Goodness of God's Grace

15 25
Avatar for z_graeden
3 years ago

@z_graeden once again. Today is Sunday, a day to refuel your soul and count your blessings and be grateful.Take a deep breath and relax. Enjoy the day with your family..

I would like to dedicate this song to everyone specially those who are down at the moment.I would surely not get an EXC mark on this because the lyrics was written on google. Listen to the song instead, youtube video below..

"Goodness of God's Grace" sung by the Cordillera songbirds.

Come you broken, heavy laden

Come you helpless, come you in despair

Come be blessed, come be saved

Come, believe, come receive the goodness of God’s grace

God’s grace is amazing, the lifeline of my soul

God’s grace is faithful, Jesus conquered all

By grace, He died, so I may live

By grace, I am saved

Come you weary, hope and be free

Come you helpless, lift your misery

Come be blessed, come be saved

Come believe, come receive the goodness of God’s grace

God’s grace is amazing, the lifeline of my soul

God’s grace is faithful, Jesus conquered all

By grace, He died, so I may live

By grace, I am saved

God’s grace is amazing, the lifeline of my soul

God’s grace is faithful, Jesus conquered all

By grace, He died, so I may live

By grace, I am saved

God’s grace is amazing, the lifeline of my soul

God’s grace is faithful, Jesus conquered all

By grace, He died, so I may live

By grace, I am saved

Come you broken, heavy laden

Come you helpless, come you in despair

Come be blessed, come be saved

Come, believe, come receive the goodness of God’s grace…

Sponsors of z_graeden
empty
empty
empty

you can watch the video here

have a blessed Sunday everyone.. Thank you if ever you got to watch the video..

@z_graeden once again,proud Igorot

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of z_graeden
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for z_graeden
3 years ago

Comments

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that is a song?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this shows,one is not really reading

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning po n yes, but we should also thank God din po for everyday, for every waking up po n this is a good article po to start this day n thank u po for sharing this here, God bless po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you.. you might like to watch the video.. blessed sunday

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning din po. It's really unfortunate for that I cant go to a physical mass. But this post somehow made me feel relief. Btw what is "EXC??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

EXC stands for exclusive.. if it appeared on ones article,beside the 🌐 button then the article is original,not copied or plagiarized. then if its nowhere then it only mean that article was exactly copied from the internet.. so as for me, I keep checking it first before I proceed reading. coz if its not there, I would exactly not read it. because it only mean the writer did not exert effort to atleast make one. as for this article, the lyrics is on internet so EXC doesn't show up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now i know. Thank for the info. Id been seeing it but i thought its EXECUTE. From now on I will now be reminded of the EXC to see the originality of the article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grace ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning, Sunday, have many blessings for you and your family, and enjoy this day. beautiful lyrics of the song, by the blessing of God we are alive, happy day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

be blessed too, thanks..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyday that we awakes is a miracle so every awaken we must praise God for another day, another step on our journey in this world. To thank him for all the blessings and answered prayers. Yes God is our conqueror on our illness, our lifeline the reason life was extended because of His healing mercy. Praise God. God bless us all.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

indeed true

$ 0.00
3 years ago