Just for Fun

17 36
Avatar for z_graeden
3 years ago

Ok this is not a game with giveaways or with compensation but just for fun..Lets see from where in the universe este 😁part of the world each of us came from..Lets see who amongst us is more dominant in readcash..😉Who inspires you a lot and why..?

I might change my mind and go for upvote if this goes well..

I'll start with me..Im from the country of pearl of the orient seas,the Philippines.(And that's my village down below;a place surrounded with majestic mountains,of mossy rain forests and waterfalls.You may omit this one)

Since I have 3 kids,they are the ones who inspire me.In every moment I'm down,as if the world has turned its back on me they put me back on track..

12
$ 0.00
Sponsors of z_graeden
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for z_graeden
3 years ago

Comments

I am from the land of milk and honey, I am from Nigeria, the home of virtual and honor, the land of glory and greener pastures.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

woow...hello,nice meeting you in this platform

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm also from Philippines n now i'm presently residing here in Boracay for almost 12years now n it's known as a paradise island n one of the tourist spot here in the philippines n my family n my kjf is what inspires me, their r the reason y i'm still fighting n staying positive n also the reason y i always keep on the right track n the one who's my downfall.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

cguro magandang maglakad lakad jan ksi wla na ung crowded beaches of tourists.. stay strong for our kids

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was born in the Philippines and lived for 21 years.. now I'm living in California

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh wow,thats good...how's things in there?I mean this pandemic,hopefully you're in a better situation from this covid-19

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love the place. I wish I could experience living in that kind of place someday. ❤️ Anyways, taga-Vigan City, Ilocos Sur, Philippines po ako.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

vigan also is a nice place, daming turista din😊...before the this pandemic my family planned to visit that place in celebration of the graduation of our bunso in senior high pero wala d na nAtuloy..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I live in a city surrounded by very beautiful mountains I belong to my country Venezuela currently punished for bad policies,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very sad about those bad policies

$ 0.00
3 years ago