Why I think I needed hair blower

0 19
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
2 years ago

Meet my sponsors:

Sponsors of yoieuqudniram
empty
empty
empty

Hello my dear readers, how are you all? I still have no one so close in real life invited here, I mean I invited a lot but they seemed to be not interested, so no one might really know what I am. I am a very simple woman, and I don’t wear make up at all. Sometimes I don’t even take a bath especially when I am rushing to work or the weather is very cold, but don’t get me wrong, I wash my body and do toothbrush before leaving home.

One day, I really needed to take a bath and so I did but the cold is making my heart hurt. I have been feeling this way before, a lot of times already. This kind of headache will last a day, and the reason why I always wear hat even inside the building.

In the office where I work, there is an air conditioner and it also makes me sick. My ancestors believes on panuhot, a visayan term for the pain and the condition when you are constantly exposed to cold and wet and windy, It may make your stomach bloated and you may need to fart to relieve yourself but severe panuhot will cause body pains and will not stop until massaged. A hilot, also a visayan term for a person that does massage, but not more like of a shaman or something, said that what I am feeling now was caused by panuhot, because since I have this work that I have now, I always take a bath and commute to work on a jeepney with my hair still wet. Sometimes the water runs down my clothes making it wet and will dry on my skin inside the office under the air condition in a 17 degrees Celsius. The AC on the previous office was broke and cannot be adjusted and I was sitting next to it and stole most of my health from me.

There was this co worker of mine, and she experiences the same, I told her about my experience of blowing my hair dry before leaving the house and she said she will try it. She has her own account of online shopping and so I guess she has ordered one already.

I was just glad that my co workers now are mostly “old” and they did not want the AC to be lower than 24 degrees Celsius, but I am still wearing jackets and hat inside.

Now back to the part where I needed to take a bath, my head started aching and so I remembered that my sister has a hair blower dryer and borrowed it to dry my hair. Completely dry, we strode to work and to my amazement, my head did not continue to hurt and I had a very good feeling at work. Every morning since then, I always borrow hair blower dryer. But I cannot do it every time so I decide to order one in an online shopping platform.

The shipping was fast, it already arrived in Tagoloan, I was thinking it will be delivered yesterday but the status said it was misrouted and I just hope it will be delivered within the week. The hair blower dryers that I ordered were cheap, only worth 75 and 99 pesos, I did ordered two just in case it will be easily broken. I was thinking of ordering only one but the shipping fee won’t be discounted until it will reach 200 pesos worth of items. I hope I won’t be regretting on buying the cheap ones.

I am looking forward to use my very own hair lower dyer every morning after taking a bath. I hope it will help me in living more comfortably and healthy.

What about you, have you been experiencing such sickness too? You might consider the thought of buying a hair blower dryer too.

All images belong to me, they are edited screen shots from my order

Yoi❤️

2
$ 0.23
$ 0.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @DrPsycho
Sponsors of yoieuqudniram
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
2 years ago

Comments