The Stream

12 33
Avatar for z_graeden
3 years ago

From a drop of water I roll,

I dropped,stumble and fall.

'til Im making a good flow,

though I'm a little bit slow.

clear,potable water stream in our place

From a stream to my dream,

I took rest for a while.

From struggles do I scream

But never stops,may it seem vile.

Bontoc,chico river

From a stream I get bigger,

giving life on my way.

Now that I'm now a river,

I like people to follow my way.

The sea I've finally reached,

with beautiful seashore and beach.

On my journey I still want to go on,

coz if I don't I might feel forlorn.

Into a vast ocean I have become,

for from a drop never did I stop.

From a stream to reach my dream,

many bumps and falls I overcome.

To the stream I once was,

Im thankful when I look back.

This I know is not of luck

But of courage and perseverance.

pls like,comment out your thought and subscribe if you haven't.

Sponsors of z_graeden
empty
empty
empty

4th entry on @Dolores giveaway...

10
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Myt.24
Sponsors of z_graeden
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for z_graeden
3 years ago

Comments

It's very nice :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice poetry,hope u win this and don't forget us that supported u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for wishing me luck...of course I won't...lets support each other

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You describe it very nicely dear. And the collections of the picture are very good. Keep it up😊 I want to see more from you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I keep on reading it. I love the rhythm and the message😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks mam,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm still a student po. It's awkward to hear mam😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Still going to read this again ☺️ keep it up ma'am, you're so cool and I'm pretty sure this poem hits people also😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for reading again..I really appreciate it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You taught me something and I'll not loose it☺️😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago