Mobile Legends Secret Love

4 37
Avatar for yoshioka
2 years ago
Topics: Love, Online Games

Have you ever fallen in love with someone you shouldn't fall in love with? But what can you do if you couldn't stop falling for him?

Hello! Newbie here! Hope you like this!

It was our vacation when I started to play mobile legends. At first, It was just my hobby and trying to spend my time. Not until I've got some friends and squad to play with. By that time, I'd become addicted to that online game wherein I have a lot of group chats and that's where I met him. We become playmates and I love playing with him even though we got lose streak. It's just that I'm happy and contented while enjoying his companion.

A few months later, we've been sharing some of our stories with each other about our past, likes, experiences, etc. That's the moment where I have begun to get to know him and maybe fall in love with him. He became my human diary, someone who knows me well until he distances himself from me. It hurts. When I got this feeling that I'm losing him. I'm getting jealous, and annoyed when someone talks to him the way we talked and started to ask myself, "why would I feel this way? He is just my friend and someone who I played with, I haven't met him in person." And this question strikes me. "Am I falling for him?" But that's ironic. Is it possible?

Times pass by, we just talked sometimes. But whenever he gives me his attention, there's always a spark and butterflies in my stomach. It is confusing and even worsens, I can't stop thinking about him. What should I do? Should I tell him? But for what? As if it can change anything. But what if he also loves me? Nah...Maybe, I'll just remain this love a secret and hope that my love for him will fade away.

2
$ 0.15
$ 0.10 from @dziefem
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE

Comments

Welcome daw kita sabi ni @dziefem, kaya welcome! Ano price ko @dziefem? lol!

I think get to know him more. Mas mainam pag ganun :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nah if he loves you definitely he will do the first move, i dont get it bakit pano nyo nasasabi na mahal nyo nde nyo p nman nkikita in person?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eheeem, iba ba ito sa ano mo ngayon? Wahahahaha. Anyway, welcome here! Sipagan mo magsulat haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha ung nauna yan.. tenchuu for supporting me <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago