My child NEEDS EMERGENCY SURGERY please help

14 110
Avatar for yuleinis
3 years ago

Hello everyone, I have been trying to get help for my 6 year old son who needs emergency surgery, currently in my country the situation is quite complicated and my salary is very low, mine is $2.70 per month, and the surgery that my son needs has a cost of $1935, the surgery that my son needs consists of joining his intestine with the year so that his digestive system returns to normal, I ask you please help me in this situation so complicated for me, help me overcome this complicated stage in my life, if you would like to know me a little more I invite you to see my post of presentation, thank you very much to all I hope you can help me.

I have updated the photos today at the request of a person, this in order to demonstrate that my need is 100% real.

You can help my son by matching or donating a little, thank you very much for supporting me in this difficult time.

bitcoincash:qqws3ufc9msp0ucqzzah4633t8058ezx2c0gm3nv3e

14
$ 14.31
$ 10.01 from @thedreamwriter
$ 2.00 from @btcfork
$ 1.00 from @Ryryry143
+ 6
Avatar for yuleinis
3 years ago

Comments

Hope the kid will be okay 💪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So sorry dear. I will pray for your child he will get well soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for your prayers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry but the date isn't updated. I can see the dates are 2016-2018.. and we are in 2020 now?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really need help and so I do this and I can show real proof that I need this help, if you can help me and want proof or something I have no problem showing that this is real

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello these are medical reports over the years since my son was a baby, even tomorrow when my son wakes up I could take a picture of him with a paper with today's date I have no problem doing it, now it is 1:51 am my son is asleep

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have sent you some of my personal BCH I know it is not much but I hope it can help you, God bless you and your child

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excuse me, I have a question. Have you donated $10? Because I only have $9.03 in my balance

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read.cash keeps 10% of each tip for itself.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh I understand it's like some kind of compensation from the site, thank you very much for clearing this up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Be positive about this situation and you will be victorious, now if I say goodbye

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much indeed for your help. You don't know how much I appreciate it and if I will stay positive in order to get out of this difficult situation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, I've seen all your posts and this is incredible, I hope you and your son can leave with your head held high in this situation, in a moment I will donate something from my BCH I hope it can help you, God bless you

$ 0.00
3 years ago