Lazy 1st of June

22 44
Avatar for z_graeden
2 years ago
Topics: Diary, Blog, Story, Goal, BCH

Have you ever felt being so lazy in a day? Yeah, literally, just like the "Lazy" song. When you just wanna lay in bed and let the day pass just as it is? Your mind wanna do things but your body is just too restless to move.

That's what I had been this day. All I wanted was too lay in bed and sleep the day off. But a mom had to get up and hustle no matter how she felt. Not unless, of course she has a helper to do the things for her like cooking, feeding and bathing the kids, do household chores and the likes.

I slept last night early as 8pm because I can feel my lids drooping, they're too heavy I can't stand it when I used to sleep at 9pm to 10pm. I woke up at my usual time at 6am. But I wasn't able to do my usual routine in checking out read for articles I wasn't able to read the night before.

As a mom, it is impossible to let the kids on their own when they knew you were around. As early as 9am I feel really sleepy but I tried to do things. I folded the mountains of laundered clothes which had been staying at the hamper for days. I washed the used milk bottles but not the dishes. And the mountains of laundry? Binabad ko na lang ksi d aq makatagal sa gawain ko.

By the time my youngest asked for his milk at 10am, I made him. He slept and I tried to get some sleep too but couldn't. I just laid in the bed with my eyes closed and kept turning from side to side. I then took my cellphone and made some noise in noise. But my hands couldn't stand holding my phone for longer than 5 minutes.. I was already getting frustrated and uneasy.

Setting a goal for June

While I was feeling unwell I kept thinking of setting a goal for this month. I wasn't able to do so in the past because I didn't expect to have the bot's attention for a month. Though that was the case, I tried to hold every cents the bot and other generous users gave. I have this little amount of BCH in my coins.ph wallet but I didn't include it as it is what I am using to replenish my e-load. Like what I've said in my latest article, I was able to accumulate 0.42BCH from read for the month of May. The 0.32bch is what I have transferred to my main wallet while the remaing 0.10 is the sum from my wallet for my son's bicycle and my cellphone.

I have earned it solely from this platform because I was not that too noisy in noise. However, I have set my minimum withdrawal at $1 and in 5 days I was able to earn $4. It was because of the new update. I can only earn a dollar in noise for a month before the update. Funny right? Before the ❤ update, it had been couple of months since I stopped receiving free tips and that demotivated me because I have nothing to share. And to be honest, I distributed every single penny I am receiving if there was. I also can't do tipping via Q.R code due to the fact that my articles here was also earning less than a dollar before the last week of April.

But, now with the newest update I will start my goal for as low as $1 a day in noise. Don't laugh at it because I am just being realistic. Who could earn $5 in a day in noise with little effort, eh? $1 would do because, I can't spend much time in the platform given the fact that I have handfuls of kids to handle.

Can I achieve my first full BCH this month?

In the month of May, I was able to publish at least 26 articles. So it means out of 31 days of the month, there were 5 days which I wasn't able to publish one. Yes, because sometimes I ran out of time to finish an article or I ran out of topics to write or both. And another one reason was that I was tracking the bot's move. There were three days in a row where it won't dropped by because I missed to published for a day. And in that span of time, my previously published articles won't be noticed until the third day wherein it will dropped in every unnoticed article giving a total of $20+ in all of those 3 articles. It used to give $10-$20 every article during the 1st week of May, there were even some that reached $30. However, as the month is nearly ending it was giving lesser tips anymore. No matter what, I was always and always will be grateful.

With the bot's current movement which even my latest article wasn't noticed for the last 36 hours (as of this writing 9:02pm), I am doubting if I could be able to make it to my full bch this month. I will be needing at least 0.6 of bch. My current wallet has 0.64 bch. But why do I need 0.6 to my full bch? It was because the 0.20 will be allocated for my other wallets.

What should I do?

Time management. As a full time mom, it was a struggle. You need to balance time, everything should be synchronized because a little delay would ruin the programmed activities in your mind.

I used to wake up at 6am and publish my drafted article the day before, then checked for articles which I didn't read during the night leave comments and tips if the bot had been generous enough. At 6:30, I get up from bed and start my chores. During the day when everything's done, I write another article for tomorrow. Then at night, after supper I read again some articles.

I can see, I was not being productive enough so I need to manage my time more.

Be a little noisy in noise.

See, I was only able to post 2 or 3 or 4 posts in noise due to the fact that I can't think of anything worth sharing. I do check subscriptions, leave comments and give hearts. I do the same with channels and explore. If am going to be more noisy, then for sure I will be able to exceed my $1 a-day goal.

I don't know if this made sense but for now (9:24) I am too sleepy to check on the two sites, so pardon me..

Closing remarks

I've been feeling groggy for 2 days already because of sleep deprivation. There was this night that I have posted on noise that I stayed wide awake the whole night with my thoughts floating into space. Sleep just won't come the whole night though. The following day, I go on with my usual routine with no side effect from my sleepless night. But the following days will I only be able to feel the effect of it. That's the effect of puyat in me.

I have insomnia which is really torturing me when it hits that I would stay wide awake until daybreak if I was disturbed even at 10pm when I only was closing my eyes to sleep. I feel so irritated that you won't hear anything from me but yells.

Sleep is very very important for a productive day so always have time to take that beauty rest of the night. Let's not take our health for granted so that our goals which we are pursuing and trying to achieve will not be put in vain.

Wrote this at 9pm and was supposed to be publish last night but I can't stay awake later than 9:30.

06-02-21

z_graeden

16
$ 15.51
$ 15.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 6
Sponsors of z_graeden
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for z_graeden
2 years ago
Topics: Diary, Blog, Story, Goal, BCH

Comments

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis paano po ba mag umpisa dito sa read cash,medyo nalilito pa po ako how to write article and how You can earn from writing?..

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Write articles base upon your travel, work/job/profession or anything na knowledgeable.. but wag na wag lng mangongopya sa internet.. if you're a newby, interact with other users by commenting on their articles ksi dun k nila mkikilala. 1 article a day is good enough. At dhil newby lng, wag mong asahan na mapapansin k agad ni bot o random rewarder,xa ang nagbibigay upvotes sa mga articles. Just enjoy publishing and interacting then one day mapapansin k din ni bot.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis at nireplyan mo ako,at nasagot ang aking tanong,asahan nyo po ,pag iisipan ko po muna mabuti kung ano ang article na isusulat ko originally from my stories or others na nasa palaigid ko ..At makikipag interact muna po ako and observe po muna,salamat po ulet..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

may difference ba sa bot if di makapag post consistently?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Depende, ksi ang iba pag consistent sila sa pagpublish is d nabibigyan ng tips mga articles nila kya every other day sila magpublish. Buy for me, pag d aq nkapublish ng article in a day, d na nya papansinin articles q hanggang sa 3rd day ng pagpublish..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i see.. try ko observe si bot then...salamat sis by the way, any idea if ok lang ba publish dito ung mga blogs ko from other sites?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok lng nman sis.. observe mo lng pag lalabas ung EXC, bka ksi d xa lalabas ksi madedetect na plagiarized khit blog mo pa xa pag naunang pinost sa ibng site

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ano ung exc sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

EXC sis makikita mo xa sa baba ng lead image mo after publishing. Minsan it will take some minutes bago lumabas, ksi qng wla un ibig sabihin plagiarized ung article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nakita ko na sya sis..salamat sis...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ago lumabas, ksi qng wla un ibig sabihin plagiarized ung article

salamat sis..try kong icheck yan..never ko pang na pansin yna eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

iba talaga mga nanay.... aamazing ung 5 days lang di naka post..hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

in the past few days, ganyan din ako sis pero need tapusin lahat ng mga gagawin kasi wala si nanay kaya ako ang taong bahay at gumagawa ng gawaing bahay. How much more sa iyo na ina ng tahanan. Setting $1 goal a day in noise is okay kasi no need to pressure yourself too much .sa akin kasi minsan prinepressure ko self ko kaya minsan nastress ako kung ano ipopost but I realized na dapat di ganun kasi di maganda sa feeling.

Basta push lang ng push. lapit ng 1 bch goal mo. :) Fighting!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True sis.. nkakastress pag gnun kya unga keri lng b😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya yan madam tiwala laang, mas sipagan nalang natin tas ingay sa noise.cash para naman makarami tayo at everybody ay happy 💪😊

$ 0.03
2 years ago

D keri ng powers q minsan ang pag-iingay jiji. Pro go lng pra sa ekonomiya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, madalang nga kita ma sight doon madam ay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kya yan sis.. Kung lage lng sana generous si bot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Trueness.. paskip skip pero ok lng bsta d aabsent ng matagal😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yehey malapit na yan since you are consistent in making articles in here. Minsan nga sa noise kahit panoise noise lang di pa rin makaisip ng kung anong ipost. Alangan na puro good morning good apternun. 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Minsan wla n ngang maisip isulat at qng wlang article for a day, wla n ding bisiti si bot.. as for noise, blanko tlga qng ano ipopost kya sa comment lng bumabawi pg may naghart. Noise your daily activity there sa saddle, bka mas malakas net doon, u can post your random photography

$ 0.00
2 years ago