October earnings

15 64
Avatar for zekecuba
3 years ago

Let's talk about the earnings for the month of October at Trust Investing. What were the earnings per day and the accumulated for the month? What were my earnings so you can better understand?

Daily earnings values for the month October

The values are given in percent. Each day you earn that percentage of the value invested by plans. The percentage is applied to each plan separately.

These values mean that in the month of September each member had profits of 17.8% of the total invested they have in the system. In other words, each plan they have purchased reports 17.8% of earnings for the month.

Summary for months since the company went public

Percent received for months last year and so far

My earnings in the month of October

When the month of October began, my total invested in the system amounted to $640 divided into several plans of different values ​​purchased at various times since June when I invested for the first time. With the earnings of that month of 17.8% I was able to earn $113.92 just for business. I was also able to earn a little more from referral plans and other ways not related to Trust Investing.

Due to the strategy that I am following, that allowed me to buy a new plan for $60 and later another for $100, increasing my total investment to $800. This new total investment will assure me for the following month an approximate of $160.

Now according to the investment strategy that I have outlined, that total invested of $800 is the total figure that I was looking to create this year. Which means that I will stop Compounding Interest for the remainder of the year without purchasing any other plans and staying with $800. This will allow me to accumulate the earnings of the months November and December to extract them. From the month of October I had left over that I did not use anything more than $50, this added to the $160 in November and December I must accumulate to extract around $370 at the end of December, which is approximately all the real investment that I have made in the system.

Which means that from June to December (7 months), I will be able to extract all of my initial investment and still have $800 invested that will continue to generate profits and grow with Compound Interest the following year.

Any questions you have can ask in the comments and perhaps you have to add some more information to the article if you deem appropriate, just tell me.

This is just one in a series of articles about the Trust Investing investment system. If you are interested, I invite you to also read the rest of them from my user.

Other articles in this same series:

TRUST INVESTING, a solid investment

TRUST INVESTING, business plan

TRUST INVESTING, compensation plan

TRUST INVESTING, compound interest

TRUST INVESTING, withdrawals

Invitation

If you liked the offer and are interested in investing, but you do not know anyone who can invite you, feel free to register as a member of my team and rest assured that I will help and guide you in everything I can so that you are comfortable with your investment.

The link to enter as my affiliate is the following. 

https://trustinvesting.com/zeke/unete

You can also contact me through email rtl3014@gmail.com or by Whatsapp or Telegram by +5354065485. Communication can also be in Spanish or English languages

Subscription

If you found this article interesting, you may want to learn more about the subject and read some more, consider subscribing to my user and you will find out when I publish something new, as well as the corresponding community.

Thank you all…

Sponsors of zekecuba
empty
empty
empty

13
$ 3.74
$ 3.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of zekecuba
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for zekecuba
3 years ago

Comments

sir can we invest in etherium or other currencies. and how much we have to deposit

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When you request to buy a plan, it asks you if you are going to pay with internal USDT or through Coinpayment. Through Coinpayment, that is, with external money it has to be with Bitcoin. Coinpayment creates a payment request and gives you an address to which you must transfer the BTC. They do not allow other cryptocurrencies, only bitcoin.

Actually within the system everything is handled as Tether (USDT).

The other option is to buy the internal USDT from another user who wants to sell them since the system allows you to transfer them from one user to another. But this option is not normally necessary, it is only used by users such as Cubans, for example, who do not have banking access to buy BTC on exchanges.

The plans cost the equivalent (depending on the change at the time) of $ 15, $ 30, $ 60, $ 100, $ 200, $ 300, $ 500, $ 1000, $ 2000, $ 5000, $ 10,000, $ 20,000, $ 50,000 and $ 100,000. And you can buy several creating the combinations you want

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Easy for understand.thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What is the minimum to invest and for how long?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The company's smallest plan is the equivalent of $ 15 USD in BTC. Each plan has the same benefits, 200% of its value in a period of approximately 10 months. Each day, according to business, approximately 1% is earned (sometimes 0.6, 0.8, 1.2 and so on). 20 business days a month make approximately 20% per month, after 5 months you should have your initial investment and the following 5 months the profits. https://read.cash/@zekecuba/trust-investing-business-plan-f0f3eedc

But the issue is that each month the accumulated earnings are released, that is, you can make Compound Interest and make the investment grow. https://read.cash/@zekecuba/trust-investing-compound-interest-f2fcad63

There is also the referral plan. 10% of the plan purchased by the referral is automatically earned. And if you manage to have at least two referrals in a binary tree structure, you earn an additional 10% for the same plan purchase of the referrals. https://read.cash/@zekecuba/trust-investing-compensation-plan-02df0b76

If you have any other questions just ask

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome, thanks for all the extra info! I'll subscribe to you and set up my refferal under you, but i wont buy in until my next set of purchases. are there any times sensitive deals I should worry about when i first sign up?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tomorrow or next day I will lunch an offer, a raffle of $15 internal of the system amond the user of read.cash. The condition will probably be to be my sponsor (minimun is fine, is just a way to recognize who is participating)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

excellent thanks! =) ill be keeping my eyes out!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. There is no problem with that. No that I know at least

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohhh that sounds Rewarding. Very rewarding. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

absolutely fine keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's quite interesting to know..Companies are much comprehensively hardworking. I'm agreed with you and appreciated with your all speeches. Keep going dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, this company is really changing my life. Being from Cuba it is not so easy for me to earn real money. So far everything is going smoothly

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah got it right..

$ 0.00
3 years ago