Giveaway deadline extended

1 43
Avatar for zekecuba
3 years ago

The raffle for the great opportunity to win 15 internal dollars in the Trust Investing system extends its deadline until Saturday, December 5.

If you don't know what Trust Investing is, you can check out this wonderful opportunity here.

TRUST INVESTING, a solid investment

If you don't know about the $ 15 draw you can review all the information here.

TRUST INVESTING, 15 dollars giveaway

Why?

There are essentially two reasons for extending the draw date. The first is that these last few days I have been extremely busy with work and have not had much time to take care of Read.Cash, much to my regret.

The second and most important reason is that the Trust Investing system has been performing maintenance on its virtual office for a week. In other words, the website that users use for all the management of their accounts and their investments is in the process of being improved. These maintenance are normal from time to time and is not a cause for alarm at all.

But, although the system is up and running, it is not advisable during those moments to make big changes or money movements until everything is finished. In other words, it is not advisable right now to move money or buy plans until the changes are finished. These will take maybe 2 or 3 more days.

So, I will extend the deadline until December 5 and at the end of this day the draw will be held. This should allow enough time for all Trust Investing work to stabilize. If something does not seem right or you want to contribute an idea or just because you want, I invite you to write as much as you want in the comments.

If something does not seem right or you want to contribute an idea or just because you want, I invite you to write as much as you want in the comments.

Invitation

If you liked the offer and are interested in investing, but you do not know anyone who can invite you, feel free to register as a member of my team and rest assured that I will help and guide you in everything I can so that you are comfortable with your investment.

The link to enter as my affiliate is the following. 

https://trustinvesting.com/zeke/unete

You can also contact me through email rtl3014@gmail.com or by Whatsapp or Telegram by +5354065485. Communication can also be in Spanish or English languages

Subscription

If you found this article interesting, you may want to learn more about the subject and read some more, consider subscribing to my user and you will find out when I publish something new, as well as the corresponding community.

Thank you all…

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of zekecuba
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for zekecuba
3 years ago

Comments

I want sponsor or tip for my articles need help

$ 0.00
3 years ago