TRUST INVESTING, 15 dollars giveaway

29 109
Avatar for zekecuba
3 years ago

The great opportunity you were waiting for is here. I'm raffling a $15 internal Trust Investing balance that will allow the winner to purchase a minimum plan and begin their adventure in the system.

UPDATE

Due to the maintenance processes of the Trust Investing system, the deadline for this draw is extended until December 5. You can see a more detailed description here Giveaway deadline extended

What would you be winning in the raffle?

The person who wins will receive $15 transferred directly to an account that must be created with my invitation link to the Trust Investing system. This will allow you to purchase the minimum plan offered by the system for free. It is worth clarifying that this money once received cannot be withdrawn, it is not to be taken away and spent on beer. It is to get you started on the system and to show you what a wonderful opportunity it is.

It is worth clarifying that with the initial plan you will not become a millionaire in a short time, it is little risk, little benefit. With this plan, you will earn the same as with anyone, between 0.1% and 5% of $15 each business day until you earn 200% of the plan, approximately 20% each month. Of course, since they are only $15, the earnings are not too much.

However, although the gains are not great, it will have additional advantages. With these earnings you can make Compound Interest when it reaches $15 again and increase your investment. And furthermore and more importantly, you can invite other people and benefit even more through the compensation plan (referral plan).

Why would I give away my hard earned money?

I'm actually not giving my money away just because I'm good at heart (which I am, huh). Of course I have my reasons for doing it and I will explain them to you. To begin with, it is in my best interest to have some of you join me in this Trust Investing adventure.

If you have read my articles related to the system, you will know that it has a referral plan that rewards sponsors, that is, members who invite other members. In other words, in the long term I will benefit from having you as referrals. And the better you do in the system and the more you earn, the more I will earn. It is important to be clear, it is a marketing strategy.

However, that it benefits me does not mean that it is a hoax or that it is not good for the person who wins. My intention to help you see your money multiply is real. I would like to get more referrals, yes, but I also want to show everyone through one of you that this opportunity is real and a very good one.

If that winning person succeeds in the system and promotes it together with me, then I will have fulfilled my main objective.

How do you participate in the raffle?

I tried to think of a simple way to select the participants, but making sure that not just anyone participated. This is an opportunity only for Read.Cash users and I don't want just anyone to enter. For that reason I will not do it through the comments.

To participate and be eligible for the raffle you must be my sponsors by the time the deadline I will give ends. This period will close on November 30, 2020. That is, I will carry out the raffle among all my sponsors that I have on November 30, 2020.

I know what you are thinking. He also wants to be sponsored. It's not like that, well, of course I want to be sponsored hehe. But the goal is to have an easy way to identify them. To sponsor you must be a Read.Cash user and you must also have earned some money. In this way I make sure not only that the raffle is made for the users of this wonderful system, but also that those who participate are active in it (at least I think so).

It is not necessary that they sponsor me with a lot of money, I repeat that it is only to identify them, that is, with the minimum ($0.01) is fine. After the raffle they can remove themselves from being my sponsor if they wish (I don't know if that can be done).

They must also have some form of contact in their profile to be able to communicate the result to the winning person and indicate what they must do to enter the system and receive the money.

Summary

  • Be my sponsor before the deadline (November 30, 2020)

  • Have some form of contact in your profile

  • On November 30, 2020 the raffle takes place

  • The winner will create an account with my invitation link

  • The winner will receive $15 per internal transfer and will activate a starter plan.

  • The winner will see the great opportunity that Trust Investing is and will talk about their experience at Read.Cash

  • The winner will win a lot of money, hehehe

My suggestion for the winner

The best course of action in my opinion for the winner is not to just keep the $15 received but to put in some more of their money. The best way in my opinion to quickly increase earnings in Trust Investing is to do Compound Interest, but with only a $15 plan, you have to wait about 5 months to get back to $15 and buy a new plan increasing to $30. Then wait 2 or 3 months (I can't remember correctly) to get back to $15 and increase to $45 and thus little by little get to $75. When you have $75 of total investment, you earn $15 per month and from now on you will be able to buy plans every month.

My suggestion is that once you have bought the initial plan with the $15 earned, buy another plan but for $60. In this way you will have $75 from the first month and you will be able to make Compound Interest from the beginning, rapidly increasing investment and profits.

You can also invite more people and invest them and thus make money through the referral plan.

But of course, once inside, you are free to use your winnings as you see fit.

If something does not seem right or you want to contribute an idea or just because you want, I invite you to write as much as you want in the comments.

Trust Investing is a company that manages your capital and makes it grow. If you do not know and want to know about it, you can consult my related articles.

TRUST INVESTING, a solid investment

TRUST INVESTING, business plan

TRUST INVESTING, compensation plan

TRUST INVESTING, compound interest

TRUST INVESTING, withdrawals

Invitation

If you liked the offer and are interested in investing, but you do not know anyone who can invite you, feel free to register as a member of my team and rest assured that I will help and guide you in everything I can so that you are comfortable with your investment.

The link to enter as my affiliate is the following. 

https://trustinvesting.com/zeke/unete

You can also contact me through email rtl3014@gmail.com or by Whatsapp or Telegram by +5354065485. Communication can also be in Spanish or English languages

Subscription

If you found this article interesting, you may want to learn more about the subject and read some more, consider subscribing to my user and you will find out when I publish something new, as well as the corresponding community.

Thank you all…

Sponsors of zekecuba
empty
empty
empty

22
$ 1.65
$ 1.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @alexanderdgreat
Sponsors of zekecuba
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for zekecuba
3 years ago

Comments

This look great how you explain, but lot of people want to start with no initial fund and make some money, not to be billionaires, but in free time to give efforts to be fun and make some money. If they have luck on that and other platform, they can get good sallary.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also like free money and I try to get it where I can. However, in general, the sites that you start without putting funds and without having to work at the end steal your time and illusion.

So I decided to risk some of my savings (if I lost it it hurt, but it did not ruin me). 5 months later my planned risk time is over and I am taking out my initial investment. after that it is to infinity and beyond.

Even I started out pretty strong. In my opinion, for those who want to enter with little, I suggest starting with 75 or preferably 90. With $ 75, 20% gives 15 and you can buy a new plan from the first month. But if trading does not go well and the percentages are low, you can stay below 15 and have to wait for the next month. With 90 investment it is safer that you will earn at least 15 from the first month. In other words, to make Compound Interest from the first month and make the investment grow.

If you enter with less quantity, nothing happens, it's the same. The only difference is that you have to wait longer to reinvest because the minimum is 15

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Gooddddddddddddddddđddddddddd

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like your article and this sounds like it could be a good investment. This might be promising but I am always afraid to try new services. There is always a chance of a scam. I tried one mining site and it stole $80 from me. Everyone said this site was legit but they will not email me back. Just be weary and do your research before you invest.

Great article. Keep them coming. I am always looking for ways to earn a little on the side.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So it is, hehe. I have also lost about $ 60 on other systems. It is quite common unfortunately and it is difficult to determine which is real and which is not. To make matters worse if you are guided by sites and companies that supposedly value legalization, they are all illegal.

At the beginning, the same thing happened to Trust Investing. Their legality was questioned a lot because of those results, the problem I think is that they were succeeding in a market where all the others were scams.

In any case investing is always a risk. Even if the business is legal and correct, it may still be unsuccessful and bankrupt. I cannot assure you that Trust Investing will last forever or that it will make us millionaires, I would be lying and I do not like to preach as if it were a cult.

I'm just saying what I know, so far and during the two years that it has been, everything is fine and giving results. They have also strengthened and for example at this time that the rise in BTC has affected many businesses, they have remained stable. Profits have dropped a little but only that, otherwise everything is fine.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the insight and I am going to check it out and see what it is all about. Thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A pleasure and thanks for your interest

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice strategy but, you did not tell us how much you have earned

$ 0.00
3 years ago

On June 6 I started in the system with 200 dollars and later I added another 150 more or less. 5 months later, I have 800 invested and generating profits and 170 that I am about to withdraw. then in December 160 more to withdraw

$ 0.00
3 years ago

About to withdraw? So, you have not withdrawn yet?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I have already withdrawn 55 dollars from the system, here is proof of one of them.

https://read.cash/@zekecuba/trust-investing-withdrawals-27a48340

But between this month and December I am going to withdraw all my initial investment and continue growing with the 800 that I have invested in the system and using compound interest

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay. that is nice. good luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I did. If you have any question just ask and I will answer it

https://read.cash/@zekecuba/october-earnings-49990d03

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay sir. good luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow that's nice, hope this will workout

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for share this article.it is a real site

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is very real and the money is veeeery real too. Hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It sound so beautiful and interesting article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is more beautiful and interesting if you check the earnings https://read.cash/@zekecuba/october-earnings-49990d03

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was really great opportunaty for all of us to earn money.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful and nice article, keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for sharing this and giving us a great opportunity take oart in this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thus really great opportunity

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice 💕 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I read the Spanish version too this trust investing is a welcome idea and am interested in the project i agree to take all the risk

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Trust Investing has been operating publicly for 1 year and 5 months and a little longer with private investors. Everything is going very well for now and reporting benefits. They do business in a smart and sustainable way for the company.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This really great opportunity. Thanks for shareing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This really great opportunity. Thanks for shareing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Si quieren ver este mismo artículo en Español, pueden verlo aqui https://read.cash/@zekecuba/trust-investing-sorteo-de-15-dolares-faf7f474

$ 0.00
3 years ago