Taco, siomai and burger and fries

18 41
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
1 year ago
Topics: Food, Workplace, Friends, Freefood, Burger, ...

I love free foods! Do you?

Though I may seem like a leech for eating somebody else's food but t least I did not ask for it, I was invited in fact. Char, haba pa din ng pride ko ano.

But what my co-workers see in me is that I am always broke and I needed help always. Haha.

One day, Paula and Ching craved for milk tea which the found someone on Facebook offering a cheap delivery of 60 pesos. Kulang ung pera nila kaya dinamay nila si sir Fonzy, they knew that his weakness is food and he gave it a go! they ordered 4 milk teas, burger and fries, taco, and siomai. Plus it came in a promo bundle so it feels cheap. They were even asked what sugar level do they want and chose 25, the lowest, Srf Fonzy even asked if it could be lowered ot 20 but they declined.

Nung dumating na yung order nila, Sir Fonzy called nme and asked me to go to the Laboratory they kept the food there, not being madamot but they are shy to eat at the office because it's all that their money can afford and they don't want negative feedbacks for mother co-workers.

So I went and found their little surprise!

Only the four o us having a feast. teh milk teas tastes sweet for a 15% level bow much more if they chose the 50 and 75%.

We all enjoyed the food and not a moment longer after we finished the food, I thanked the sponsors and we all went back to our respective works.

Back home, when travelling towards Nanay's House, I was so busy looking fo that milk tea shop and I did succeed. I shared about my husband my experience with the food earlier and I said I wanted them ot experience it too, but he said that we should only buy 1kilo of uncooked French fries and cheese para ma satisfy yung cravings namin and the kids.

I agreed with him though it seem that I would miss an opportunity to take pictures and include it on my blog but I think being tipid should lways win lalo na sa increasing need namin. One day, pag nakaluwag na, we will definitely try it there.

What about you guys, what do you prefer? Eating out or making food at home?

Thank you for your time, see you in the comments section and keep safe

5
$ 0.37
$ 0.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.01 from @flapiz
Sponsors of yoieuqudniram
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
1 year ago
Topics: Food, Workplace, Friends, Freefood, Burger, ...

Comments

Well I'm happy you had a little feast. I am a bit jealous of the milk tea. 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oh my, why? Don't shops near you sell milk teas? I hope ou can have one soon too!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

In the mainland yes but here in Guernsey we only have a shop called China China who sells them and sometimes they don't have it. It is not very good either.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

do online shops exist in your place? I was once in the city and found a powder concentrate for milkteas. maybe they can provide you with that there?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well not really that good unless we order in bulk. Otherwise we will end up with a very expensive milk tea. Paying for its delivery 🥹

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow ang sarap naman lahat ng yan sis. 🤤 Favorite ko din talaga yung fries tyaka burger sis and especially Milk Tea. Super favorite ko sis. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

haha fries lang ang gusto ko sis, yung iba kasi mahal hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung milk tea may kamahalan talaga yan sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nakakagutom naman tong article na tooooooooo. Pero eating out once in a while is okay para maiba lang, mas bet ko pa din magluto or kain sa bahay para maschill

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo ng sis, minsan masrap ng to eat out asko di pa namin yun afford sa ngayon, hoping someday pwede na. hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hello sis! late welcome dito sa readcash

$ 0.00
1 year ago

salamat sis, we exchanged replies long ago. hehe and I love to be here too. How's life?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oh wait, kelan? HAHAHAHA di kasi familiar name sakin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

di ko na malalala kelan yun, but dun sa hive, din diba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Free foods are the best 😂😂 well of course if it was a treat from someone you know 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yup, haha. it'sthe best . do someone give you free food too?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, often 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

that's great! free foods are the best

$ 0.00
1 year ago