My Art(part-2)

12 17
Avatar for zabi
Written by
3 years ago

Asslam- u-alikum

How are you guys? Hope you are fine am also fine.

Today i will share my new art. I can,t do art but i try my best. Hope you like my art and support me.

The art is very simple to look but it very diffulct to do drawing. This art is very beautiful. I draw it when i was in 10th class. I am very anxious to share this picture with you. let's see the picture.

I used led pencil,rubber and black colour only. hope you like my art. please share your comment and like my art if you like.

Thanks

Zabi

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of zabi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for zabi
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow thats very nice piece of art❤️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ohi
3 years ago

thanks💓

$ 0.00
3 years ago

visit my other artical. hope you like my other post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes off course and you can visit my profile too❤️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ohi
3 years ago

ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Uhh. The woman you draw is beautiful 😍. Looking so innocent 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much dear for compliment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Small things. Your welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oyalaikumussalam... I am fine by the grace of Almighty. Your art of the girl is super. I fall in love with your art.It's looking realistic also.keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear for like my art.

$ 0.00
3 years ago