. To do this, you must configure the BCH, LTC, and BTC wallets in your profile.

$ 0.00
11 months ago