My husband received a free educational set from Generika Drugstore

13 32
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
1 year ago

Hello, dear read.cash friends, I hope everyone is well and safe, and oh, I hope you are happy too!

For today's article, I wanted to share with you this wonderful thing that happened to my husband last night.

Sponsors of yoieuqudniram
empty
empty
empty

We had only 20 pesos of cash left, and we need some money for viand for that night and money to be used the next day, of course, I would be needing some money for fare to go to work.

I converted the last of my savings and it was around 443 pesos. Good thing The Generika drugstore is accommodating cash out, it's convenient for us because they are open until 8 in the evening.

Since the kids were too clingy to me already, I asked my husband to cash it out there. I already did the transaction and all he had to do is show the screenshot to the pharmacy and they will take a picture of it and then they will give the cash.

Here's a peek at the drugstore.

I have noticed those educational kits during my transactions but I never dared to ask the sales clerk about them. But when my husband transacted last night, he got curious and asked, the sales clerk said it comes with a purchase but since he and the sales clerk are friends, she gave one to him.

He went home smiling, saying he has a surprise for the kids. I was busy washing teh dishes when he arrived so they all massacred the new things before I even took a picture of them. I teased my husband that he does not know how to write in cursive and he showed it to us, and the kids were so amazed by what he did.

The set consists of a Generika facemask, an 80leaved notebook, a sharpener, an 8-color crayon and two jumbo pencils in a transparent envelope

It's funny how an 80-leaved notebook seems so thin for me now. This thickness used to be a 50-leaved notebook as far as I can remember.

Here's what my husband and teh kids did last night. Ton wrote names and Czak asked me to draw his hand.

Too bad the crayon's tips were broken, but can still be used when coloring.

The kids had the most fun last night; then my husband divided the treasure among the kids, Lols. The notebook goes to Aelie since she will be using notebooks for school, the black pencil goes to Laling since her pencil is not pigmented enough, and the yellow pencil and crayons are for Czak since her sisters had a 24-color set each. The transparent envelope is for reserve, and the facemask will be for my husband since it will not fit the kids. Seems fair, isn't it?

This would be all for now, thank you for your time.

8
$ 0.80
$ 0.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Grecy095
$ 0.01 from @MaeAntoinette
+ 2
Sponsors of yoieuqudniram
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
1 year ago

Comments

The first writings of your kids are looking so good best wishes for your child send my love to them

$ 0.00
1 year ago

not all of them were my kid's writing my friend. majority of them were mu husband's

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awww cutieee! buti nalang may mga ganyan pafreebies laking help sa mga kids since back to school na sila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo iss, ang saya ng abut I bet di yun magagamit sa school. next week pa ang class ng mga kids ko, oinag laruan na nila ngayon, i think I need to buy new papers and notebook sa linggo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ae sana all nmn yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo nga, happy ang kids. kaos pinag laruan lang nila

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh I don't know that Generika has that, this is a big help most likely to those not enough budget, yet actually everyone of us don't have a budget at all.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

parang bigay nila sa piling mga customer dito sis, not all talga parang for show narin ba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang bait naman nila sis. Talagang mapapasaya yung mga kids ng ganun sis. Na surprised sila dahil may natanggap silang school supplies. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo sis, minsan lang din kasi ang ganito diba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. It's a blessing sis. 😇

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That must be huge surprise for your children and they must be so happy. I wish you many more success and happiness ahead to you and to your family.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thank you so much! yes they are so happy about the freebies. I wish you success and happiness too

$ 0.00
1 year ago