Dogs

12 31
Avatar for z_graeden
3 years ago

The dog is a man's bestfriend.He has a tail on one end.Up infront he has teeth.And four legs underneath

Dogs like to bark.They like it best after dark.They not only frighten prowlers away,but also hold the sandman at bay.

A dog that is indoors,to be let out implores.You let him out and what then?He wants back again.

Dogs display reluctance and wrath If u try to give them a bath.They bury bones in hideaways, And half the time they trot sideways.

They cheer people up who are frowning,And rescue people who are drowning,They also track muds on bed,and chew people's clothes to shreds.

Dogs in the country have fun.They run and run and run.But in the city these species is dragged around on leashes.

Dogs are uprigt as a steeple and much more loyal than people

Sponsors of z_graeden
empty
empty
empty

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of z_graeden
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for z_graeden
3 years ago

Comments

Dogs really are man's bestriend. I am a dog lover myself. Hope we could be friends😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

indeed they are.cant just stomach how others enjoy making meat from them.sure we can b friends.thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Agree. I can't even imagine what kind of mentality those people have. Dogs aren't livestocks! They should keep that in mind.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really miss my pet 😒

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Having a dog makes my family connected to each other. I am glad there are people like you who spend their time writing and celebrating dogs existence.

Keep writing 🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

its very kind of families like you who treat them as a member of the family.thats what inspires someone to write

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Way to go! Just keep writing, I'll be waiting for more updates from you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dog must be loyal because they are under human control as God made it thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want to have one! Para mag kakagat sa mga taong mananakit sakin πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I miss my dog

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I consider my dog a faithful companion, he is always close to me if I leave the house he is the first to come out to greet me, he listens to me in silence, and the only thing that requires me is that he give him his food, water and that he treats him well .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

they're such good friend..a crying shoulder at times

$ 0.00
3 years ago