so it's been 5 days since therandomrewarder has taken place in the new system. but prior to that, last Wednesday since the introduction of the new system those who posted Wednesday and thursday received much tips from $5-20+,am I right? so starting last Friday, points were totally removed.what have you observed since then? for me, I observed that my articles that has lots of views, likes and comments were not tipped while those that are lesser interesting articles which only have few likes, views and comments were tipped with a $0.03πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.. like what???!!, it is selecting those kinds of articles so that it only would spend a little?

3
$
User's avatar
@z_graeden posted 3 years ago

Comments

I still don't understand therandomrewarder. There are some interesting and good articles who are not even noticed while there are short nonsense articles who got tips from him.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

true and they get high tips from it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was also happy when in the first 2 days RR was liberal in rewarding the older articles. I thought at last the good days are coming for me. But .....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But... it's a false hopeπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have faced many problems after the new system

$ 0.00
3 years ago

not earning just like before

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

On the first day that random rewarder tip, I received one on my Article about Publishox, and since all of my Article is more on Photography It didn't receive any tip from him. So I started to write a an article that is so different from my main topic which is Photograph, and then that's the time I receive a tip from him or her. And I thought his tipping has a schedule on every Account, but I thought wrong.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's probably wrong... ewan qng ano ang tama.. I noticed. one who has a photography article but still got tips from it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga pero pili lang din πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The random rewarder is totally random for meπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It depends on the topic if your article is somehow informative you will gain higher tips just my observations.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same here my previous article got tip between $0.01-$0.05 the largest is $0.15

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And some of the rules are not followed. It upvotes articles, short posts are not included

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm still studying how the system works. It said that it will not be upvoting articles published for more than three days but I can see my article upvoted even published after a week or so. But somehow it is my advantage

$ 0.00
3 years ago