Kid active imagination must be cherish

12 57
Avatar for youngdim12
1 year ago


Hello, read cashers, it been a while, how Is everyone doing? For the past few days, I have been a read detective here lol, going through some published articles at my leisure time. I have been away for the past fews months, and I'm not contented being inactive for long but the circumstances doesn't permit me write long articles till this very moment. Nevertheless, I will still secure time so as to leverage my consistency here and there.

Today's article was inspired by @tired_momma @Bisolammy @Eybyoung and others, because I read several articles about kids for the past few days of being lazy a reader on here.

BACK TO THE TOPIC
Kid  are always optimistic,  they see possibilities in spite of their circumstances. They are innocent and never faced with reality. Everything is like a fairy tale in the movie for them, Everything is like the playground where they can let their imagination fly, where they can meet new friends, enjoy a magical tale and become a hero.

They are looking for the perfect world that they have imagined and thus reality never faced them.

If you ever ask a kid, what did you want to become when you grown up? it is certain that he/she will respond with higher level of positivity selecting a better occupation or better lifestyle and they will be imagining and living in that dream of theirs.
Someone who have watched children play will be able to relate in this. sometimes, they act, played as well pickup a role, just like they have imagined it, just like a reality show.

They alway believe that when they grown up,  everything they couldn't do when they were young  will be easier.

So you will not be surprised hearing them arguing among others, saying when i grow up and bought a car, I will not allow you in and the other party says, dont worry when I bought my aeroplane, I will not carry you too. Believe me, if the other wasn't satisfied,  he will buy his own ship too and that's how the argument will continues until nothing bigger to mention again. Afterwards, they will reach concensus and both of them will agree to give each other a ride lol.

Just like what they seen in the movie, their brain has pictures the future thinking that its as easy as how they see it, their imagination is to become somebody important. They  will demonstrate their interest as well as passion for something and this gives them that drive and motivation that they need in order to pursue their dreams.

I will resolve to the saying that kids are just a dreamer needing to be shaped and encouraged towards achieving those dream, because they sees the world in their own way, and they believes what they sees. They dreams big, and are not ready to accept reality.

They seems to be rather simple and naive, but they has an active imagination and unique outlook on things.

Finally, everyone is filled with dreams and aspirations about their future. But kids level of aspirations, which of course defines and guides their behavior should be embraced and incoparated to their life-style, so it can guide their attitude to understand the reality facing them, because at this early age they are clear that they want to fly high in life and achieve great goals and become successful in different aspects dreamt of endeavour, yet do not have a clear understanding of what reality is.

Thanks for your time again, it's very much appreciated.

  • I just sign-up on noiseapp recently, can we connect? Please click on youngdim1 to stay in touch.


8
$ 0.20
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.03 from @Jane
+ 3
Avatar for youngdim12
1 year ago

Comments

After May I was also totally disappeared from readcash, but now trying my best for getting back on my productive routine and I also expect this from you Welcome back🔥. Anyhow come back on your blog topic when I was child I was also thought life is just the Dreamland for me but the reality is totally different 😿, no doubt childern are so innocent and childhood life is the best life.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Childhood life is actually the best, those days, no worries about life hurdles and you don't catter for yourself

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for the mention and welcome back, dear! 😊

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you momma, it's good be back and see everyone doing well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yay! YOu're back!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Finally, I found my way here haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have many accounts 😅

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Lol! No, but I do have others which are no longer in use. This account isn't new but I wasn't active though for the past month @bmjc98 always told me to come back here because I'm somehow active on torum. So we do meet.

Thank you for showing up here🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kids are the leaders of tomorrow. We should learn to listen to them and respect their opinions. We should help to shape their lives and supports their dreams. God bless our children

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you, I claimed the prayer, they are my sucessesor in the future.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Children are very sharp and their mind work actively , if the thinking of theirs can be worked on, it will be more useful to them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly! Their imagination can a ground for greatness . Thank for your insight.

$ 0.00
1 year ago