Descendants of the Stars

13 27
Avatar for z_graeden
3 years ago

He was even shocked to see beautiful,naked ladies swimming on the lake.He watched them until he noticed wings and pite/tapis-a woven wrapped aroud native clothing for women,not afar from where he was.

Are you a fan of folklore, legends and myths?Actually,I have written this on a folklore competition on a facebook page but i placed author as unanimous becoz am afraid of being criticized by my writing and grammar knowing that lots of its members are from my village.

This story was my favorite, when my deceased lolo(grandfather) was still alive me and my younger brother used to massage his itchy back caused by a healed wound long time ago when he met an accident while he was working one time at the mines.. In return,he would do us a favor of telling old folk tales, riddles and their life during the American -Japs War, and also his experience being one with a third eye..

If you like me to continue that folklore,comment down while I will be typing it.. 20 comments and more would likely make me write it๐Ÿ˜.

Sponsors of z_graeden
empty
empty
empty

hit like, comment comments comments, subscribe

13
$ 0.00
Sponsors of z_graeden
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for z_graeden
3 years ago

Comments

Omo! I can totally relate. And I suddenly missed my grandpa. When he was alive, he used to tell us folklores, myths and my most favorite is their adventures during the war. They used to travel a lot amidst the war looking for 'anting anting'. When he was dying me and my cousins are very eager to ask him where he buried those anting antings but he never told us ๐Ÿ˜… And I also used to scratch his back whenever he tells a story and after story telling he plays spanish lullabies using his harmonica (silindro) Good old days to remember โฃ๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜same, massage and scratch.. but my grandpa was a naughty during his younger days.. he didn't want to attend school, no matter how those Americans punished his father instead of him by weeding the school premises. He was a joker so we would often lough out loud whenever he told us his kalokohans before... whiw, how I missed him..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please continue the folklore please๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful Subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waiting and excited of that folklore.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

done publishing it...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waiting po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

published done๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want to hear it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

lets wait for other interested readerz to comment๐Ÿ˜. maybe by that time I will be able to publish it when network's doing fine

$ 0.00
3 years ago